Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

11 Shining Willow Way, La Plata, MD 20646

Average Rating: 5 / 5 97 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 12/7/2018
Went in to the store regarding an issue with some prints ordered online. I was helped by Joseph L. and he proceeded to not only listen to my issue but immediately rectified it. Joseph then offered instruction on to prevent the issue from reoccurring in the future. Definitely will be a repeat customer and will be sure to look for Joseph in the event I run into any other problems.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/4/2018
Jason was exceptional helping me in a true moment of need. He should get a raise at a minimum and a promotion if you want to keep him. He took on my job as a true “Operations Manager”. He was very candid about the work that could be done and was flexible with the best ideas on how to get the job done. Flexible people never get bent out of shape. Jason was flexible and friendly even though it was the end of the day.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/26/2018
Jason was knowledgeable about my request and completed it accurately and quickly.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/21/2018
I brought in a flier to advertise an upcoming event for my non-profit. The file was on a thumb drive. Brian G. was on duty at the store. He was extremely helpful by providing options for my printing/copying needs. Based on our discussion I ended up emailing a different file to the store email address, and Brian took it from there. The jpg that he printed had two fliers per page. I ordered 250 pages. I was ready to go home and cut each of the 250 sheets in half in order to make the 500 fliers I needed, but Brian offered to cut them in the store at no additional charge, saving me a lot of time and preventing me from getting blisters from scissors. It was a pleasure to work with Brian on this and I found him to be proficient, polite, and pleasant. It was a small order (under $40), but he made me feel like I was his most important customer. I don't give out tips on a daily basis, but Brian got one this day. I'm sorry I only had a $5 bill in my wallet at the time.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/24/2018
I was courteously and patiently assisted by Associate Brian, in the LaPlata, MD FedEx Office. This was a very pleasant surprise and improvement to prior customer service. His knowledge, patience and very professional demeanor and customer service skills were exemplary. He should be a manager for this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/20/2018
Joseph was amazing! Thank you so much
Rating: 5 / 5 9/7/2018
Jason and Josh are amazing! They are patient in answering my questions, friendly and super helpful every time I go in there. They make me feel like an important customer and are always working with me to give me the best solution for my business needs!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2018
Jason, Joe and Glenda expertly helped my company out with a super tight deadline. Each person was instrumental in making sure I was taken care of. From Glenda who I first spoke to when I called, to Jason who quickly made sure everything was ready to go and working properly when I arrived, to Joe who had everything boxed and rang up. All with a wonderful attitude. You guy are awesome. All locations should take a page out of your book.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/12/2018
Jason, the store manager, was very kind and helpful. My technology skills are poor, to say the least, and he was very patient as he guided me through my printing process. I am very pleased with his professionalism and the quality of Fedex's output.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/5/2018
I was producing a program that needed to go from 4 single-sided pages to a single document as a foldable. The attendant was very knowledgeable about how to properly print the document so that the pages flowed appropriately in a booklet format. The document had a color-blocked geometric border, which the attendant ensured printed correctly-- not streaks, true color. I needed to add the text from a separate document to the final page of the booklet. The attendant ensured that my use of the paper trimmer did not damage my original. He was fast and effective. He even managed to care for another customer who had come in to mail a package without making me feel neglected. Awesome customer service and production support!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2018
Jason again provided excellent product direction and made my printing task much easier.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2018
Jason was the person helping me today. He was very pleasant and helpful. I needed to print 30 full color packets that were created in PDF at the 8.5 x 11 format. But after learning of the type of event I am having this weekend he recommend the 11 x 17 size format instead because that size could be folded and stapled and would yield a magazine size end product. He printed a test copy for me to see and he was right, it was perfect. So I purchased 30 full color booklets. Thank you Jason and FedEx Office.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2018
Excellent service!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/22/2018
I placed my order online and your associate Malikah called to tell me that she thought my workbook would look better with the clear front and a black back which I didn't include in the order. She explained that it wouldn't cost any more but that it would make a big difference in the presentation. She was awesome, a true asset to your business!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/13/2018
Great
Rating: 5 / 5 2/12/2018
Jason was amazing from day 1! He was patient with our requests of size, paper color and over all design. He was also very attentive and professional! Our wedding invitations came out perfect! This location has become my new favorite printing spot. I will definitely be back.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/7/2018
I came into FedEx today because I wanted to ship something to a friend of mine. Joseph took care of me and was able to give me a tracking number so I could see when it will get there. you were amazing thank you so much.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/3/2018
I was at Center number 1457 Location code: FMEKI Jason was the worker who helped me. He was very patient and well-mannered. He had at least 10 to 12 other customers that came in and was very busy. He took the time to make the copies I requested to come out in a format that was acceptable and matched the original to the best of his ability. I appreciated him taking the time to do this for me.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2018
Joseph was amazing! He was very nice and helped me in a timely fashion. He made my presentation look spectacular. I will definitely be coming back in the future. He answered all of my questions. Joseph was very friendly and patient.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/27/2018
Joseph was very helpful in shipping my package, thanks so much! Definatly coming back!