Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

25 Chapel St, Needham, MA 02492

Average Rating: 5 / 5 214 Reviews
Rating: 3 / 5 6/17/2019
FedEx representative had a bad attitude and wasn’t helpful. Shipped a trunk that cost 3 times more than same item last year. Couldn’t get any explanation or other options. Still spent the $309 he quoted because I had no other option.
Rating: 1 / 5 5/20/2019
The wait was incredibly long. Only one employee was available to assist customers. Two customers left in front of me and a third tried to leave but the employee stepped away from the shipping customer to put her purchase through. I waited another five minutes and just when I was about to leave the employee completed the shipping order and was able to help me. I would suggest a way to let customers know how long they will be waiting or a way for online orders to be paid for and picked up without having to wait for an employee (something like Amazon's lockbox system) or offering free local delivery for online orders.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2019
Kenny and Carlos -- both were extremely friendly and helpful!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/10/2019
I have used this location before for printing and delivery of professional marketing flyers. I was greeted by Carlos today and he attended to all the detail questions I had and I was out of there in less than ten minutes. This is an order for printing a 100 off, 10 high quality marketing flyers for my company and the order will be finished well within my lead time. Very satisfied. Oliver Holden. Marketing Manager knk Software.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/10/2019
So I visit this location - a lot! I work from home. My corporate headquarters is in another state. Any printing needs small or large I come to this location. As opposed to Staples which is a little closer to my house. Carlos is great. He is always helpful. Whether it is simply shipping a fedex, to planning out a presentation. He really cares that when you walk out the door you are a happy customer. And if I have something last minute he always finds a way to assist - and ALWAYS sets a true expectation for delivery time. Never misses the mark.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2019
Carlos was very helpful and friendly. He was alone at the time I was there and there were 5 people waiting for assistance. He assured us that he would be with us and managed to "juggle" requests and orders resulting in quicker service. (Another employee came in after 5 minutes - perhaps late? Customers were surprised that more employees were not initially there during this busy time of day - lunch hour.) I hope that I encounter Carlos during my next visit!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/26/2019
Carlos was able to print my poster while I waited!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/26/2019
Carlos was great! He was able to help me with my last minute poster printing!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/24/2019
I had some extensive copying to do and Carlos was extremely helpful! He was very pleasant and went out of his way to help me with my copying. There were several customers in the store and he took time with each one of us, very patiently...Highly recommend!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/22/2019
Carlos was very friendly and helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 2/7/2019
I packaged the drawing set I wanted to ship incorrectly and Adam took the time to repackage it for me. He was super helpful and fixed my mistake without any issues.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2019
Carlos was helpful and tried to meet my requirements in terms of schedule.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2019
Carlos helped me copy an important hard to copy document.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2019
Carlos was a fantastic help today. Made a couple of great suggestions and just made the process an all around breeze
Rating: 5 / 5 1/14/2019
Quick, knowledgeable, efficient service. I worked with the store manager and he was superb!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/12/2019
We ordered a Scientific poster with less that 12 hs in advance, it was well done and ready to go on time.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/5/2019
Carlos handled my print order for a poster-sized map immediately since I needed it urgently, though normally I'd have to drop it off for pickup a few hours later. The map looked great and was used by my client in a press release after we used it in our event.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/15/2018
Carlos and Kenny are awesome, friendly, attentive, and patient. I come here all the time.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/20/2018
Carlos helped find the most cost effective shipping option, was dilligent and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/14/2018
Carlos was excellent in testing a print of the brochure before running the entire 100 count order. He also found a discount coupon for me to use for web orders.