Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

600 Technology Sq, Cambridge, MA 02139

Average Rating: 5 / 5 328 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/17/2019
Very helpful and gave quick service.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/17/2019
Anthony Garza spent significant time laying out options for me. I made one visit to choose print material and format, then received a quote (within a day) for the options I chose - once the printing was finished, I received a call and picked up my order the next day. Excellent service and terrific final product!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2019
Chad was extremely helpful with my online order of business cards. He adhered to the time-sensitive nature of my request and had my cards printed for me within 30 minutes of my order placement at 4pm! This far exceeded the predicated availability time of 8pm and enabled me to attend my networking event at 6:30pm. Hat's off to Chad for his consideration and attention to detail! We need more employees like him who take the time to understand each customer's specific needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2019
Rahel was super helpful, assisted me immediately after I arrived. Very efficient and fast! Thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 4/17/2019
Chad is really nice and helpful to me.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/2/2019
Tony was tremendously helpful. He cut my box down to size, to match my package size, then he helped seal it up. The address was accurately typed, and he was helpful in explaining shipping options.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2019
Rahel and Tony G were both super nice, friendly greeted me when I came in. Immediately helped me with my requests and were super fast in delivering it to me. They are great! Very happy with them. They always know the answer to my questions. Happy cient
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2019
Sahayla was very helpful. I walked in and the lobby was pretty full. It seemed like she was the only one in the store and was handling the line very well with a smile and treating each customer with kindness. I felt bad to ask help with the self serve computers but she helped with a smile and was very patient. Excellent customer service
Rating: 5 / 5 2/28/2019
Rahel was so friendly and helpful. She offered different options for printing, also she assisted in sizing and mointing my posters. So, i have found better option for me. Honestly i did not expect such service from Fedex. When I was printing at harvard square i had different quality of service,
Rating: 5 / 5 2/28/2019
The team have a fantastic spirit. There's a good vibe to how they do they provide the service.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/28/2019
Excellent attention to detail and care to deliver a great product, and careful and courteous service. Chadkwanza F. was great to deal with.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/26/2019
Team members went above and beyond to meet timeline! Thank you so much. Rahel and Chad are the best :)
Rating: 5 / 5 2/13/2019
I walked half a mile to my local FedEx to make copies of a 42-page family geneaology document. Team member Chad saw that I was having difficulty with a balky copier and came over to assist. When the machine was unable to cope with some thicker pages in my parcel, Chad proposed using a larger machine with better handling capabilities, and he made the copies. They came out great, and will be much appreciated.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/5/2019
Both Rahel and Tony are extremely hard working employees. I had an incredibly timely project that I needed to be printed and bound quickly. Despite being busy with other projects already, Rahel was able to help me meet my deadline. When I went to pick up my project, I was greeted cheerily by both Tony and Rahel. They are always working hard, but are never too busy to say hello. I am extremely happy with the quality, timeliness, and friendliness of this service. I will always be coming back to work with Tony and Rahel at FedEx!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/31/2019
Rahel is an amazing team member. I had a very difficult and timely project, and Rahel helped me meet my deadline with extreme care and precision. I always appreciate her help and will always keep coming back to work with Rahel! She stayed over her expected lunch break to help me meet my deadline. For that and for her excellent work and kindness, I cannot thank her enough.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/26/2019
Hello, I had the pleasure of having Chad help me on 2 occasions. He was very patient and made sure I walked out of the store with my order. I did not have the images saved properly but he helped me correct the error and continued to process my order. The staff have always been pleasant to deal with and get they get the job done. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/22/2019
Chad helped me with a print order that involved cropping an image and resizing for 80 x 60 print. This store does not have the capability to print the large size but arranged to send the order to the Harvard Store who could accommodate this large print size and still have the order available for me to pick up in store in time for my event! Great!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/17/2019
Tony g was extremely helpful with my shipping needs. He listened to what I needed and got it done. He was also very patient with me and nice because we were having issues shipping this item. He also gave a great price and got my item out very quickly and effiecienty.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/16/2019
My recent experience at this FedEx Office location was just as enjoyable as any other one I've had there. Tony and Chad, the two customer representatives working that night, were helpful and easy to work with during my brief visit there. I was very appreciative for their attentiveness, help, and quick smiles and general attitude. It was terrific amidst an already great experience. I always speak highly of this particular store, and I will continue to do so based on this trip!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/14/2019
I visit Store 0992 at least once/week and sometime twice to drop off a paid for envelope. I never have to wait and the employees are always smiling and gracious.