Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

6631 N Illinois St, Fairview Heights, IL 62208

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 114 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 11/15/2017
Rhonda was very informed and helpful. Everyone was very polite and friendly. I was greeted as I entered the store and the employees were careful to take the time to explain all of the options available to me and to answer all of my questions. I would recommend this store to all my friends and colleagues. The service was quick and thorough.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/26/2017
justin was very helpful by printing out the right size poster for my need. I thought it wasnt going to work but he did it and my poster looks great for the birthday party.but to top it off he gave me a bag that the big poster could fit in so it wouldnt get wrinkled.. I left with a big smile on my face..
Rating: 5 / 5 10/14/2017
Stacey waited on when I came in to drop off my item for printing and when I came to pick it up. I had never had anything printed at FedEx before and she was so helpful, I couldn't believe how easy the whole process was! I will definitely use FedEx in the future and recommend it to friends and family.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/11/2017
The team overall was great. Justin was very helpful and made sure that my wedding invitations were set up correctly from my flash drive. He also called me at home to let me know there was a slight change he needed to make and to get my ok to make the change. He was awesome. Justin's personality is very customer service friendly.
Rating: 4 / 5 9/20/2017
Pricing between stores is quite different. I have used this exact service at a different location and the cost was half of what I paid this time.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/30/2017
David was involved in another project at the same time Sarah and I were working on it. She knew his expertise on Apple Products, and brought him into the project to help solve our problems. As an expert with this specific needs using Apple products, he was able to efficiently move the project's development along. Affable, glad to help and develop the finished product, David was efficient. He was speedy. Problem? Easy to solve. He saw how his expertise would get me through completion of this project, and used it.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/23/2017
Trufuly i was going to go to OfficeMax across the street from you guys , it was a lot cheaper. But the lady at officemax was extremely rude and very unprofessional did not understand my needs and was not very patient and explaining things to me . In the end just not very nice . When I got to FedEx I was greeted with a smile and how can I help you today ! Wow what a difference in atmosphere . I got to work with Justin from the Fairview heights store. He was The exact opposite of the lady from OfficeMax he was patient and understanding and very very professional ! Office Max lost a customer that day and FedEx gained a customer , its funny today it seems place really don't care about you just another person they have to help , most people don't care it's just a job. But Justin did care , and that means a lot . You see I'm a small Business owner myself so I don't know what it's like I have my bad days too but I never take it out on a customer so thanks for your great staff at your FedEx store in Fairview Heights especially to Justin give him a thank you to me thanks
Rating: 5 / 5 8/2/2017
Immediately upon my arrival, I was greeted with "good afternoon,how may I help you" from a woman with a name tag of Stacey. Then when I bought cooler in, a woman named Rhonda came over to assist with creating a label as she has helped me previously when I have been in. They both promptly printed labels, attached to coolers, printed out my receipts and took coolers off the scale and put them behind counter and told me "thanks for choosing Fed Ex and have a nice day" My visit was "second to none" Very pleasant, prompt,very professional and they both presented themselves very well.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/16/2017
Stacey was great. She could see i was in a rush and helped me through everything quickly. Even though I said cost was no issue, she took time to bring to my attention a $60+ cost savings for my company. this was much appreciated. Stacey and Rhonda consistently provide excellent customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2017
Kristine was the member that helped me on the day of my visit. She was extremely helpful and cooperative. It was fifteen minutes before closing and she still assisted me with a positive attitude! I really appreciated her enthusiasm to help especially giving the hour I came in. I was able to get my order quickly and sufficiently with emotional distress!
Rating: 1 / 5 6/6/2017
Too expensive
Rating: 5 / 5 5/23/2017
Had a wonderful experience at FedEx office this morning. Kristy was very helpful and knowledgeable with the provided services. She was able to assist multiple customers at a time with ease. As, a past employee of FedEx, I must say that I was thoroughly impressed with the excellent customer service that was provided by Kristy. I will definitely be using this FedEx Office location for future business!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2017
my visit was the first in a long time and I didn't know for sure what i wanted but the team member who handled my concerns made some great recommendations that i decided to go the extra mile and follow up on what he mentioned. In addition he had several recommendations for future thoughts and ideas that I had/have. Overall I was very satisfied with his personal interest in my projects.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/9/2017
Stacey was very helpful. This was my first time using FedEx. I will be back. I'm a MaryKay Consultant and was told about that location. I'm very happy that Stacey made me feel very comfortable with using and understanding how to print my product. She also explained how to make it more clear from the sender. I give Stacey an A++++!!!!! Job well done ??????
Rating: 5 / 5 5/9/2017
Kristine B.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2017
Justin helped me now 2 times in the past month. He was AMAZING! He helped me scale a project to the exact size I needed for drawings. Keep Justin...promote Justin...give him a raise. We actually stopped going to this location and he's put our faith back into this location! Thanks Justin! See you for our next hurry up I need it now project!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/2/2017
Jess, Rhonda, and Kristy were extremely helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2017
The team member that i dealt with was Kristy. She was very helpful and friendly. Very good customer service and you don't find that a lot anymore. She was very knowledgeable with what she was doing and what I was looking for in the printing of my job's publication. Thank you Kristy for being you.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/20/2017
Jess was awesome in helping me get my study guide printed and recommended some great features.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/20/2017
I came in this evening around 5:00 and Steve was working. I needed help printing off my report for school and he stopped what he was doing and helped me out. I even asked if he was able to read my report to make sure it sounded good. He as very helpful and thought it was very nice of him to help me out even though he was busy.