Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

6631 N Illinois St, Fairview Heights, IL 62208

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 123 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/18/2018
FedEx (Fairview Heights, IL), and especially Jusin B this month (July 2018), did an incredible job taking the information, uploading the files, offering recommendations for how best to improve our study guides (which we use to teach a PMP Boot Camp and each study guide has over 500 pages), was very professional, exceeded my expectations, and beat my timelines. He's done this in the past for my company and each time does a great job. For example, earlier this year on another very large order, Justin and Stacey both did an outstanding job putting together 28 flawless custom study guides. Thanks very much!! Very Respectfully, A.J.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2018
I called for some help on the web site to get my order correct. The gentleman on the phone was great and very helpful. When it was ready I recived and email and I went to pick it up the next day. While there they did such a good job I had some more printing done and they got right on it. Very helpful staff
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2018
Katie was really sweet, friendly, caring, and patience person towards me. I will visited store again. Th
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2018
Heather was amazing - she went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my order. She took detailed instructions and offered her recommendations on how to make the project better. She was also very courteous, respectful and knowledgeable. I can't thank her enough.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/4/2018
They were able to give me options so that I would have a choice from the range of prices offered.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/16/2018
Team member Kristy went above and beyond with my order. I had requested to have 10 family cookbooks printed and spiral bound with detailed specifications at the last minute right before Christmas. They were gifts that I needed by Christmas eve. Kristy ran the order on Friday, Dec. 23 and stayed late on that evening to ensure they were completed by Saturday morning, Dec. 24. They turned out beautifully and I was able to give the cookbooks as gifts to family members on Christmas eve. Thank you Kristy for going the extra mile!!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/6/2018
I absolutely loved Stacey... She did an amazing job of helping us with what we needed! I Would definitely go see her again and I plan on recommending her to my friends & family...
Rating: 3 / 5 2/25/2018
The clerk should do a better job communicating with the customer and always greet the customer with a smile.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/15/2018
Kristy was wonderful-she was very informative and gave me a follow up time period if I had any questions-very friendly and welcoming. I had questions about getting a poster board for a charity event and she went through several ways to make my experience easier.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/15/2017
Rhonda was very informed and helpful. Everyone was very polite and friendly. I was greeted as I entered the store and the employees were careful to take the time to explain all of the options available to me and to answer all of my questions. I would recommend this store to all my friends and colleagues. The service was quick and thorough.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/26/2017
justin was very helpful by printing out the right size poster for my need. I thought it wasnt going to work but he did it and my poster looks great for the birthday party.but to top it off he gave me a bag that the big poster could fit in so it wouldnt get wrinkled.. I left with a big smile on my face..
Rating: 5 / 5 10/14/2017
Stacey waited on when I came in to drop off my item for printing and when I came to pick it up. I had never had anything printed at FedEx before and she was so helpful, I couldn't believe how easy the whole process was! I will definitely use FedEx in the future and recommend it to friends and family.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/11/2017
The team overall was great. Justin was very helpful and made sure that my wedding invitations were set up correctly from my flash drive. He also called me at home to let me know there was a slight change he needed to make and to get my ok to make the change. He was awesome. Justin's personality is very customer service friendly.
Rating: 4 / 5 9/20/2017
Pricing between stores is quite different. I have used this exact service at a different location and the cost was half of what I paid this time.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/30/2017
David was involved in another project at the same time Sarah and I were working on it. She knew his expertise on Apple Products, and brought him into the project to help solve our problems. As an expert with this specific needs using Apple products, he was able to efficiently move the project's development along. Affable, glad to help and develop the finished product, David was efficient. He was speedy. Problem? Easy to solve. He saw how his expertise would get me through completion of this project, and used it.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/23/2017
Trufuly i was going to go to OfficeMax across the street from you guys , it was a lot cheaper. But the lady at officemax was extremely rude and very unprofessional did not understand my needs and was not very patient and explaining things to me . In the end just not very nice . When I got to FedEx I was greeted with a smile and how can I help you today ! Wow what a difference in atmosphere . I got to work with Justin from the Fairview heights store. He was The exact opposite of the lady from OfficeMax he was patient and understanding and very very professional ! Office Max lost a customer that day and FedEx gained a customer , its funny today it seems place really don't care about you just another person they have to help , most people don't care it's just a job. But Justin did care , and that means a lot . You see I'm a small Business owner myself so I don't know what it's like I have my bad days too but I never take it out on a customer so thanks for your great staff at your FedEx store in Fairview Heights especially to Justin give him a thank you to me thanks
Rating: 5 / 5 8/2/2017
Immediately upon my arrival, I was greeted with "good afternoon,how may I help you" from a woman with a name tag of Stacey. Then when I bought cooler in, a woman named Rhonda came over to assist with creating a label as she has helped me previously when I have been in. They both promptly printed labels, attached to coolers, printed out my receipts and took coolers off the scale and put them behind counter and told me "thanks for choosing Fed Ex and have a nice day" My visit was "second to none" Very pleasant, prompt,very professional and they both presented themselves very well.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/16/2017
Stacey was great. She could see i was in a rush and helped me through everything quickly. Even though I said cost was no issue, she took time to bring to my attention a $60+ cost savings for my company. this was much appreciated. Stacey and Rhonda consistently provide excellent customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2017
Kristine was the member that helped me on the day of my visit. She was extremely helpful and cooperative. It was fifteen minutes before closing and she still assisted me with a positive attitude! I really appreciated her enthusiasm to help especially giving the hour I came in. I was able to get my order quickly and sufficiently with emotional distress!
Rating: 1 / 5 6/6/2017
Too expensive