Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

77 Boston Tpke, Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Average Rating: 5 / 5 166 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2019
Leanne was great as always with my orders
Rating: 5 / 5 6/13/2019
The staff at this location go above and beyond. Paula and Ken rock!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/9/2019
Leeann has always worked with us on our printing needs. We previously had this item printed, and she was able to find a lot of those details from over a year ago, that is very helpful! Because of her service we do all of our printing at this particular location. In this environment of competitive pricing it ultimately comes down to service and they continue to meet our needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2019
Your team cares, it so nice to work with a team of caring people who work hard to satisfy the customer. I made a mistake on my order and they fixed it for me. I appreciate it so much. I own a business and love the team that does the printing at the store in Shrewsbury near Trader Joe’s. I won’t go anywhere else for my business needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/12/2019
Friendly, quick and helpful. In and out.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/23/2019
Great team
Rating: 5 / 5 2/11/2019
We placed an order to print a large poster, which we had never done before, and the team member showed us an 11" x 17" version of the poster so that we could be sure it would work out. The finished poster in fact turned out beautifully, and we were able to pick it up just 4 hours later. We were also able to get a mailing tube to protect the poster at the same location.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/9/2019
Leanne was very helpful and she was able to fix a bug enough box to fit my package. She also provide tissue paper so the package will be handle safely. She very Nice and made you feel welcoming. I didn't even realize there was a FedEx at that location but I will be shipping my package from there now on. I just like the environment of the place.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/26/2019
Dave the manager was extremely helpful with the customer service he provided. He was very friendly. He offered to wrap my pictures even though they were very large. He did a fantastic job at getting the blemishes out of my pictures. I was amazed at how well the pictures came out.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/21/2019
I had a complicated printing order for work that needed to be completed on a holiday. Ben from the Shrewsbury store was awesome. He answered my phone call, asked me to email the pdf's to him and told me they would be ready by 1pm. I showed up and Mike the store manager greeted me. He told me about signing up for an office account. Overall a great experience! Thanks for making a panicked day a lot easier.
Rating: 1 / 5 1/16/2019
The store personnel are fine - they just processed the order. But the website needs a complete overhaul. What happened to the older system that seemed to work fine? I just want to print documents and i have to take extra steps just to get to web page where i can do this. And the ability to add a simple staple to a document has disappeared. Why? And i also receive messages when i click the survey link and enter the transaction ID. It indicates that the transaction ID which I have copied and pasted from email is invalid. I have to go to web page and enter the transaction to do the survey. Frustrating and non-intuitive.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/16/2019
Very nice staff. They made sure my package was safely secured and wouldn't be damaged.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/14/2019
David D was professional and very helpful with our project to get us in and out of the store quickly so we could get to school on time. He assisted us promptly and quickly and made it all very easy.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/9/2019
Leeann provided excellent design service and suggestions. She quickly picked up on on sample that the font was pixellated. She was also very patient because we were going through a stressful time due to the death of my spouse. I needed a moment and she was very accommodating (she allowed me time to cry!!!).
Rating: 5 / 5 12/26/2018
The staffperson was very helpful and very patient with me; there were other customers in the store. He really managed his time with all of us well.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/18/2018
Steve helped me ship 4 packages and was superb,giving nice advice on shipping times and cost. The service was great as always (friendly, efficient, competent). We go here always for our shipping needs
Rating: 5 / 5 12/15/2018
I received great service and assistance from Leeann. She was friendly and very knowledgeable in her work. Took the time to listen and assist me.
Rating: 1 / 5 12/14/2018
I ordered an Apple Cinema display from a provider called DoubleDex, LLC in Sacramento, California. They shipped it to me FedEx Ground. Last week I was told it would arrive between 12/13-18. On Monday 12/10 I received a notice that it would arrive on Friday 12/14, and I had to be home to sign for it. Because I am retired, live alone, and am very busy, I called to see if the box could be delivered to my local 77 Boston Turnpike, Shrewsbury, MA 01545 FedEx office and was told by the man who answered that he couldn't do that because the shipper had to do it. I called the shipper's customer service line a couple of times & asked to be called about changing the shipping address and no one ever called. So, I composed a letter for the FedEx delivery person with my signature and a request that my signature would be acceptable and please put the box in my garage which has an open side door. I also said that if that wasn't acceptable please take it next door to my neighbor who would sign for it. Everything was arranged for the Friday delivery, but on Wednesday 12/12 I received an email from FedEx informing me that the package would be delivered on Thursday. I had to apologize to my neighbor and asked her if she would be home on Thursday and she said "yes." But when I got home there was no box, and my letter envelope was still taped to my front door with a scrawled message that said, "Can't do. Sorry." The envelop was never opened. So I called FedEx very upset and a lovely supervisor informed me that of course she could redirect the package to my local FedEx store and she apologized for the original person who had said no. Today I called the local office to see if it was in and a guy named Steve Dresser said that I should go online and track the shipment, which I was ready to do. However, then he said, "Well, why don't you ust give me that tracking number. I gave him the tracking number and he came back a minute later confused and said the package had been delivered this morning at 10:00a. I realized I had screwed up and had given him the tracking number for an envelope from Whirlpool which had arrived this morning. I was so embarrassed that I said to forget it and I would track it online; but again he said, "No problem, please give me the correct number," which I did. He informed me that it wasn't in, but I should receive an email as soon as it came in and I did. This was an example of the best & worst service. I had another problem with a package that needed to be signed for last week, and am asking shippers to send via UPS or USPS because they give tighter time windows .
Rating: 5 / 5 12/9/2018
We came in to FedEx to have copies made of two pastel portraits of our twin grandkids, which had previously been copied poorly by a competitor. Steven D. at the Shrewsbury FedEx waited on us and was so helpful and knowledgeable! The three copies he made of each portrait came out beautifully and will make wonderful Christmas presents. What also pleased us was that we got exactly what we wanted so quickly and were billed only half of what the competitor had billed us. Please than Steven D. for his excellent service!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/2/2018
Steve was very helpful as always. I come in once a week and am always taken care of quickly and professionally