Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2650 E 3rd St, Bloomington, IN 47401

Average Rating: 5 / 5 158 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2017
Personnel checked to see if I needed any help with anything. I did ask a question which was answered quickly. When finished copying, I asked for help with laminating 1 item and was helped quickly.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/1/2017
When 'Build your own business card' on check out, tried to charge me extra for some feature I hadn't asked for, I panicked, tried to start over, but computer got confused. I went to counter, and very professional, pleasant person immediately recognized the situation and my desires. FedEx Office is my first choice!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/26/2017
Ariel helped me find the best possible solution for printing posters and flyers for my event. She had ideas I had not even thought of. The posters and flyers came out perfect!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/26/2017
Ariel was my customer service agent who worked with me from beginning to end. She had a great attitude and was knowledgeable about the procedures required. Her Manager came in to assist with a passcode and to scan my artwork (because my artwork involved extra pieces that here adhered with glue stick and the Manager wanted to make sure that the artwork was scanned properly). Ariel did a great job and I am very happy with her service.The Manager was also very upbeat, friendly and knowledgeable. He had excellent interpersonal skills.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/13/2017
Nicholas was amazing and so helpful and saved the day!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/16/2017
I came in with a request to print a brochure that I could not successfully print at home. I did not have the file in a good format for your equipment, but your employee, Ariel Kinder, managed to not only salvage the information, but also fix it so it printed beautifully. She was patient, knowledgeable, and very efficient, all without making me feel stupid. She also saved me from having to drive back home (an hour away) to correct the file. I am MOST appreciative!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/16/2017
Our local FedEx people are wonderful (Bloomington, Indiana). I wish all other FedEx employees, especially the ones we talk to over the phone, would have the same attitude, kindness and professionalism.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/16/2017
The young lady working there, her name was Ariel, was very professional, and helpful. If this was my business I would make sure this employee keeps working at my business. She was very knowledgable, helpful, pleasant, helped me get my job done efficiently and in a timely fashion.She helped me make copies of pictures on the machine using my credit card and then made some enlarged copies of pictures in the back.This young lady makes your business a better place to do business with. Thanks!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/10/2017
Jo was very friendly and accommodating as he assisted us in printing our Save the Dates. He was super helpful in showing us what our options were and even printing out proofs for us to evaluate and make our decision.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/6/2017
They quickly printed some brochures that I needed for an important presentation that were very high quality. They have actually saved me a couple of times but this is the first time I have shared how much I appreciate their professionalism and efficiency. I would recommend the team at the Quail Springs location to anyone with printing needs, they have a sharp staff with great attitudes.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/25/2017
Ariel took great care of me. She was patient and kind. Ariel had to wait while I looked through my emails on my phone to find an address as I had left the post-it note with that information in my car. Her tone of voice was pleasant while she helped me. When the transaction was complete, she offered up information about a current promotion.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2017
Jo was the team member that helped me, he was extremely courteous, friendly and helpful. My order was prepared promptly and looked fantastic (I had a large number of booklets double-sided printed and spiral bound). Thanks to Jo and your team, I feel prepared to teach my class - the presentation materials look very professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/18/2017
I was having an atrocious evening and was bringing my completed poster to get copied, even though I still was not satisfied with what I'd created. Jo listened from the beginning, did not judge me for my negative attitude, and gave me frank, informative answers. After scanning, adjusting and trying several different options, he showed me the test print, and I was surprisingly pleased. His attention and help made all the difference and gave me unexpected satisfaction for a ridiculously low price.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/16/2017
They were great! Willing to go above and beyond to provide suggestions for making my printing experience exactly what I needed. Thanks FedEx!
Rating: 4 / 5 7/13/2017
Ariel and Nick T were fantastic and quick for the poster service requested. They exceeded all my expectations about the time it it's too print such a big poster. Appreciate it a lot!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/11/2017
I actually didn't go to the FedEx store itself, I drop it off in a drop box. And there was some trouble with my packaging/shipping. I spoke with Ariel over the phone, and she helped me figure out where my package was, what kind of packaging it actually needed and got everything squared away! She was AWESOME!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2017
The customer service was good. The young man who helped me made extra sure the box was secure and took his time to double check everything.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2017
Excellent service. Very pleasant attendant. Employee 2271480 Pleasant and helpful regarding suggestion for package.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/27/2017
Jo was super friendly asking me details about my personal printing project and made my day by talking about interesting topics that were relevant to my interests and project. He tried many different ways to try and make my project look the best as it could possibly be. In the end we went a completely different route than I was expecting, but it worked out better than I had originally planned. He is a great conversationalist and a friendly face.
Rating: 4 / 5 6/24/2017
I think the service people do a fine job of helping me sort out my printing needs!