Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

5437 Johnson Dr, Mission, KS 66205

Average Rating: 5 / 5 418 Reviews
Rating: 2 / 5 5/19/2019
I have visited this location many times over the years. The service is always friendly and efficient which I appreciate. However, I have noticed that the representatives have gotten extremely picky about the packaging of shipments, looking for any little thing to demand repackaging. While I believe it's understandable to reject a box that's in shambles or appears to guarantee broken contents, the level of pickiness at this location is over the top. As someone who works in a large, multi-location corporation, my take is that either 1. a local store manager is on the hunt for increased revenue or 2. someone within the FedEx corporation is looking for revenue growth via packaging/repackaging sales. I ship often and know how to pack a box. Interestingly, I can attempt to ship with this location, be told my shipment will have to be repackaged (to the tune of $15.99), and go to another location that takes my item with no issue whatsoever. I have now started avoiding this location and am using different FedEx stores that do not give me the grief that this one does.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2019
This was a simple purchase. I needed to laminate a tag that I was making for a graduate gift. Janet checked me out and was very friendly. I have used this location in the past for printing services, self-service copies and fax and other laminating projects. The staff there is always helpful and friendly. They greet you when you walk in the door, ask if you need assistance and are always ready to help with ideas and service options.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/24/2019
I called ahead around 2135 and spoke with Cindy. She was helpful on the phone and assured me she’d be able to complete my order in a short period of time, as I had forgotten to place the order earlier. I got to the store at 2145 and she worked with me until shortly after store closing to make sure the order was perfect.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/10/2019
I was helped right away and the employee quickly began work on printing out my books. The printing/assembly too awhile but that's ok. My visits usually take an hour or so but I think that has a lot to do with what I am asking them to make. All 7 of my books looked awesome and were made exactly the way I wanted.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2019
Very helpful and patient. Helped me scan my art projects and get them ready to be printed.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/29/2019
Misael was a pleasure to work with. Thank you for the great customer service at this location!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/26/2019
Janet was a life saver !
Rating: 5 / 5 3/25/2019
Joseph H. went above & beyond to help me get the poster and enlargements I needed that night. He was most helpful and very courteous. He gave me ideas and prices and was very efficient and willing to help me in the process. His customer service was amazing!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/18/2019
The team worked with me to make sure my table tent cards were printed and looked awesome. The first round of printing wasn't the best since the paper was too thin and the print covered over the seam and the fold looked bad. The team let me adjust my file and reprint on thicker paper and I was very happy!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2019
I received a call from Natasha, regarding a photo I had blown up. Great job. Adam printed my programs, great job.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/10/2019
Cindi was wonderful! I came in to print out a few flyers. Cindi greeted me as soon as I walked in the store with a smile. She gave me instructions on how to send in the image I needed printed. I sent it in the body of the email but she suggested that I send it as an attachment because the flyer would come better quality. She complimented me on my flyer design and made my shopping experience pain free and enjoyable! She was so helpful and is a sweet kind soul! Thank you Cindi!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/25/2019
I dealt with Cynthia G at the Mission, KS location and she was unbelievably helpful and a delight to work with. She helped me print copies of my resume in the most cost effective way. Very impressed with her
Rating: 5 / 5 2/21/2019
I required assstance with scanning and storing information of a thumb drive, as well as purchase of several ancillary items. The services were provided efficiently, pleasantly and without incident. Several other customers were assisted while I waited for elements of my required services were being produced (with my permission/authorization), and all was done without incident. Very good services.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/15/2019
I normally don't take surveys but Natasha was so helpful and did such a good job I had to pass it along. Thank you Natasha!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/5/2019
Natasha C. has helped me several times. She is great, always cheery and advises me how to get best value for my printing. As I am starting a new business, I appreciate this. Everyone at the store has been very helpful. I always email files and then come in to finalize. It works great.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/4/2019
Rodney was very friendly and helpful. He listened to what I needed and my banner I picked up looks great. Thanks for the great service I highly recommend this location.
Rating: 1 / 5 2/1/2019
The gentleman that handled my transaction indicated that my shipment would arrive on Wednesday of this week. It is the firewall for my business that needed to be fixed by our IT department. The package STILL has not arrived and my company is at risk. I get the run around when i try to inquire but give me nothing. I want a FULL REFUND as it states on my receipt delivery Wednesday which did not happen and the package STILL HAS NOT ARRIVED!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2019
Great store with friendly staff also very clean and organized!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/25/2019
When I got to the store, Janet helped answer my questions and worked with me to fulfill my order. She did a great job and was an excellent worker! I would definitely go back to work with her again.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/25/2019
Daniel was very pleasant, friendly, helpful and efficient. (Joseph had previously been similarly good.) I could not have asked for the experience to be better.