Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

6631 N Illinois St, Fairview Heights, IL 62208

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 132 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 10/9/2018
I needed both copies printed on to card stock and some lamination done and Justin was very helpful. He took time to make sure that I was getting exactly what I wanted and I appreciated his attention to detail and great attitude.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/4/2018
Kristy was an absolute joy. She was patient and helpful. She was just so nice. Everybody has things going on in their lives and people like Kristy are a ray of sunshine.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/24/2018
Heather was very professional and helpful. I wasn't sure of how to go about what I needed, and she was able to step me thru the entire process with a great attitude to my whole lot of questions personality. I appreciate the assistance and expert help.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/8/2018
Stacey was excellent and so very helpful. I needed to ship several items and a passport to one person and did nit want a apackage sitting in front of his home that contained his passport. Stacey determined that we could arrange for it to be shipped to a Walgreen's .3 miles from his home for pick up. She made sure that I knew what was needed and suggested I photograph the label and forward the photo to the recipient. She was patient, thorough and pleasant. I actually enjoyed my time at FedEx because of her warmth and competence.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/2/2018
Heather was very helpful, gave me several different options and took the time to explain what I was getting, the quality of each differing type and how well it would come out. We even tried several different versions of my original designs Until I found the one I was happiest with.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/20/2018
They helped me decide on paper product and looked for discounts for me. Told me about what time I could expect a call saying it was done.The printing on this poster was great except I assumed that the red color would turn out the same as I had done on coasters and it did not. When I went for approval for the poster and I actually looked at them side by side it was more peach color. I am picking up another one today that I redid so we could have a red color.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/2/2018
Please pass my appreciation of the outstanding support I received from Stacy D and the Store Manager who helped with my FedEx Ground package. Not often do you see a store manager help customers out, like helping a lady fax something. That reflects credit of the whole team.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/25/2018
Kristy did a quick fantastic job as always. Always a pleasure working with Kristy. Friendly and pleasant to work with.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2018
I went to FedEx in a panic because we have a training for 450 people tomorrow and our office printer died. Katie was GREAT!! She took the time to estimate that the order could actually be completed before the store closed, and then called me twice to update me on the progress of the order.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/18/2018
FedEx (Fairview Heights, IL), and especially Jusin B this month (July 2018), did an incredible job taking the information, uploading the files, offering recommendations for how best to improve our study guides (which we use to teach a PMP Boot Camp and each study guide has over 500 pages), was very professional, exceeded my expectations, and beat my timelines. He's done this in the past for my company and each time does a great job. For example, earlier this year on another very large order, Justin and Stacey both did an outstanding job putting together 28 flawless custom study guides. Thanks very much!! Very Respectfully, A.J.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2018
I called for some help on the web site to get my order correct. The gentleman on the phone was great and very helpful. When it was ready I recived and email and I went to pick it up the next day. While there they did such a good job I had some more printing done and they got right on it. Very helpful staff
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2018
Katie was really sweet, friendly, caring, and patience person towards me. I will visited store again. Th
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2018
Heather was amazing - she went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my order. She took detailed instructions and offered her recommendations on how to make the project better. She was also very courteous, respectful and knowledgeable. I can't thank her enough.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/4/2018
They were able to give me options so that I would have a choice from the range of prices offered.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/16/2018
Team member Kristy went above and beyond with my order. I had requested to have 10 family cookbooks printed and spiral bound with detailed specifications at the last minute right before Christmas. They were gifts that I needed by Christmas eve. Kristy ran the order on Friday, Dec. 23 and stayed late on that evening to ensure they were completed by Saturday morning, Dec. 24. They turned out beautifully and I was able to give the cookbooks as gifts to family members on Christmas eve. Thank you Kristy for going the extra mile!!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/6/2018
I absolutely loved Stacey... She did an amazing job of helping us with what we needed! I Would definitely go see her again and I plan on recommending her to my friends & family...
Rating: 3 / 5 2/25/2018
The clerk should do a better job communicating with the customer and always greet the customer with a smile.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/15/2018
Kristy was wonderful-she was very informative and gave me a follow up time period if I had any questions-very friendly and welcoming. I had questions about getting a poster board for a charity event and she went through several ways to make my experience easier.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/15/2017
Rhonda was very informed and helpful. Everyone was very polite and friendly. I was greeted as I entered the store and the employees were careful to take the time to explain all of the options available to me and to answer all of my questions. I would recommend this store to all my friends and colleagues. The service was quick and thorough.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/26/2017
justin was very helpful by printing out the right size poster for my need. I thought it wasnt going to work but he did it and my poster looks great for the birthday party.but to top it off he gave me a bag that the big poster could fit in so it wouldnt get wrinkled.. I left with a big smile on my face..