Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1325 Providence Hwy, Norwood, MA 02062

Average Rating: 5 / 5 175 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/20/2019
Rheannon did a great job assisting me.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2019
I missed the shipping date for my online order, and Matt Deziel went out of his way to make sure my order was delivered on time. Thanks for the outstanding service!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2019
Liz was so very friendly an so very helpful! I brought in perishables to ship. She helped me with the packing. Her customer service went above and beyond! She is the definition of a valued employee! FedEx should be very proud to have her as a team member!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2019
Liz is fantastic. For the past few years, when we come in from out of town to visit my elderly father, we've used this particular FedEx Office to shred documents, make copies, send faxes, ship express as well as ground, and buy supplies (love the greeting cards BTW -- they are better than Hallmark!). Liz has always been nothing less than exceptional. She is the ultimate professional, patient and helpful, knows the business, and if she can't answer a question, she'll research and call until she gets the answer. I've been a customer of FedEx for many years, and Liz stands out among the top of all the great employees that you have. Great job!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/11/2019
Pam was very nice and Matt helped me print/ edit. I was clueless and Matt was very knowledgable
Rating: 5 / 5 4/4/2019
Matt was fabulous. He knew how to pack a guitar carefully and securely. Both his experience and his interest were evident -- securing a solid name for FedEx quality!!! Please congratulate Matt, as well as his manager who had the insight to hire the best!!! All you need to improve is this: making sure you enough have enough people on duty to minimize wait time for everyone. It seems like you have been running my FedEx branch leaner recently.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/26/2019
I want to thank Pam for her help Saturday. I waited for a few minutes cause she was really busy but that was ok because she spoke to me when I came in. She was I think working alone but made me feel welcome. When it was my turn she was quick and got my package processed. Just saying great job.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/24/2019
I worked with Pam. She was awesome. It was about 930 in the morning. She was happy and cheerful quick to help me. Made my experience very pleasant. She also told me about other products that they carried and I was impressed.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/23/2019
Pam was working when I came in. I was frustrated trying to figure out the best way to get copies made. I'm not very good at self serve. She quickly and efficiently did them for me totally eliminated my frustration. She was a sweet lady. Thanks Pam. I'll be back to see you soon.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/16/2019
I have been using the Norwood Fedex for many years and found it to be very professional and helpful. Each time I go I talk to Elizabeth O Because I know dealing with her my order will be complete and done on time without any problem ! The entire team is very helpful and pleasant every time I go into the Fedex Store. Be assured I will return to have my projects done. Fedex should be very happy knowing that the people are on the ball !
Rating: 5 / 5 10/9/2018
Pam went above and beyond when I missed up to make sure I got my order Printed in time. She didn’t get mad when I added to my order and changed. She saved my job.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/1/2018
Matt was extremely helpful He answered all my questions he helped change my mailing labels bec I brought wrong cd he put my stuff on a traveler Kingstown's 16gb
Rating: 5 / 5 9/22/2018
I have to share how wonderful it is to have Pam R. at your Norwood MA office location. She is always super kind cheerful and welcoming. Pam goes above and beyond to ensure all proje ts are completed on time and to spec. Her excellent level of customer service and care ensures I bring our Life Time Kids Academy projects back everytime. Even when we have the option to print in house.Recently I submitted a print job and was told via email it would take days to complete. I called and asked Pam what we could do to help expedite the order. Pam worked with me to prioritize parts of the job so I could maintain a good timeline at work.Please share this with her manager and team. She is a model for how front line customer service should be.BestMeekaManager Life Time Westwood
Rating: 5 / 5 8/16/2018
Your employee Pam is very courteous and efficient. I’ve used your location before and have been assisted by Pam and she Always has a smile when I enter the store. She assists me with quick Reliable service
Rating: 5 / 5 8/12/2018
Pam was quick and efficient. Thanks for having her work there..I love seeing her when I go in.Sally
Rating: 5 / 5 8/11/2018
I came in with a fragile statue..that means a lot to my family. I need it packed and shipped. Pam was working alone and very quickly told me what she would recommend for packing to get there safely. She told me what she wanted to do and I agreed and and she quickly had it packed up and ready to go. She is very smart and quick to find the right solution. THANKS PAM Joseph
Rating: 5 / 5 8/9/2018
Pam really was awesome..she worked with me to get the best price she could for shipping my package. we worked with a pack and ship and she did the best job that I have ever received there. She was quick and efficent. so happy that I got to work with her Bethany
Rating: 5 / 5 8/5/2018
Maya was fabulous! Let waiting customers know when she would be right with them. Hearing I have a mediocre back, she helped me out to the car— which caused nobody any delay, since at that moment there was nobody waiting in line. In other words your local face to local customers is much more like a neighbor then a large corporate entity should be right back
Rating: 5 / 5 7/30/2018
I dealt with Lis #5, who was very helpful as I did not understand my options for shipping the various packages. She was friendly and and patient in working with me, which made the whole process very easy. Whenever I have Fed Ex needs I will be sure to deal with Lis.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/27/2018
Liz was a great help on this visit. She answered my questions, was efficient, and took extra steps to wrap my package securely. She was also very friendly. In my previous visit, another associate was similarly helpful and that is why I returned. I wasn't sure how to send something and she gave me several options.