Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

375 Cochituate Rd, Framingham, MA 01701

Average Rating: 5 / 5 469 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2019
I emailed my files to my fed ex office store with the details and the order files. I received a call back stating that one of my files wasnt printing properly - so I was able to resent them the file and he quickly repsonded to me that it was printing much better quality! yea!!!!!! I do love my fedex office team - they pay attention to detail. I feel like a very valued customer every time I go to this location. great crew workign there!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2019
Helped make decisions
Rating: 5 / 5 6/13/2019
conrad is the best!!!.. great guy and friendly
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2019
Josh was great. He helped a bunch quickly. Love, Cricket Wireless
Rating: 5 / 5 6/6/2019
Tim at FedEx Framingham is the best ! He is very patient, knowledgeable and friendly. He helped me pick out the right kind of paper for my printing job by showing me several options and explaining the differences. He also walked me Through the process and explained about the different services Fedex printing offers. Great customer experience!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/6/2019
Well the Framingham Team is the BOMB! They are wonderful and work very well together. They always greet my hello and some of them even know my first name (like Ben and Conrad) (also Jane and Stephan used to greet me too - but they transferred - i miss them!) Everyone is so nice, professional, helpful and iwllign to go above and beyond! They work very hard and are excellent mulitaskers. I have noticed that sometimes they are printing, shipping, fixing, checking out, carrying boxes, answering phones - all while doing it with a smile on their face and a sense of professionalism. i really love my Fed Ex office team!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/19/2019
We have worked with Josh before and he is terrific! Explained everything and was very efficient and helpful! He gets the jobs done correctly and fast!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/17/2019
Josh was awesome! Not only did he take his time to set up my order but he did his best to make sure it all looks great and worked properly. He demonstrated patience and his knowledge while assisting me. I will deffinetly come back.....this experience outperforms the service I received at staples! your printers rock way better too.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/16/2019
Josh rocks!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2019
Josh was amazing help he was fast efficient and delivered excellent quality for the print materials I requested. He even went out of his way to complete my urgent job timely
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2019
My experience was outstanding. Josh was extremely helpful and provide assistance with u documents
Rating: 5 / 5 5/9/2019
Josh was awesome. Very helpful and very attentive. I needed a project competed right away for a conference and he stepped up and got the job done. He gave me paper and pricing options and found the best deal for me and what o needed. I will definitely come back to Fed Ex Office for all my printing needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2019
Josh was very helpful with everything I needed.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2019
Ben was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in producing our brochure, overcoming formatting and sizing issues. He produced exactly what we required.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/1/2019
Tim K. was awesome! He was friendly, kind and expedient with my request. He made a potentially stressful situation more manageable.
Rating: 1 / 5 4/16/2019
The package was delivered to the wrong address!!! - 2 houses down from the address it was supposed to be at.. We were given a run around about a case and getting a call back; when all we needed was the driver to verify where he left the package. This caused major stress and headache.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/14/2019
Josh was a great help, He showed me all of my flyers and assisted me with wifi because I could not connect. Thanks!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/11/2019
They did great. Friendly and efficient
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2019
Josh did an amazing job on magazine and layout. Very patient and great service.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/6/2019
Josh was very helpful with assistance about ordering posters. He suggested material type and size