Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1242 S Canal St, Chicago, IL 60607

Average Rating: 5 / 5 622 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2019
Justin and crew
Rating: 5 / 5 7/17/2019
Ryan and Mia were so helpful on my last minute order. I truly appreciate their patience with me and completing the task I needed quickly. They rocker forever grateful
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2019
Joanna Torres was exceptional! She is organized, positive, and extremely helpful. She got everything I needed quickly and professionally and gave helpful suggestions. I can’t praise her enough. The rest of the staff was also friendly and professional they smiled and spoke to everyone
Rating: 5 / 5 7/12/2019
Ryan H was incredibly helpful. I know nothing about printing and she was able to run me thru my options for my custom print order. She gave me a preview of what I wanted and I could not have been more pleased.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/9/2019
Ryan R asked me questions about my printing services and let me know I could upgrade and bind. It turned out great and I was very satisfied with the service, plus they are 24 hours that works for m . Very fast, reliable service
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2019
Ryan R. was incredibly helpful, and went above and beyond to make a pleasant customer experience. Will definitely be back!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2019
Justin, the Assistant Manager of the FexEx location on Clinton Street in Chicago was very helpful and courteous. He helped me to resolve my issue with copying documents and he provided me guidance on shipping options. He was very helpful to me. I will definitely return for additional orders. I have used this location for my routine print jobs which run anywhere from photocopying hundreds of copies to printing posters and shipping FedEx packages. Thank you for providing excellent services to your customers.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/2/2019
Chan was amazing and beyond helpful! She helped me right away and she smiled the entire time!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/1/2019
It was Justin's knowledge and friendly professionalism that prompts the high marks. Using his analytical skills, he quickly identified an incompatibility between your self-serve copier/printer's software and my Word Document which led to a quick resolution and completion of the print job.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/20/2019
Te'Angel was friendly and offered wonderful service. There was also a manager on duty that was very friendly with my daughter.
Rating: 1 / 5 6/17/2019
I had called ahead of time to ensure that the fedex had received my online order and that they could print by 7 am the next morning. When I went to pick it up, the printing was not done and I was delayed an hour waiting for them to print out my request. On top of the facility not printing our job - the staff was extremely rude and impatient. It was an overall bad experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2019
Justin, the store's assistant manager, was very jovial and willing to help with any issues and answer any of the many questions I had. His attitude created a positive environment within the store. He operated with optimal patience and charisma.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2019
Ryan R. worked with me and was extremely patient, helpful and effective at her job. She had a store full of customers and was able to personally greet and connect with each one with a "thanks" for their patience. There was a man in the store that was incredibly disruptive to Ryan as she worked to serve others. He was rude to Ryan and she handled herself with confidence and control- even when he approached her and was threatening. Very impressed with Ryan's professionalism and composure under these circumstances. All the while...taking care of our order with accuracy and efficiency. A pleasure to work with and a reason to go back! Thank you Ryan for setting an example for others on how to handle yourself under pressure. Well done!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2019
A very big thank you to Nia at the canal street location. She is always so very helpful, efficient, knowledgeable and pleasant. This location is nearest my home so I come here a lot for my printing and shipping needs. And each time i get the pleasure of working with her, she always does such an amazing job
Rating: 4 / 5 6/10/2019
When I arrived at 9pm, there were two people servicing 9 customers, one employee and the manager, Ryan R. They did a remarkable job taking care of everyone, especially since there were a handful of customers who were essentially yelling at the employees. I understand that Saturday evenings may be seen as a "slower" time for print services. However, I like everyone there thought that Saturday night would be calmer, but when like minded people aggregate, it results in a deluge of customers for one maybe two people to handle. Between the in-store customers and the online orders, there needs to be two people in the overnight hours, not just the manager.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2019
The young lady, Nicole had a pleasant personality and was very professional. Encouraged me to fill out the survey without being over bearing.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2019
Jasmine was my sales rep. The product looks amazing and we were able to get our printing job done very quickly for a very important event. I would highly recommended fedex and this location again. Service was amazing and the quality of the job impeccable.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/1/2019
Ryan R. was incredibly helpful. It was busy but she took the time to answer questions, to offer options for my order, and check on me afterwards. She was professional, personable, and kind. Fantastic service.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/31/2019
Came in to do a print and needed it asap. Justin, the assistant manager, was very helpful from the start. Helped me get the order printed within 10 minutes of being there, even though the promise time of the order wasn't for another few hours. Helped me make my deadline for the event. Very appreciative of him going above and beyond.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/31/2019
Ryan H was awesome!! She took the time to show us proofs and different paper types then got the job done in 10 minutes! We asked her when she works because we had more print jobs and wanted to be sure that she was the one to help us again!