Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

395 N K 7 Hwy, Olathe, KS 66061

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 12 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/30/2019
Whitney was extremely helpful with my project. This location could not print my specific item, but she had it printed at a different location and went and picked it up for me same day. I will definitely be back for more projects with the assistance of this location! Outstanding customer service!
Rating: 1 / 5 4/20/2019
I was told when I dropped my packages off they would be shipped the same day and should be there on the 20th. They are time sensitive and now won't arrive until 4/22/19 which is unacceptable for our perishable items.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2019
Amanda was very friendly, prompt and helpful!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/2/2019
Kristina G. and Trey both helped me with my purchase. They were both very informative and helpful on an order that I originally tried to have made at Staples without success. I am very happy with the outcome of my print and will definitely recommend FedEx for print jobs.
Rating: 1 / 5 3/27/2019
using an overnight service, a very important document(passport and SSN card" was being sent. Specifically we requested the agent for "signature at the delivery", she did not include this request, the name of the agent at that FedEx office is "LeeAnn"!!!! the package was delivered to wrong apartment. and so they did not collect the signature at the delivery point. It was a very frustrating situation when I could not locate the package and the FedEx agents were telling me that the package was delivered already. It is a very unacceptable situation, since we trusted the FedEx but we are disappointed with the way the agent at the sender office handeled the package and also the way the driver delivered my package to a wrong apartment! here is my tracking#: 786259114696 and here is my case #:0327963646 I hope you LISTEN as you say!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/14/2019
The Team Member who provided my services was Tre. He was very helpful and was able to handle a mailing to the Czech Republic without hesitation.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/3/2019
LeeAnn helped me yesterday when I dropped off a package. She was friendly, professional, and checked several times to be sure everything was correct. Excellent experience!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/20/2018
LeeAnn was amazing! She cut my box down to save me money on shipping - didn't even know that was possible. She handled my shipping needs quickly and efficiently.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/21/2018
Kristine helped me, and I could tell she is passionate about providing excellent customer service. She had a very positive attitude and was so helpful with not only adding some tape to secure my box, but also having immediate answers about the delivery of my package. It was all done with a very cheerful attitude and a smile. I was anticipating a FedEx drop off at customer service in Walmart not knowing that there is a full service Fedex office inside. Needless to say, my experience far exceeded my expectations. However, this is also the best customer service I have ever received at a FedEx office store. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2018
Staff was friendly and efficient. Convenient location.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/26/2018
Excited to have a Fed Ex Office in a convenient location. Kristine, the Manager, was very helpful, and made sure to describe the services that this office can provide.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/16/2018
Tre definitely made the shipping process easy for me. There was even a little problem that came up with my card and he took care of it fast. Overall I am extremely satisfied with how the experience went. A notable thing about this visit was the fact that it was inside of a Walmart that I go to all the time. Actually I went to Walmart to buy package supplies but saw the FedEx store front and went there instead.