Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1201 N Dearborn St, Chicago, IL 60610

Average Rating: 5 / 5 381 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/17/2019
Britt was exceptionally helpful - troubleshooting my order, keeping the quality right with he rknowledge of the Fedex pricing and product. Her style was friendly and reassuring. It was all ready ahead of schedule.\\pick up time was ready in advance of scedule time
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2019
I was asked as I was packing my items if I needed help and the young lady Brea who did my transaction was also most helpful. She let me know about other services in the store and I only live two blocks away so I can keep those services in mind. Also I am a Flight Attendant for American Airlines and receive a discount, at no time in my visits to this location has anyone made me feel less of a customer and I very much appreciate that. Brea will be a great asset to the store. Excellent service and so friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/8/2019
We were helped by Loretha, who was friendly, fast, and totally on point.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/1/2019
Loretha was great. I had the address to which I was going to send the package, but lost it off my phone while talking to her. She was very patient while I checked the trash on my phone and then looked up the address. She was also helpful with getting the right size box and telling me the best way to ship. I had never been in your store before. Always used UPS, but I will definitely come back when I send my next package.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/1/2019
This store is amazing! It had a huge banner to be made in a very short period of time. I made a call and they gave me all the support and within minutes my concern had been resolved. I absolutely recommend them.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2019
Takia
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2019
I was shipping a piece of artwork that I created and Loretha was INCREDIBLY cautious and detailed and helped me ship the piece the best way possible for the best rate. She went above and beyond!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/14/2019
I work for a small software start-up so I visit the 1201 N. Dearborn Fedex Office store at least twice a week. Britt and Takia ALWAYS help me customize proposals, tweak printing issues, and meet exceedingly tight deadlines. Thank you for providing two absolutely amazing resources. They are stars!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/11/2019
Prompt and cordial service. Diana & Terri
Rating: 5 / 5 4/10/2019
Britt was amazing!!! She was so patient and informative!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/6/2019
Britt was very professional and helped out with making my decision in paper and expediting the prompt printing of my poster the same day.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/6/2019
Britt was an excellent help in completing the order and helping print my poster.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2019
Britt — incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, insightful; and kind
Rating: 5 / 5 4/3/2019
Britt was extremely helpful with assisting me in getting prints done for work! She was very patient with me and walked me thru the process. She was great!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/3/2019
The associate was extremely helpful and polite. She was patient, answered all of my questions while at the same time keeping an enjoyable attitude
Rating: 5 / 5 3/27/2019
This was incredible. Chastity called multiple times to work out how to print a difficult file as a poster. She even stayed late. She had help from Britt and it was eventually them (not me) who figured out how to print it. The price was reasonable and the service incredible.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/26/2019
Nelly's service and expertise in assisting us with this multi-faceted project were invaluable. She was not only efficient and knowledgeable but also made excellent "trouble-shooting" suggestions to improve the aesthetic appearance of the project. She is an exceptional Manager for your Team and an asset to this Company's professional workforce. Because this was a sizable project, Nelly's referral of us to your corporate bid center was spot on and resulted in us obtaining the most competitive bid for the project. The employee who assisted us with the bid on this project (Stan at National Bidding Office) was also excellent and rendered exceptional skill in delivering a more competitive bid. Thank you again to Nelly and her Team at store 3623 for their exceptional professional assistance.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/13/2019
The manager of the office and Takia were very helpful in getting a large package shipped. I had to call several times to find the most effective way to ship a large package. They helped me get it packed and it made it to its destination in good shape. My thanks to the team at that store for their help.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/7/2019
Nelly helped me. She priced my package for both FedEx Express or Ground. She was very kind, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Very much an asset to the FedEx team.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/6/2019
Desiree, she is the best!