Reviews for FedEx Office Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Ship Center

78 Burlington Mall Rd, Burlington, MA 01803

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 58 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2019
Bradley helped me to figure out the best way to express mail my letter-with-business card. He was knowledgeable and efficient. He listened to me and helped me with good information. In a previous visit, I had to ship two breakable items. At that time also, he gave me the information I needed. He took care of my items and did a GREAT job of packaging. Bradley is professional and pleasant to work with. He immediately gets what I need, he is friendly, but not too friendly. He is competent with information about what FedEx needs, doing the transaction, giving me the information I need and handling the transaction efficiently.
Rating: 1 / 5 6/5/2019
Proof the print job. They could not resolve why the PDF document was not printing correctly. This print job cost $60 and I had to have it done at a local printer and they charged me $15 less and they corrected the issue quickly and worked with me to resolve it.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2019
The gentleman behind the counter, Brad, set aside the package he was working on taping it and took care of me in spite of the work load. Greeted me as I came into the store as well! Great job Brad!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2019
Al was very thorough and explained everything in depth.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2019
Fantastic customer service!! Was greeted immediately upon arrival and asked if I would like help with anything. I mentioned something I'd like to purchase at a later date and the team member gave me all the information about the product I needed. Highly recommend this store!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/3/2019
Al was extremely friendly, helpful, and efficient!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/26/2019
I feel the only reason you do business at this location is because of the great help you have. Brad gets it done. Never a complaint! Multitasking is a must in this line of work and he nails it all the time!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2019
really polite and friendly. patient, but efficient. Was a great experience. Thank you! Way better than any other mail companies. I tend to trust Fedex more too. I hope the employees are given love by their managers they deserve it.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/6/2019
I had 3 boxes in my hand and I knew I was going to struggle with the door unless someone was coming out as I was going in. But, Bradley came to the rescue. He dropped what he was doing on the computer and ran towards the door to hold it open for me.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/1/2019
Store Manager Al took care of all of my needs
Rating: 5 / 5 1/27/2019
The manager and team member helped download my shipping address barcode from an email. Previously, I visited your Woburn office and asked the women at the Woburn site to do the same thing. She was the most ignorant customer support person I have ever dealt with in my life. She wouldn’t open my email, directed me to an office computer to download the email myself and wouldn’t help when I couldn’t sign in properly. Finally, I just left frustrated. If the two people in your Burlington site weren’t so good at helping me, I would have called your office directly to complain.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/23/2019
Al and Bradley both helped me when I dropped off two packages they were very nice and professional. Even better, they helped me track down my FedEx account number I needed in order to purchased items like FedEx laptop boxes it was difficult since the person who knew that information from Keurig Green Mountain left the company a couple years ago well with the help of both Al and Bradley we were able to track the acct# down, update the new contact person for Keurig, and get the laptop boxes purchase which we needed right away. Great job all around.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/16/2019
Bradley was hopeful and cheerful.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/8/2019
I was hurrying and the gentleman behind the counter picked up on that! His name tag said Bradley and he got me out of there in no time despite the 2 customers in front of me.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/2/2019
The location manager worked with me to ensure that my package was correctly addressed, and explained the details involved in international shipping. He was very helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/2/2019
Brad is always there! Line or no line, he'll make eye contact with you. He's prompt and accurate, repeats the facts and expedites the transaction. Valuable asset to your organization! Says he'll get it done and it is!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/9/2018
Very courteous staff; he was patient when I changed my mind about shipping service. Experience was very pleasant. Regrettably, I do not have the young man's name, however, the transaction number is 920210682751.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/18/2018
I called the store and spoke with Tom. He was very polite and knowledgeable. I went right down to the store and Tom was there and remembered my call and took care of my concerns. Tom has a great personality an made the process go smoothly and quickly. Thi is the first time I used Overnight Service and Tom helped me understand all the options/costs. I was happy that he was there. Tom made the entire experience easy for me. He was helpful, polite, yet professional. His politeness impressed both me and Bill, who was with me. He spoke softly, was humorous, had a Great smile, and treated us in a way that made us feel comfortable with the entire transaction and FedEx service. GREAT JOB Tom - we'll be back!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/21/2018
The gentleman who worked the shift at 5:00pm. He has worked in several locations through out the summer. Professional and courteous.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/10/2018
Bradley is always there and greets you with a smile every time. He's thorough and accurate. His supervisor, Ann Marie, is a sweetheart. She follows up with me on any other issues and fills me in on other options. Bradley gives me a receipt every time and assures me accurate delivery!