Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

141 Springfield Rd, Westfield, MA 01085

Average Rating: 5 / 5 26 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/20/2019
I got there right at opening time. Jenny answered my questions and handled my shipment in very short order. Gave me my receipt and also reviewed the services provided at this location. Very cheerful and efficient service! I will use this location again.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/20/2019
The team members here are very friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. I’ve been here approximately 3 times and each time I’m greeted with a smile and helped right away. This facility is always kept neat and clean and organized and Jenny makes it an enjoyable experience each and every time I come by. I would definitely recommend my family and friends here.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/20/2019
Jenny was so pleasant and kind during my transaction, being so accommodating with my needs. She was so helpful with what I needed to do and made my bad day so much better!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/20/2019
Jenny helped me through the whole process and made it easy
Rating: 5 / 5 5/25/2019
Jenny was great
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2019
I didn't realize there was a relatively new FEDEX Office store inside the Walmart in Westfield, MA. This location was very convenient for me as it was closer than going to Springfield, MA or Windsor, CT. Jenny at the service counter was friendly, polite, efficient, and checked all the details. I asked her how long she had been working at this location and she said it had only been couple of days. Five stars to Jenny as she is a great fedex employee.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/18/2019
Jenny seems like a very helpful and meticulous person. I’m very excited to start using this new store!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/12/2016
Met with Mark, he was amazing!!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/25/2016
I asked April if she could recommend a good way to copy a brochure that I had. She made several recommendations and I selected one of those options. She was very helpful in suggesting options I would not have thought of.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/20/2016
Thank you to the wonderful gentleman who helped me with my experience. It was my first time there and I will return if I need to again. He even offered me a place to sit and keep warm while I waited for my bus. Great customer service AND my package got there earlier than I thought it would! Thank you thank you thank you!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/20/2016
Martin W, team member at the downtown Hartford Trumbull Street location is one of the most helpful team members at that store. He is our go to guy for anything we need printed and bound from Fed Ex. Martin is very friendly, always willing to work with you on short notices and has really come through for our office on some important tasks. He is one of the reasons we like to do our printing at this center. I would recommend Martin W and the rest of the Trumbull Street team for any shipping or printing services required.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/11/2016
Team member greeted me and asked me what she could help me with. Once I told her that I wanted to take a print, she described to me the process of printing out a sheet of paper if it is on your mobile device. Then it was a piece of cake. I printed it, used my card, bought a ream of paper and I was done. Overall, the customer service was very helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/7/2015
April S. was very helpful. It was my first time at the store and she walked me through the options and made the transaction easy. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/18/2015
I needed some business cards last minute and i was able to get the done fast and the people were freindly and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/6/2015
awesome service!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/1/2015
Martin was extremely helpful and patient as I made my order. He walked me through the process of what to do. He is a great asset to this fedex location. I was highly please with the overall appearance of my business cards. I appreciated how fast I was able to get my order processed. I was in and out in less an hour.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/21/2015
Trevor from the Trumbull Street office was fantastic. I had originally asked for overnight service, but he recommended a service that was much less expensive, while enabling my package to get to the destination in time. He was superbly efficient and really had a focus on the customer experience as I was in and out in a matter of mere minutes. I was able to get back to my desk at work without noticing the time! This was a great experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/12/2015
Quick, friendly, knowledgeable, and less expensive than I expected!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/1/2015
Kim was very helpful in pulling up my document into her computer, giving me options for the best ways to print the document to fit my needs. Additionally, she provided helpful price points to help me make an informed decision. Kim was also punctual in her production of the 25 "placemats" created. i was in and out within 15 minutes .
Rating: 5 / 5 9/11/2015
I'm so sorry I don't have the name of the Gentleman who helped me. I was on a tight deadline, and frankly, my job could depend on the recipient getting the package this morning. He had pointed out that "arrival by 10:30 am" would be less expensive, and I thanked him for that. I was really stressed out about getting this project done and package shipped. He was so calm, professional and frankly I just fetl better once he had the package and did all he needed to do. I left feeling certain that all would be well, that the package would get where it needed to go on time. Such great help!