Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

34 W Erie St, Chicago, IL 60654

Average Rating: 5 / 5 246 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2019
Jovan Was extremely pleasant and very polite and helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 5/31/2019
I visit this Fed Ex location several times a month, and always get great employee help on my projects. I have to say Jovan is the best! He’s super helpful and patient, I always hope he’s working because he goes out of his way to help me with my projects. I also want to mention your manager Jose and your employee Dominique. Both are friendly and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2019
very patient and helpful. printing a book, very detailed service.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/9/2019
Jose and Jovan were extremely helpful in the printing of two custom sized posters, which were ready within the promised 24 hours.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/9/2019
Team members Jovan and Jose, like all the team members at this location, are incredibly helpful and pleasant. The woman right in front of me in line had an overactive attention seeking child with her and this did not ruffle Jovan one bit. Kudos to him; I was becoming incredibly irritated that this woman could not control her unruly child. How nice that your team made it virtually impossible to escalate. I ship quite often, and have recently worked with Jovan on different kinds of print projects. I often need presentation materials in time sensitive turnarounds. He has always been lovely, patient, completely able to cheerfully answer all questions, and spot on on time. I am grateful for your people and the service they consistently provide. Thank You!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/9/2019
Jovan is pretty awesome to work with. I run a 10 million dollar business very close to this location, and whenever I need something Jovan is there to help me. I've worked with him on many occasions spanning about two years and he truly provides the best customer service I've ever received from FedEx. I've been coming to you guys for years and no one has greeted me and taken care of me like Jovan. Very very quick, very efficient, very helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/18/2019
Jovan is always gracious and mist considerate in packaging my fragile shipments.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/17/2019
The excellent customer service provided by Dominique, as well as his expertise in packaging fragile items is always very much appreciated.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/1/2019
Very helpful. Jose and Jovan took the time to provide multiple options for my project. Offered to work after store close hours if needed.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/23/2019
Jose was the team member. I needed to run off programs for a funeral for homeless women, and Jose figured out various coupons that made the job affordable. He didn't know the person was homeless, just realized that I was trying to keep it affordable.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/21/2019
As always, Jovan was extremely courteous and friendly. He is very helpful and experienced in shipping personal gift packages.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/21/2019
Jovan was extremely helpful. He helped customize my printing requests to allow for the best presentation of my materials for a meeting. I would recommend him for all printing needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/12/2019
Jovan was super friendly by assisting me right away and giving me full details about prices, options and times and helpful and made all my needs met with ease
Rating: 5 / 5 3/11/2019
Jovan was great. Fast and quality service
Rating: 5 / 5 3/6/2019
The man that helped me there was great - Dominique I believe his name was. Sorry if that was not his name. He ran my posters and they came out great alone with printing a bunch of sell sheets for me.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/28/2019
Jovan D. assisted me with my printing project, which began yesterday. I had a tight deadline early in the day yesterday for a portion of the job, and he prepared that portion perfectly. I returned today to pick up the balance of the project, and I am again quite pleased. All the team members at this Fedex location have always been extremely helpful, professional, and hard working. I'm so grateful!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/25/2019
Jovan is extraordinary and his customer service skills are amazing! We are a very busy doctors office around the corner, so we are in this store 2-4 times a week. He always has a great attitude, cheerful smile and extremely helpful. We now are able to ask him or his team members (Brian) what we need and stop in to pick it up. Couldn't be easier. As a very busy medical practice, it is so important to find reliable and accurate service when it comes to our business needs. We now use this FedEx for our marketing materials used within the office! Thank you Jovan and thank you FedEx!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/21/2019
Jovan always takes very special care in wrapping and packaging my gifts of cookies. He is always very pleasant, efficient and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/19/2019
Binding service for booklets from Joban was excellent as promised
Rating: 5 / 5 2/19/2019
I worked with Jovan at store number 1683. I placed a significant order the night before I needed the materials. He was eager to help by ensuring my print job was ready for pick up the next morning, took care of everything I needed, made edits to help my materials look their best, and was SO patient and helpful throughout the process. Great work!