Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

54 Middlesex Tpke, Burlington, MA 01803

Average Rating: 5 / 5 202 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/19/2019
AMY .... outstanding customer service; pleasant; informative; thorough .... why, she even helped me to my vehicle with my giant printed order
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2019
Kevin at 54 Middlesex turnpike burlington, MA gave an outstanding service. Made everything easy for me. Thank you Kevin!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2019
Kevin was a great help...he really made it a great experience
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2019
Adam, Mike and Kevin helped me on this order. I emailed the file I needed printed and they quickly responded to me both when I called and when I came in. They offered to have it to me immediately, if I was willing to wait and they multitasked to help the various customers they had in the store, while also helping me. I was pleased by how courteous and informed they were about the products and services both in the store and at the nearby full service printing facility.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2019
Adam and Kevin were extremely patient and helpful to me with this order. They evaluated a few paper types with me and were nothing but professional. They offered advice and tried to understand my requirements well. They responded to my emails and phone calls quickly and were extremely courteous.
Rating: 1 / 5 4/23/2019
I shipped a box with an item (wahoo kickr) that was damaged upon arrival. I sold this item through ebay and ended up having to refund the person the entire $500 that he paid me for this item. I also have to now pay ebay $50 and some change to have used their services in selling the item. I will never use FedEx to package any of my items. It was poorly packaged. They used brown paper for insulation when styrofoam would have protected the item I shipped. I was nervous leaving it to be packaged when I wasn't there but trusted that FedEx would do a good job. I lost money trying to sell an item and ended up paying money to sell this item. When I asked if I could insure the item at the store, the clerk told me because I prepaid through ebay- it would be insured. It is NOT insured!!! I can provide images of the damage upon arrival from what the item looked like prior to shipping to prove how poorly the item was shipped.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2019
I walked in the store at the Burlington location at 9:30 pm and the team member on duty "Amy Strong" was extremely helpful and advocative on how best the fax service is to be used, doing fax for the first time in life she helped me throughout the process. Really appreciate her helpful nature, this becomes my fav Fed-ex location for future purposes.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/11/2019
Amy was amazing! A delight to work with. She is smart and goes above and beyond what you ask of her.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2019
Friendly, helpful staff
Rating: 5 / 5 4/3/2019
Kevin was extremely helpful and set proper expectations on wait times. I work near by and Kevin and his team always take great care of me.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/2/2019
Had such a wonderful experience with Kevin yesterday. He was so accommodating and knowledgeable. He also made me feel very confident and comfortable with handing over a very expensive book for spiral binding! I had never used this service before and he couldn’t have been better!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/26/2019
I would like to thank Amy from the FedEx store in Burlington MA. Store number 2595. Amy is an outstanding employee and has exceptional customer service and is a subject matter expert within the print shop at FedEx. She greeted me when I entered the store and answered all of my questions and gave me additional options that was not aware that were at my disposal. She also explained why I may use one product in comparison to another option that will save me time and money. Promote Amy now!! Thank you Chris Doonan
Rating: 5 / 5 3/26/2019
Amy at the Burlington location was off scale in her helpfulness and suggestions. She really saved our project and went above and beyond. She made suggestions and fixed our document And expedited the order. I will use this service again. I was very pleased with the professionalism and level of customer services
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2019
Eric of Waltham MA store did a great job of printing and binding 5 sets of my PowerPoint presentation. Was ready on time, no errors.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/11/2019
I was helped by Amy and Kevin and they were life savers. I was trying to find a place that would print on my postcards and they were the only ones that could! All star ⭐️ employees
Rating: 2 / 5 2/28/2019
If I give you a name to ship to, use the name -- not whatever name you found in your system. My package is not intended for, said-person you pulled up on your computer. If it was, I would've given you that name in the first place.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/19/2019
Amy was exceptional. Very attentive and helpful. I enjoyed her assisting me with my order. Exceptional rapport with people. I am definitely coming to your location in the futures because of the service I received from Amy.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/13/2019
I had a particularly challenging online order that I couldn’t submit via the website. I called the Burlington branch for advice, and Mike exceeded my expectations and came up with a solution I never would have come up with on my own. Bravo!!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/13/2019
Adam is always very professional, friendly and efficient when processing my poster orders, even when I submit them at the last minute. He gets the job done quickly, makes suggestions to improve the quality of the poster printout, and communicates timelines clearly. Often he completes my orders early! It's a pleasure working with Adam and the Burlington FedEx printing office.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2019
I had very strict shipping requirements because I was sending an application to the Indian Embassy in New York, NY for my daughters indian passport.The Fedex representative showed incredible expertise and made my experience very pleasant. I stepped out with confidence that the Indian Embassy's strict shipping instructions are followed to the Tee.Also opened a Fedex account for later visits.