Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

600 Technology Sq, Cambridge, MA 02139

Average Rating: 5 / 5 316 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/13/2019
I walked half a mile to my local FedEx to make copies of a 42-page family geneaology document. Team member Chad saw that I was having difficulty with a balky copier and came over to assist. When the machine was unable to cope with some thicker pages in my parcel, Chad proposed using a larger machine with better handling capabilities, and he made the copies. They came out great, and will be much appreciated.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/5/2019
Both Rahel and Tony are extremely hard working employees. I had an incredibly timely project that I needed to be printed and bound quickly. Despite being busy with other projects already, Rahel was able to help me meet my deadline. When I went to pick up my project, I was greeted cheerily by both Tony and Rahel. They are always working hard, but are never too busy to say hello. I am extremely happy with the quality, timeliness, and friendliness of this service. I will always be coming back to work with Tony and Rahel at FedEx!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/31/2019
Rahel is an amazing team member. I had a very difficult and timely project, and Rahel helped me meet my deadline with extreme care and precision. I always appreciate her help and will always keep coming back to work with Rahel! She stayed over her expected lunch break to help me meet my deadline. For that and for her excellent work and kindness, I cannot thank her enough.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/26/2019
Hello, I had the pleasure of having Chad help me on 2 occasions. He was very patient and made sure I walked out of the store with my order. I did not have the images saved properly but he helped me correct the error and continued to process my order. The staff have always been pleasant to deal with and get they get the job done. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/22/2019
Chad helped me with a print order that involved cropping an image and resizing for 80 x 60 print. This store does not have the capability to print the large size but arranged to send the order to the Harvard Store who could accommodate this large print size and still have the order available for me to pick up in store in time for my event! Great!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/17/2019
Tony g was extremely helpful with my shipping needs. He listened to what I needed and got it done. He was also very patient with me and nice because we were having issues shipping this item. He also gave a great price and got my item out very quickly and effiecienty.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/16/2019
My recent experience at this FedEx Office location was just as enjoyable as any other one I've had there. Tony and Chad, the two customer representatives working that night, were helpful and easy to work with during my brief visit there. I was very appreciative for their attentiveness, help, and quick smiles and general attitude. It was terrific amidst an already great experience. I always speak highly of this particular store, and I will continue to do so based on this trip!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/14/2019
I visit Store 0992 at least once/week and sometime twice to drop off a paid for envelope. I never have to wait and the employees are always smiling and gracious.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/14/2019
She walked us through the whole process and made sure we saved some money in the process by putting two copies on one sheet of paper.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/11/2019
Rachel was very helpful and speedy. She helped get my job done right and in a timely fashion. She got it finished for me sooner than expected. That was very helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/11/2019
Rahel and tony have always been very helpful and quick to address my needs. When I walk in the door the anticipate me coming in to pick up a delivery for work. They make my life much easier and my work day go by much quicker. Very thankful for their hard work!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/10/2019
Rahel is professional and very nice.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/10/2019
Rahel is the best employee at this location. She is professional, kind, helpful, and personable. She knows everything about her work and store. She has the best customer service skills and makes me feel welcome and taken care of.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/10/2019
Rahel was fabulous -- I was there 2 days ago and she patiently reviewed with me what I was shipping, its destination, and she explained various options. I came back today to actually ship the material and thankfully she was there. She remembered that I was there before and was careful and cheerful once again.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/20/2018
Sahayla was super! She was so helpful. When we discovered a change I needed to make to my order. She took the time to start over from the beginning again to get every detail again on the second time. She has great attention to detail. She is also very personable. I enjoyed my side conversations about many other things during my time there. Great job for Sahayla!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2018
I needed 5 more cards to be printed and I sent in the file in the morning. By the time I got to the store around 10am, Rahel already got the cards printed. I appreciate her excellent customer service and promptness. And when the proof was not exactly what i want, she took her time to reprint for me.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2018
Entering the office, a gentleman asked me what I needed. After my explanation he directed me to Chad. Chad was courteous and helped me right away. I was appreciative that he priced it out before I came back and paid.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2018
Rahel has been extremely helpful. She answered my email request promptly and was able to show me various proofs on the same date. Since my card order is urgent, she is going to finish printing all 50 cards and cut them today so I have the order by end of the day. The turnaround time is within 6 hours! That is very impressive. She was also very helpful to me last year. This worker is consistently exceeding customer expectation. Bravo!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2018
Chad was great. He printed my document to my specifications (letter, 32lb paper, full-color), then re-printed pages because of a banding issue we discovered and finally he helped me ship this business-critical deck to NY! He did this while multi-tasking and helping other customers complete quick transactions. If I had room on my staff, I would have offered him a job!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/30/2018
Very flexible - help me solve a difficult printing problem.