Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

15014 S Blackbob Rd, Olathe, KS 66062

Average Rating: 5 / 5 100 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/19/2019
Chelsey is who helped me, and she has helped me on several occasions. She does an awesome job. Very friendly and extremely service oriented. I needed a package 'stuffed' and she took care of me, and has helped me on other visits with shipments and lamination's. I am definitely a regular because of her help. She sets a great tone for this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2019
Chelsey was amazing. She helped me choose the right size at the best price and made it an easy and quick transaction! Met and exceeded my expectations and got me out quick. The other guy was helpful by someone ship a large package when I was in there and was so nice to him. Second time I have used this location and have had great encounters each time. Clean, quick, knowledgeable.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2019
I cannot say enough wonderful things about your employee, Elsie R. Each time I'm in this location, Elsie is the only employee present, does an outstanding job, is friendly and thorough. I don't know how she can be expected to juggle so much but she does it beautifully! I can imagine that being the only employee present can be quite stressful however Elsie doesn't make her customers aware of any stress. She is very happy to help and I wasn't the only customer to notice :). I don't typically do surveys but I want to give Elsie the recognition she deserves. I also hope there can be additional staff for this location as I'd like to see Elsie gain additional support from additional staffing. Thank you Elsie! Job well done!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/25/2019
Elsie was extremely helpful by providing top-notch customer service (answering all my questions over the phone) and saved the day by having my presentations ready to go in a timely manner! She was very pleasant to work with.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/11/2019
Hannah helped me customize a couple of prints and was an absolute joy to be around. Fantastic customer service with sincere caring and great working knowledge of what I wanted. Store manager Danny is an asset to the company and was very kind and professional and thoughtful of my needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/4/2019
Danny was extremely knowledgeable & helpful. I am very satisfied with how he helped me format my printing project for the tripod banner. I could not have done it without his help.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/25/2019
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff that were extremely helpful and completed my order quickly.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/25/2019
Danny (this store manager) is very helpful and informative with giving us step by step directions on how to create the posters we needed the same day for work.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/8/2018
Elsie, the FedEx employee, was patient, gracious and very helpful by phone, verifying my shipping needs could be met. When I got to the store at 3:30 pm, she was the only one working, the other two employees at lunch. People were piling up in the line, and she was treating each of them calmly and efficiently. She was able to help me with insurance questions, deliveries, all with patience and clarity. She was marvelous! I rarely run into Customer Service this good. I let her know I appreciated her great assistance, and asked for her manager's contact info, she referred me to "we listen". If I had a retail business, I would love to have Elsie working for me.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/21/2018
Once again, DANNY greeted me upon arrival. He completed business with the previous customer. I shared what I needed to have shipped, answered his questions and verified the information he'd entered. I want to complement FedEx on the quality of the associates you hire. Danny did not waste time when completing this transaction, was thorough, and guaranteed the package would arrive within the time frame I need. His friendly manner and smile is one of the reasons I continue to use THIS FedEx location!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/11/2018
They helped me pick the right paper for business cards and printed them super fast to prepare for a meeting the next morning. They also gave me information about ordering larger quantities for a future order that would be less expensive.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/30/2018
We walked in and Grayson was helping man at the computer who was needing extra assistance. In the 5-10 min that we were waiting, about 5-7 people walked in behind us. She was the only one working, still helping the man and had sweetly acknowledged everyone that she would be right there. There was a man waiting that was pacing up and down and sighing and talking bad about this to someone on his phone. When she was done, she was so kind and helpful and not flustered. We were printing a book from a Flash drive and she quickly helped us make decisions and it turned out better than i could have asked for!! And she called about an hour later and said it was ready for pickup because she knew i needed it by Saturday. I was super impressed by this young lady’s poise and manners and just great customer service. And she didn’t let that mean guy get her down. I don’t normally give a lot of feedback, but wanted to let you know that you have a gem in Grayson. ????
Rating: 5 / 5 2/27/2018
Elsie greeted me in such a pleasant manner. She willingly assisted me in the copy needs I had in a very timely way! Thank you!
Rating: 1 / 5 2/1/2018
My discount was not applied that I had entered online and the clerk was not able to refund my 25%.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/24/2018
Fast service, answered questions. I have used this office about once a week to mail out my shipments,
Rating: 5 / 5 1/22/2018
The staff was quick and responsive to my pick up request. Beginning to end, I was only in the store 2 or 3 min. I always have a great experience with this location, and regularly ship and pick up packages from this fedex location.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/24/2017
Danny, J.T. and Andy were all hard at work filling customers' orders and discussing plans for the store when I stopped in to have the bindings removed from some workbooks for our homeschool today. I was greeted right away, J.T. even held the door for me! These guys were on their A-game and made my visit super fun and productive. Danny checked me out so I wouldn't have to wait while J.T. made my cuts absolutely perfect. I have always had amazing service at this location and will keep coming back! Thanks guys!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/3/2017
Danny and Mikayla changed the course of my life. The experience was Unforgettable I will cherish it always
Rating: 5 / 5 8/3/2017
I have placed three print orders with this location in the past few months and have been pleased with the results.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/29/2017
John E. took care of my rather lengthy printing order while not neglecting other customers.