Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

600 Technology Sq, Cambridge, MA 02139

Average Rating: 5 / 5 301 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2018
I needed 5 more cards to be printed and I sent in the file in the morning. By the time I got to the store around 10am, Rahel already got the cards printed. I appreciate her excellent customer service and promptness. And when the proof was not exactly what i want, she took her time to reprint for me.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2018
Entering the office, a gentleman asked me what I needed. After my explanation he directed me to Chad. Chad was courteous and helped me right away. I was appreciative that he priced it out before I came back and paid.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2018
Rahel has been extremely helpful. She answered my email request promptly and was able to show me various proofs on the same date. Since my card order is urgent, she is going to finish printing all 50 cards and cut them today so I have the order by end of the day. The turnaround time is within 6 hours! That is very impressive. She was also very helpful to me last year. This worker is consistently exceeding customer expectation. Bravo!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2018
Chad was great. He printed my document to my specifications (letter, 32lb paper, full-color), then re-printed pages because of a banding issue we discovered and finally he helped me ship this business-critical deck to NY! He did this while multi-tasking and helping other customers complete quick transactions. If I had room on my staff, I would have offered him a job!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/30/2018
Very flexible - help me solve a difficult printing problem.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/29/2018
They were super helpful especially Tony. Amazing service
Rating: 5 / 5 11/28/2018
I ordered a poster printing service in the fedex office in Technology square. However, since I didn't know how long the printing takes, the pick time was later than the deadline. Therefore, I came to the shop and asked for help. The people there are very helpful and helped me make the deadline. I really appreciate their work and highly recommend them.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/16/2018
What make a difference is the people who work at this location. People that you always trust that they really care to your needs. No matter how big or small - They treat you equally. Tony and Rahel are to down the earth, they make you feel special.Alwys with a smile on their face :). It that really what counts and make the difference.If I have a need to go to another FedEx location near my home...I'll wait and bring it to their location next day :D
Rating: 5 / 5 10/27/2018
Hi! Due to a last minute business trip, I needed a quick set of cards before a 6am flight the next day. Even though the store was busy, Chad took the time, worked in the job and executed it to perfection! I was impressed with his service orientation and wanting to do a perfect job for me. Chad saved the day for me!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/25/2018
Every time I go to this location I am happy and thankful for the stellar customer service and overall experience. This particular time involved the terrific duo of Chad and Tony - both were friendly, helpful and easy to work with. Every time I come in and Tony is working, I know my experience is going to be stellar. I absolutely recommend this location to others as it's clean, the employees are kind, and it's quite accessible.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/24/2018
Tony processed my shipment but I have shipped many packages with this FedEx store and have always found everyone to be very helpful and friendly. Tony, Rahel, Chad and Tony the manager are all great.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/24/2018
Rahel Sahayla Chad
Rating: 5 / 5 10/19/2018
I ordered an extreme last minute rush poster online for a conference. Had to catch a plane in less than an hour. Called store and got outstanding service and timely poster print The team. from the team. Members included Tony G, Tony Z, Chad, and Rachel.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/19/2018
Chad
Rating: 5 / 5 10/19/2018
We emailed a test print in to Rahel. We worked with her to make sure it's was done properly. She worked very hard to ensure our satisfaction.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/19/2018
For many, many times I had stoped to have my papers done at this location and I forgot to give my rate on them...shame on me! Rahel is a greate person, very dedicated to her costumers. For years Rahel have been binding my school work ... And I always loved everything she had made. Keep people like her & Tony on this Team , as a costumer we feel the great environment at this place. Vânia Estanek
Rating: 5 / 5 10/18/2018
Printing went fine. I then needed to buy the lined paper but could not find any at the store. Chad (I believe that was his name or Chas) was kind enough to show me lined paper and made the hole punches for me. Great Employee! He went out of his way to help a customer in need.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/16/2018
The team at the Technology Sq. is always very tentative and helpful. They all go out of their way to help answering questions and providing an adequate service.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/12/2018
Chad was impeccable. He was knowledgeable about how to keep my costs reasonable and product quality high. I also noticed that he was willing to help employees without missing a beat and was the go-to employee for both customers and team members. Please give him a raise and/or promotion and be certain his boss knows how much of an asset he is to the team.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/11/2018
Rahel provides exceptional service at Fedex 600 Cambridge office. She supports a great customer journey throughout the process of sending or recept of parcels.