Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

11 Shining Willow Way, La Plata, MD 20646

Average Rating: 5 / 5 113 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/28/2019
I don’t typically come in to FedEx except when I need to ship something. My home printer is broken, so I visited your LaPlata store to make copies. The store clerk Joseph was very helpful. I am considering having some new brochures made for an upcoming trade show. After learning that you offer this service, I think I’ll bring them over. The 10% off is perfect incentive. Thanks!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/28/2019
Great job by Brian G. for the customer service. :)
Rating: 5 / 5 2/25/2019
Brian was awsome
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2019
Brian was very welcoming, he really knew what he was doing
Rating: 5 / 5 2/22/2019
Had printing to do,Brian was on top of things and helped me out with ease , he’s great
Rating: 5 / 5 2/21/2019
Stopped in to have a card laminated. Very helpful young man behind counter, got me fixed right up. Kids these days not normally well spoken and helpful. I was pleasantly surprised. Thanks Joseph!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/1/2019
The gentleman was very helpful and did an excellent job printing my job. He used shiny paper which made the pictures glow. I will definetly use your store again.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2019
I was making copies and I couldn’t quite figure out the 2 sided prints, I asked Bryan for help and he took 2 seconds to finish was took me 10 minutes, great guy
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2019
Joseph was awesome. Helped me send my fax in no time. He greeted me as soon as I walked through the door and helped me thoughout the entire process.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/25/2019
Went in for some copies of legal paper and Brian was very nice walking me through the process on the copier,he was knowledgeable about the printers. I’m coming to Brian for my printing needs
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2019
Joseph is always helpful when I come in, very professional. He was able to make sure all my files were scanned and even named the files and put them in their own folder on my thumb drive. I can be assured that everything will be done correctly when he is there.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/8/2019
Brian helped me the night before when I came in asking about prices etc for my document. I had it on a flash drive but it was not in the right format. I went home and emailed the document with the info Brian and I had gone over and then picked it up today. It was exactly what I needed and Brian was there again! He is a WONDERFUL employee!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/29/2018
Joseph was wonderful! Made my day! He gave me service with a smile!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/24/2018
Brian was great
Rating: 5 / 5 12/18/2018
Jason did an excellent job with the scanning and lamination of the construction drawings I had today. Drawings were 30×36 scanned to USB drive and lamination were 11×17, perfectly centered. It was a busy environment that he stayed composed and treated every customer with respect and professionalism., taking time to explain each step.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/17/2018
Jason
Rating: 5 / 5 12/7/2018
Went in to the store regarding an issue with some prints ordered online. I was helped by Joseph L. and he proceeded to not only listen to my issue but immediately rectified it. Joseph then offered instruction on to prevent the issue from reoccurring in the future. Definitely will be a repeat customer and will be sure to look for Joseph in the event I run into any other problems.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/4/2018
Jason was exceptional helping me in a true moment of need. He should get a raise at a minimum and a promotion if you want to keep him. He took on my job as a true “Operations Manager”. He was very candid about the work that could be done and was flexible with the best ideas on how to get the job done. Flexible people never get bent out of shape. Jason was flexible and friendly even though it was the end of the day.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/26/2018
Jason was knowledgeable about my request and completed it accurately and quickly.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/21/2018
I brought in a flier to advertise an upcoming event for my non-profit. The file was on a thumb drive. Brian G. was on duty at the store. He was extremely helpful by providing options for my printing/copying needs. Based on our discussion I ended up emailing a different file to the store email address, and Brian took it from there. The jpg that he printed had two fliers per page. I ordered 250 pages. I was ready to go home and cut each of the 250 sheets in half in order to make the 500 fliers I needed, but Brian offered to cut them in the store at no additional charge, saving me a lot of time and preventing me from getting blisters from scissors. It was a pleasure to work with Brian on this and I found him to be proficient, polite, and pleasant. It was a small order (under $40), but he made me feel like I was his most important customer. I don't give out tips on a daily basis, but Brian got one this day. I'm sorry I only had a $5 bill in my wallet at the time.