Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

6631 N Illinois St, Fairview Heights, IL 62208

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 166 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2019
Heather did everything possible to make sure I was satisfied with my order, she took her time and was very courteous. I will definitely do business with fed ex in the future
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2019
I came in to order programs for my Air Force Retirement Ceremony and Heather was OUTSTANDING from the beginning. She informed me exactly what I needed to do to complete my order and when i came back with the proper info she went the extra mile to make my program look awesome! The way i configured my pages, she needed to re-arrange and she did it without asking me to do any more work. She called and informed me they were good and ready to be picked up in only one day with plenty of time to spare.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/29/2019
Heather was extremely helpful with getting my print job lined up correctly and giving me different options and how those would impact pricing. She was very friendly and speedy. She addressed me by name, walked me over to pick out coordinating envelopes, and printed a preview of my invitation.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/29/2019
Heather went above and beyond. She is not only knowledgeable but friendly and helpful. We are starting a small online business so it was important to have someone who knew her way around the store. Very helpful. Rhonda was a great help also. Always willing to assist.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/27/2019
Heather was great
Rating: 5 / 5 6/24/2019
Professional, took ownership of my issue, courteous and every had a smile. A very pleasant experience. Thank everyone for us@
Rating: 5 / 5 6/19/2019
I was in a big rush and they did whatever i needed to make it happen. I've forgotten their names but both guys on the afternoon and evening of June 6th were professionals and experts
Rating: 1 / 5 6/1/2019
I paid $48.00 to ship a package to my sister-in-law. My brother and her are going back to Pakistan tomorrow, 7-2-19. This package had her eyeglasses and expensive flat iron in it and they needed it today. Luckily they got it today. But when I went in to check the tracking on it last night, I had the wrong tracking # on the receipt. It showed that the package was being returned. It was addressed to Huma Hanley, 414 Murry Park, Peachtree City, GA 30269-2622. The woman that gave me the receipt showed me the receipt and where the tracking # was on it. I entered that tracking #, 495999312297, and it showed it was being returned. Obviously he gave me the wrong receipt. Not good business.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/25/2019
They explain the ways I could send the package and rates, plus they may my package more stable.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/15/2019
Adrian was very helpful knowdlegable polite..he helped with the easiest way and more affordable way to print out my wedding invitations.. will do more business with this store because of service I received from adrian
Rating: 5 / 5 4/1/2019
FedEx (Fairview Heights, IL, Center Number: 0490), and especially Jusin B this month (March 2019), did an incredible job taking the information, uploading the files, offering recommendations for how best to improve our study guides (which we use to teach a PMP Boot Camp and each study guide has over 500 pages), was very professional, exceeded my expectations, and beat my timelines. He's done this in the past for my company and each time does a great job. Thanks very much!! Very Respectfully, A.J.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/18/2019
Heather made my trip into the store awesome! She was very helpful, prompt and made it easier to get the things I needed shipped out the door. I would have compliment her to the manager but he was with another customer. Heather was the perfect example of a great employee. Please pass this information onto her manage and her as well. Thanks Heather!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2019
Your employee Adrian at the counter went above and beyond returning my bank card I dropped while using your self serve computers ,greeting me when I came in ,smiling and genuinely cordial in every regard , helping me with a fax and recipient.He is an asset to any company in the day and age And I usually do not do customer service reviews great example for others of his generation! Thank you!
Rating: 3 / 5 3/14/2019
All business to the point of being rude. Refused to pack my item in front of me, even though there was no one waiting behind me.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/5/2019
I had e-mailed the office with colored plans that I needed printed. Katie H. had e-mailed me back very promptly. We were needing these plans in a hurry so I was very thankful for the quick response with a quote of what I was needing. I gave Katie H. the go ahead to print the plans for the company that I work for. The turn around of where she called to inform me that the plans were ready for pick up was very quick. I picked up the plans on my way home from work and was able to present them this morning. We plan on using FedEx again, thanks for the great customer service we received from Katie H.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/5/2019
I placed my order yesterday, 3/4/19. Heather was very helpful. She asked questions about how I was using the banner I was ordering and made suggestions on hanging the banner. She was very friendly and let me know when I could expect the banner to be ready.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/25/2019
When I went in on Sunday to pick up my order, I found that it was incorrect. Heather assisted me in getting my file updated to a new format that would not leave information off. Heather was then able to get the file and foam board exactly how I requested it the first time and was told that I could not get it that way. I am extremely satisfied with the corrected item.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/19/2019
What a "GREAT" employee you have at FEDEX OFFICE, Fairview Heights, IL.. HEATHER H. did everything in her power to get the job done for me. What a SUPERIOR PERFORMER, she went over and beyond her normal duty to help me. I just wish that all persons working in the customer service industry could be like HER. She is definitely one of the TOP employee. She should be promoted.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/18/2019
Katie was amazing. She printed exactly what I needed in a short time. I drove over and hour to find a printing service and this is my favorite place.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/5/2019
Katie or Kathleen H. Really helped me in a bind. I showed up around 4pm asking to have 4 cc interview binders put together. Of course I needed them the next day because I waited too long. She quickly took my order and turned them around within a few hours before the end of the night. I needed them for a job promotion Andy I was driving to Indiana the next morning for the interview. Because she was able to get them done quickly and efficiently I was able to have them for my interview and I got the job! Yeah!!! Thank you Katie for going above and beyond