Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

600 Technology Sq, Cambridge, MA 02139

Average Rating: 5 / 5 289 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 10/19/2018
I ordered an extreme last minute rush poster online for a conference. Had to catch a plane in less than an hour. Called store and got outstanding service and timely poster print The team. from the team. Members included Tony G, Tony Z, Chad, and Rachel.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/19/2018
Chad
Rating: 5 / 5 10/19/2018
We emailed a test print in to Rahel. We worked with her to make sure it's was done properly. She worked very hard to ensure our satisfaction.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/19/2018
For many, many times I had stoped to have my papers done at this location and I forgot to give my rate on them...shame on me! Rahel is a greate person, very dedicated to her costumers. For years Rahel have been binding my school work ... And I always loved everything she had made. Keep people like her & Tony on this Team , as a costumer we feel the great environment at this place. Vânia Estanek
Rating: 5 / 5 10/18/2018
Printing went fine. I then needed to buy the lined paper but could not find any at the store. Chad (I believe that was his name or Chas) was kind enough to show me lined paper and made the hole punches for me. Great Employee! He went out of his way to help a customer in need.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/16/2018
The team at the Technology Sq. is always very tentative and helpful. They all go out of their way to help answering questions and providing an adequate service.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/12/2018
Chad was impeccable. He was knowledgeable about how to keep my costs reasonable and product quality high. I also noticed that he was willing to help employees without missing a beat and was the go-to employee for both customers and team members. Please give him a raise and/or promotion and be certain his boss knows how much of an asset he is to the team.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/11/2018
Rahel provides exceptional service at Fedex 600 Cambridge office. She supports a great customer journey throughout the process of sending or recept of parcels.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/11/2018
Rahel is extremely qualified and is able to help with Shipping and printing and offered to send my job to the bid center for me. She also followed up the next day to see if I was satisfied with everything and to see if there was anything else I needed.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/20/2018
TONY HE WAS GREAT.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/13/2018
Rahel was lovely to work with. She was professional, helpful and very kind. I enjoyed working with her. Not only did she know how to help, but she was eloquent and had a lovely demeanor.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/29/2018
Initially wanted to buy one pager and business cards, the manager helped me and was understanding and very patient even though I changed the order several times.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/27/2018
The last few times that I shipped from the Kendall FedEx I was assisted by Rahel, She was very helpful, efficient and appears to love her job!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/17/2018
Chad was very helpful and went out of his way to ensure I was well served. He provided me prompt service and help picking out the paper I needed. He helped make sure my color print went well and gave me tips to save me money. He followed up. I would come back again at the same time to work with Chad- he was excellent
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2018
I'm leaving for a conference tomorrow, and need to print a poster to present there. My lab has a poster printer, but I just discovered it is on the fritz. Someone recommended I use the in-house print group at MIT (where I work), but that didn't work: understaffed, overworked, clearly kind of annoyed that I was impinging on their schedule. Chad at this office immediately understood my situation, and set things up to expedite the poster printing for me. Have not picked it up yet, but I have every expectation it will be fine!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/5/2018
I believe it was Shane who assisted and was very helpful and service oriented.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/5/2018
The agent at the store is very friendly and helpful. However, I made this visit as I missed a call earlier that day from the driver who wanted to pick up these packages. It happened before as the driver never attempted a second call.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/29/2018
I called from NYC about printing some documents for my boss who was in Boston for meetings. Tony, who I spoke to over the phone was extremely helpful. He had everything printed and ready for pickup within an hour of me placing the order. Overall, a great experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/21/2018
Melvin helped me with my poster order and was very willing to get my poster printed quickly to meet my deadline. Great customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/21/2018
Rahel welcomed me on entrance and helped me find exactly what I needed, then helped with my electronic files, reformat, and print them on big 48" paper. All done within 8min! Outstanding customer service.