Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2099 E Santa Fe St, Olathe, KS 66062

Average Rating: 5 / 5 251 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/13/2019
There were quite a few people waiting for assistance when I entered this location, and there was only one employee working the counter. But she took a round-robin approach and handled all the demands very efficiently! Sorry I didn't catch her name, but I was quite impressed with her customer service, attitude, demeaner, and abilities.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2019
Marilou was the only person working and there were several customers there. I thought I would be waiting a long time. However, she was incredible at multitasking and helping multiple customers simultaneously.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2019
I needed to get business cards printed and there was an issue with the PDF template. Whitney was a rock star in getting the template to work and get an initial order of cards printed so I could take them into the field with me in the morning. I will be coming back for the remainder of my order in the next few days.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/18/2019
Team mate Marc, was absolutely WONDERFUL! I was trying to put together a Memorial pamphlet and print pictures for the Celebration Of Life. He was the GREATEST, taking all the time needed to listen to what I was trying to do, took extra steps to make it happen. I am so extremely happy with everything he did for me. Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2019
The day before, my daughter and I came in to have some graduation invitations printed and cut to size. AJ helped us with re-sizing our original and recommending the type/weight of paper to use. He also provided a quote. The next day I returned to have the invitations printed. Marilou recommended a different type paper and gave me a 30% discount. Way to go FedEx! You have awesome employees!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/26/2019
Mary Lou George waited on me. She was very helpful and made sure my shipping was done correctly. She is very friendly, yet professional. She had a very nice manner about her. I also liked how she interacted with her coworkers. All the workers seem to like each other and were supportive of each other. You could tell Mary Lou was very good at her job and well respected by her coworkers.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/26/2019
Mary Lou George helped me pick out a flash drive and helped with a file enhancement. She was cheerful and knowledgeable. Whenever I go to this FedEx location, I always hope Mary Lou George will be the one to help me with my FedEx needs. She is efficient and always has a smile on her face. Once more, she is always helping her coworkers with any questions they have. She is also quick to make a sweet joke or give a compliment to her coworkers. I believe the professional, yet fun and relaxed atmosphere at this
Rating: 5 / 5 3/25/2019
Corine, Vanessa, and Whitney were exceptionally helpful. I will continue to use fed ex and this location because of them.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/23/2019
Marc, was extremely knowledgeable and kind. He made great recommendations on what product and direction I should go to satisfy my needs. It was evident he was well trained, as my order was placed quickly.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/21/2019
Bethany, Vanessa and JT are always extremely helpful with my printing needs. As a small, local, business, I rely on FedEx to provide exceptional service and products. My mind is always at ease when I see one of those three, knowing that they will be able to help me with my order, regardless of how big or detailed it is. They are rockstars of the store and are simply awesome!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/10/2019
Whitney was very helpful in making lamination and copies for my sales kit. She knows her stuff and I will be back when there's a need. She showed me the best cost saving and wanted to know why, what my use's where.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/8/2019
I always receive outstanding service at the fedex location i do buisness at. 2099 e santa fe st olathe ks 66062. The helpfulness of the employees is extrordinary. Friendly, proffesional and knowledgeable. The only reason I use this location is because of the employees. Whitney n. and Mary Lou are two extrordinary employees. They deserve significant praise. Not only are they well versed in their duties; they make the customer experience pleasant. Thank you for them.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/7/2019
Kristina was super friendly and helpful. Another guy helped me last week prepare this package but I can’t remember his name. He was great, too.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/6/2019
AGAIN, MARY LOU PROVIDED MY WITH EXCELLENT SERVICE. SHE IS ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!!! SHE SAW ME COME IN, IMMEDIATELY CAME OVER TO PROVIDE SERVICE, UNDERSTOOD MY DESCRIPTION OF THE WORK THE FIRST TIME, GAVE ME SOME INFORMATION I NEEDED, THEN PROMPTLY DID THE WORK OF PHOTOCOPYING SEVERAL DIFFERENT PACKETS OF LEGAL DOCUMENTS, ALL WITH A SMILE ON HER FACE. THE ORDER WAS PRETTY VOLUMINOUS, BUT SHE DID IT VERY QUICKLY, WITIHOUT A HITCH, PUT THE FINISHED PRODUCT IN A BOX FOR ME, TOOK PAYMENT, DISBURSED THE CORRECT CHANGE, THANKED ME, AND SAID "SEE YOU NEXT TIME, WITH A SMILE AND A WAVE." SHE THEN WENT TO SERVICE HER NEXT CUSTOMER. SHE IS DELIGHTFUL TO WORK WITH AND IS THE REASON I USE FEDEX/KINKO
Rating: 5 / 5 2/19/2019
I always stop in to get a few things printed & laminated. I'm always greeted upon entering with people eager to help with all my needs. Whitney has helped me a few times, she is always a pleasure to deal with, has a fun personality and is quick getting things completed. Plus she was very friendly and accommodating to my needs. I will always continue to come to that location.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/6/2019
the moment that I entered the store, I was greeted and immediately asked what I needed. Whitney took care of my order fast, efficiently and with an emphasis on my preferences.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2019
I received excellent customer service from your team member Vanessa. She was very professional and personable. Her help was top notch! She knew all about the services offered and chose the best one for my needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/27/2018
Service provided was prompt and courteous.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/7/2018
Marc at the Olathe, KS FedEx was fantastic! He was very helpful to me. I was returning a music equipment bag to a company named Arriba in California and he suggested that I contact Arriba in an attempt to utilize their FedEx account for the return to save me money on return shipping fees, in which I did, they agreed to do so, and I paid $9 as opposed to $60. Thank you!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/21/2018
Bethany Wray was a fantastic employee, She was knowledgeable and helpful. And she sang for me! 10/10 would recommend again