Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

301 E N Water St, Chicago, IL 60611

Average Rating: 5 / 5 52 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/20/2019
I ended up not shipping my package because it was too expensive but I let Rhonda pack my trophy so that I could take it on the plane with me. She packed my trophy very carefully and made me feel so secure.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/10/2019
I ordered online and Ashley called me with some questions regarding my order and worked with me to stay within my budget for an event. She walked me thru all the details, I changed some options, and we were ready to print!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/2/2019
Ashley was great from my entering the location, purchase and departure. Solid professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/24/2019
Rhonda was absolutely phenomenal. She went over all of the paper types that she thought would look best for our flyers but still keep us within our budget. She also gave me a coupon since I was there for a conference. I’ll be sure to recommend you guys to my colleagues.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/27/2019
Michelle is amazing. I want to thank her for her excellent service!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/14/2019
Alfonso provided an incredible store experience. I was printing out a few resumes, and he assisted me with knowledge and recommendations that led me to complete my transaction/order better than expected. The store itself was clean and organized and Alfonso was quick to help me achieve my goal in an efficient and succinct manner. This was one of the best in-store experiences I have ever had with FedEx and I attribute that entirely to Alfonso and his professionalism. 10/10! - Thomas
Rating: 5 / 5 1/9/2019
Melissa, from this store was very helpful, patient and made great suggestions on which printing paper to get so we could get the best product and save money at the same time. I will always be going to her for my printing needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/20/2018
David was super helpful. He got me in and out in quick time and was super accommodating with my busy schedule and prompt needs. I will definitely return! Thank you so much to the whole team Michelle and others but especially David. Cheers.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/17/2018
The staff, especially Michelle, was SO helpful and kind! Michelle spent the hour that I was in the store helping me every step of the way. She was highly knowledgeable on the systems and processes that would be required to accomplish the task at hand. She showed me step-by-step exactly what needed to happen in order to achieve the result. Her cheerful attitude and kind demeanor did not waiver once, even when communication issues from my company started to complicate the order. The entire staff was genuinely concerned about the product outcome for the sake of the client, and they were all so helpful and eager to assist in any problem resolution.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/18/2018
Ashley was amazing. She’s ready for a bigger role at your organization. Incredibly personality, engaging, sense of humor and detail oriented.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/18/2018
Ashley was inundated with calls and a line of people but was very polite and helpful despite the stress.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/9/2018
We had a great experience with the FedEx team at store # 5063. Nicholas Fabek and Michelle were great to work with.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/3/2018
Nick and the young woman working with him were helpful every step of the way. My colleague and myself were in the hotel working a conference and had several requests that this team did not need to entertain, but they did without question. Even allowing us to take their scissors upstairs to use for a last minute project. Very helpful team, all around.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/16/2018
Michelle is great!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/31/2018
Michelle was very helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/28/2018
Michelle was very professional and knowledgable and helped to submit my print order to spec with no issues.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/28/2018
Very impressed
Rating: 5 / 5 8/10/2018
I came in with a complex binding order that required a quick turnaround time. Brandie was so friendly and helpful. She consulted with me and gave me the best customer service. She was able to produce the books for me within a few hours and I was very happy with the outcome. I will come back with all my printing needs. Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/11/2018
Very pleasant and helpful staff
Rating: 5 / 5 7/11/2018
I needed help with a rush order. Michelle helpful and explained my options. She worked with other team members to get the job done before my deadline. A big thank you to her and the store team!