Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

287 Providence Hwy, Dedham, MA 02026

Average Rating: 5 / 5 183 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/20/2019
Gad the pleasure of working with Nicole. Shes an awesome one.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/19/2019
Chris is always here when I ship and I hope he's always here.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/22/2019
Chris Dominguez your store associate, was helpful, courteous, and prompt. I needed a invitation created for work, he took the file, made edits (that I could not make on my laptop), suggestions, and recommendations on how to get it printed in another location because his facility did not have the proper equipment. It was EASY. He went out of his way to help, and it is much appreciated.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2019
Chris went above and beyond again I don't think I'll ever go to another fedex.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/20/2019
Chris is great. Would recommend for printing and now shipping.He always takes care of me funny and caring.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/15/2019
I can’t tell you how much it means to me that Angelica, Chris and Nichole remember my name every time I come into the store. Also, anytime I order copies or prints, they complete my order in minutes. Extremely satisfied with the staff in Dedham. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/11/2019
The store manager was awesome, kept me cool because I was extremely frustrated with Wayfair, but she was patient and very helpful...NOT TO MENTION FUNNY AS ALL HECK!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/6/2019
Nicole was super nice, efficient, and just an amazing. Thanks
Rating: 5 / 5 3/21/2019
I was waited on by Angelique. She was very professional and thorough and answered all my questions. I was especially impressed because the two customers ahead of me were both very rude to her, and she handled it very well. One customer was especially angry even though she was not doing anything wrong and was trying to be polite and patient. She did not raise her voice, even though he raised his. She even apologized for the unpleasantness I had to witness, even though she wasn't responsible for it! I don't think everyone could have handled it as well as she did, and I asked her to speak to her supervisor and she gave me this card. I also had no idea how to attach my preprinted label to the box, and she did it for me calmly and pleasantly even though she had to be quite shaken. I hope this message gets back to her and that you are proud of her behavior.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/12/2019
Ordered a bunch of copies late in the evening and the job was completed in less than 10 minutes. I forgot to ask to have the copies stapled and Chris was kind enough to help me save some time and help me staple. Thanks for the quick and great job and help saving me time Chris!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/7/2019
Always puts a smile on my face when I get to see Angelica! I was in and out in a matter of minutes because Angelica is very attentive and good at her job. Dedham definitely has the best team by far. I could easily ship from my house but o prefer to come in face to face. Chris didn’t serve me but he was also pleasant to speak to.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/5/2019
Nicole always greets me with a pleasent smile when I walk in. She is very attentive and quick to complete my many requests. I feel like the FedEx employees are like a second family in a way because I am in here so frequently. Angelica and Chris are great to work with as well.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/12/2019
Chris & Nicole ARE ALWAYS FRIENDLY, sincere, amazingly practical. A long line of people, she was by herself until her coworker clocked in, she was not overwhelmed but took the time to be expeditious & accurate. I asked for the email to send my Power Point class lectures document; she was polite & good sense of humor...last visit last Tuesday; similar experience, Chris offered similar printing economic options!!!!! I’m sorry STAPLES, but FEDEX Fa life!!!!!! Misspelled word on purpose!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/31/2019
This was my second time going into that location, but I was a bit worried this time because I was shipping a larger package and couldn't easily remove the prior labels on the package. The team member Angelica helped me on both trips and she was extremely helpful. Very nice, courteous, helpful and made the trip a bit less stressful for me. She's awesome and I want her to be recognized for her service.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/28/2019
Nicole was awesome. Answered all of my questions. Very satisfied. Will do business there again.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/9/2019
Christopher D was very helpful on the phone and in person. He was friendly and efficient.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/27/2018
Chris was outstanding. He was polite, professional and efficient. I shall definitely be back. Chris immediately came over to me as I entered the store and took my order. He was congenial throughout the process and treated me with due attention and care. I noticed that he was a trainee and I was pleasantly surprised. You need to keep him on your team.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/19/2018
For whatever reason, I could not place the order on line. I did have an email from the Dedham office so emailed my request for printing, then called to confirm. Nicole, as is usual, worked with me. She is amazingly nice, organized, educated in the processes and always helps me. She is a gem, please recognize her efforts.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/14/2018
Nicole was incredibly helpful in assisting me fix my packaging so that I could make my return. She used extra tape to better secure and reinforce my package where I had not. She was kind, responsive, and confident. Nicole was not only able to help me but also keep all customers in the store at the time happy. She greeted me, made eye contact, and even had time for a few jokes. Please give her a raise. Let me know if you have any questions. -Myles
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2018
I've been to this FedEx location numerous times and have always had great service. Most often Dave has been a great help to me when I've had to send boxes back to my corporate headquarters. Both Ryan and Dave were a great help when I had to individually FedEx 25 different envelopes which I know was a tedious endeavor. I always try to go to this location. It does happen to be the closest, but when I went to one due to time constraints, I didn't get the same courteous response.