Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

5437 Johnson Dr, Mission, KS 66205

Average Rating: 5 / 5 428 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/9/2019
Great job, printed quickly & economically. Supportive staff!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/3/2019
Joe printed off a proof for me and I was able to find a mistake in my file as well as correct our paper choice. He then proceeded to wait for me to fix my file and then print for me! He was very patient with my mistake. Then when trying to ship my package I had to call a coworker for direction on what time to make sure our package was there by and the guy helping me was super understanding and patient as well. Very thankful for this team!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/28/2019
Janet did a great job of taking the passport photos of my kids. She formatted and printed the images quickly and we were out in about 15 minutes.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/20/2019
FedEx staff is always quick and efficient as well as professional. There is always a staff member to help me a soon as I walk in the door, not only to greet me with a friendly smile but to figure out my need for coming in the store that day and lead me to the correct self service station or to help me ship a package right away at the checkout counter.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/20/2019
Thanks Cindi!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/20/2019
Rodney was fantastic and gave great service!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/20/2019
The new scan and email is great use this location!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2019
Had a very fast and excellent experience. I cannot remember the name of the young woman who assisted my son and me. I remember thanking her by name afterwards, but now I cannot remember. She was very professional, helpful and explained what would happen with the 2 day Fedex shipping. She was patient and took time to receive the information where the package was going. My son was not sure if he wanted the package to arrive in the am or afternoon. She gave him time to decide and explained how it all worked. Basically, my son decided on the lower amount to pay for the afternoon delivery. The young women was very good at going over the information and making sure it was the correct address and if my son was satisfied with everything she did. She had my son read over the address information as to where the package was going as well as the address the package was being sent from.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2019
Store looked nice and clean and organized, with very helpful staff!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/26/2019
I needed 5 sets of copies made from 51 pdf files brought to the store on a thumb drive. "Janet O." assisted me in not only handling the enormous copy job (almost 4,000 pages), but she also three-hole punched everything and then assisted me in selecting properly sized binders for all five sets, with appropriate dividers. These are exhibit notebooks for an upcoming jury trial. I planned to leave the thumb drive off yesterday and pick up my order Tuesday after the Holiday. But Janet O. got everything done in under 2 hours. And today she is driving to another store to retrieve more dividers for me. Her service was unparalleled. And this ameliorated a ton of stress from my weekend!!
Rating: 2 / 5 5/19/2019
I have visited this location many times over the years. The service is always friendly and efficient which I appreciate. However, I have noticed that the representatives have gotten extremely picky about the packaging of shipments, looking for any little thing to demand repackaging. While I believe it's understandable to reject a box that's in shambles or appears to guarantee broken contents, the level of pickiness at this location is over the top. As someone who works in a large, multi-location corporation, my take is that either 1. a local store manager is on the hunt for increased revenue or 2. someone within the FedEx corporation is looking for revenue growth via packaging/repackaging sales. I ship often and know how to pack a box. Interestingly, I can attempt to ship with this location, be told my shipment will have to be repackaged (to the tune of $15.99), and go to another location that takes my item with no issue whatsoever. I have now started avoiding this location and am using different FedEx stores that do not give me the grief that this one does.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2019
This was a simple purchase. I needed to laminate a tag that I was making for a graduate gift. Janet checked me out and was very friendly. I have used this location in the past for printing services, self-service copies and fax and other laminating projects. The staff there is always helpful and friendly. They greet you when you walk in the door, ask if you need assistance and are always ready to help with ideas and service options.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/24/2019
I called ahead around 2135 and spoke with Cindy. She was helpful on the phone and assured me she’d be able to complete my order in a short period of time, as I had forgotten to place the order earlier. I got to the store at 2145 and she worked with me until shortly after store closing to make sure the order was perfect.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/10/2019
I was helped right away and the employee quickly began work on printing out my books. The printing/assembly too awhile but that's ok. My visits usually take an hour or so but I think that has a lot to do with what I am asking them to make. All 7 of my books looked awesome and were made exactly the way I wanted.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2019
Very helpful and patient. Helped me scan my art projects and get them ready to be printed.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/29/2019
Misael was a pleasure to work with. Thank you for the great customer service at this location!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/26/2019
Janet was a life saver !
Rating: 5 / 5 3/25/2019
Joseph H. went above & beyond to help me get the poster and enlargements I needed that night. He was most helpful and very courteous. He gave me ideas and prices and was very efficient and willing to help me in the process. His customer service was amazing!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/18/2019
The team worked with me to make sure my table tent cards were printed and looked awesome. The first round of printing wasn't the best since the paper was too thin and the print covered over the seam and the fold looked bad. The team let me adjust my file and reprint on thicker paper and I was very happy!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2019
I received a call from Natasha, regarding a photo I had blown up. Great job. Adam printed my programs, great job.