Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

44 Granite St, Braintree, MA 02184

Average Rating: 5 / 5 403 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/23/2019
Betsy, Ken and Autumn deserve employees of the year and definitely a raise!!! I came in all stressed and left feeling so relieved. I had an order of 83 program books that I needed in 24 hours for a non profit organization that need to be in the car with me to drive out of the country. There were so many changes etc. we didn't have a lot of leetime to get this done. I can't begin to tell you about the customer service I received from all three of these individuals. Not only did Betsy check to see who was on that day and the next day to make sure that they were able to do the coiling in order to complete the job, but she also printed out a sample and three of the page's watermarks weren't coming out. Her and Ken went back and forth on the computer to fix it. Autumn was the person who greeted me with smiles at first and she didn't just say NO that's impossible etc. She was the one that brought Betsy in the mix and they both worked with me on what I needed and why. Not only did they complete the job in time but a day early. Autumn called me later that day and said that they were able to complete everything because they had been a bit slow. It is unfortunately, rare, in these parts NE, that I find such amazing customer service. Not just that, but they went above and beyond to help my situation. Additionally, all three of them did it with a smile and were happy to help. No frowns or stoic faces what so ever. Ken was empathetic and mentioned that his wife had been in a situation similar with events. I am in the middle of running around to get everything together to leave for the conference right now, but made sure to take the time to give these outstanding individuals credit for truly changing everything for me and being outstanding to people and at their jobs. Thank you for taking the time to read this.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/22/2019
Great service by Ken
Rating: 5 / 5 6/22/2019
Catie created a poster for me for my sons graduation it came out much better than I expected. She asked me for my sons picture, and when I picked it up it had balloons, a police academy quote and my sons picture. She did her research and I loved it! She was so helpful and I will definitely be returning to Fed Ex for my future printing needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/21/2019
Elvin's always professional & courteous. He has solutions for any items I may be shipping that day. He's assisted me the past 5 times and always gets me in & out with hardly no waiting at all. He always asks how may I help you & always ends his transactions by saying thank you for your service today. I've never had any issues at this location and will continue to use them for all of my printing & shipping needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/20/2019
Elvin was awesome. Please note I only had to purchase a new daily planner and I purchased a pack of Mentos candy. I also used the restroom. Elvin was professional throughout my entire time in this location. I observed him as courteous and friendly to all of the patrons. You are lucky to have him as a part of your team.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/19/2019
I called beforehand to make a specific inquiry about pricing and process, and staff were very patient and informative. I had no problem delivering the USB, and they answered all my questions in store. Final product was impeccably printed, laminated, and cut. Ken's work and special attention greatly appreciated. A+
Rating: 5 / 5 6/19/2019
I went into this location to do some self printing. I asked a gentleman by the name of Rick if he could help with something very quickly for my presentation that day. While he was very busy, he offered to help me right away. Rick had other online requests that had deadlines and he prioritized his workload to accommodate me. It was greatly appreciated. He was willing to help, super friendly and you could tell he genuinely cared.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/19/2019
Betsy and Katie was so helpful. They went out back to grab me more snack the selections here are amazing. I love coming to this fedex location the service here is always amazing.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2019
Today during my visit Elvin was very helpful and provided me with great service. He answered all my questions and made me comfortable knowing that my packaged would be delivered by 10:30 the next day as I needed to overnight a package. The visit overall was very pleasant because he was very friendly and showed that he was enjoying what he was doing.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2019
Had never used Fax services before at FedEx and Elvin was very helpful and explained everything very well. And he was very pleasant.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2019
Elvin makes my daily shipment very quick and easy. Greats me with a smile and enjoy his attitude.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2019
Elvin your associate was excellent to work with. Very knowledgeable and excellent customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2019
I was served by Elvin. He was polite, knowledgable, and helpful. A very professional employee, and a great advertisement for your brand. It was a pleasure doing business with him.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2019
Went in wasnt busy at all i had to ship a little package out and Elvin was very helpful with everything picked out the right size box and offered me different prices depending on how quickly i wanted it shipped to the location. Overall great experience thank you again for your help.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2019
Service is great at this location and the employees are very kind. Elvin is always super helpful and friendly whenever I come in. He is always able to answer my questions regarding shipments and payments and the benefits of having a FedEx account.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2019
Elvin made our visit super easy. We came in to print a bunch of cards/signs for our wedding. Elvin was super friendly from the moment he greeted us when we walked in the door. Elvin helped us pick out paper, showed us how to work the printers and checked back to make sure everything was going alright. We were in and out super quick thanks to Elvin!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2019
Rick and Katie are outstanding team members who go above and beyond with my print projects! They get my orders done in a timely fashion and are very friendly and welcoming
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2019
Autumn was awesome! So helpful and kind and welcoming
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2019
Elvin helped me today to ship a number of packages- some express and others ground. He was very helpful and let me know how best to get the packages to the right places quickly. He even helped me with packing and sealing some of the packages. Great job & very friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2019
Elvin was awesome understanding what I wanted for coiling 7 Arabic books coiled from the other side as Arabic is read from right to left not like English. He punched them himself calling me in no time telling me that my order is ready and reminding me of my back bag that I forgot!