Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1383 Main St, Springfield, MA 01103

Average Rating: 5 / 5 278 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2019
The staff at the Springfield, MA FedEx Office store are outstanding in all respects. Our VA Medical Center does near daily business with this FedEx under the GPO Express program. The nature of our business means we must ask for RUSH turnaround of our orders. We have never been told "it can't be done." FedEx staff are polite, professional, and always convey the feeling that our business is important to them Our business relationship with the Springfield FedEx is a model of exemplary service.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/31/2019
Adam helped me during my visit. He was very friendly and quick. He had a genuine smile that made my business feel important. Thank you for great service.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/30/2019
Ii received immediate service and the staff was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. The person who helped me ax Roxanne and she was very professional
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2019
Luisa at the Springfield, Mass., store (2348) and location code EHTKK, provided exceptional and prompt service. The products I received are extremely important and the work performed was perfect. I can't say enough about how great the support is from Luisa and the entire Springfield 2348 team. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/17/2019
Staff is always pleasant, I ship from this location several times a month. On this day I dealt with Roxy
Rating: 5 / 5 5/16/2019
Luisa was great! She was incredibly nice and very patient with my large and awkwardly shaped items. Despite me coming into the store very late in the day, she was very attentive.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/15/2019
Roxy offered excellent service and was extremely efficient. I also noticed after walking away that she recognized the next person in line and said "you're back". Her efficient service and ability to recognize people who have been to the FedEx store before shows that she is definitely someone that you want on your team.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2019
I needed a variety of company brochures printed rather quickly. My order was complicated because 1. I hadn't entered an order before 2. I couldn't find my company's fedex printing account and 3. I needed the order by the next morning. I sent an email request in and was assisted by phone by both Roxie and Luisa. The excellent customer service the provided is the reason for this contact. Roxie and Luisa were friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and patient. I was never kept on hold for a great period of time. The advice they gave while selecting materials made it clear that they had my company's reputation and my customer in mind. In my opinion customer service is something that companies strive for, but rarely find the employees who hold that trait. Roxie and Luisa exemplify the valuable tool of customer service and they should be recognized.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/8/2019
They were patient and understood what we were looking for.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2019
Luisa was terrific! Very pleasant and informative!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2019
I was assisted by Roxy and she was extremely helpful for my needs. She was knowledgeable and I received the perfect finished product.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/2/2019
Roxy was prompt and pleasant! She took initiative to greet me as I entered the store. She was very helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/2/2019
Roxy was fantastic and knowledgeable. Great experience!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/24/2019
Roxy was a great help! Happy and good vibes, provided a nice experience . You
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2019
Team member Roxy was very helpful in selecting the correct paper for my print job and very good at attempting to "up-sell" me on other products and services, and I told her so. She was very helpful, efficient and pleasant and we engaged in personal small talk both about our names, and that I felt too young (at 60...) to be called "sir". She asked if "dude" would be better and we had a good chuckle, much to other customers in the stores delight. She also has a great smile which has a relaxing effect on people..
Rating: 5 / 5 4/10/2019
Roxy, your associate took care of me and honestly was the nicest and happiest employee I’ve ever experienced at a location.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2019
Adam was quick to help the customer before me before I told him I would like to ship on my account. He could tell I was ready with all the necessary information and did an excellent job of helping me in a very quick and welcoming manner. I was happy to take this feedback survey to share my good experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/1/2019
Roxy was awesome! Very kind and helpful in completing my print job! Thanks Roxy!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/26/2019
Roxy was awesome. Great customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/21/2019
Our company needed to ship 6 boxes of promotional items to Ireland today. When I walked over to the local Fedex office and spoke to Luisa, she informed me that she could take care of the paperwork for us. I hadn't shipped items internationally in over 25 years and Luisa made the process very easy for me! I returned later with the boxes, which she weighed and measured and completed the commercial invoices for. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and answered any questions that I had. A task that I was expecting to take much longer, was completed in no time at all. I would highly recommend this location and Luisa to others!