Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

11 Shining Willow Way, La Plata, MD 20646

Average Rating: 5 / 5 73 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 10/14/2017
Jason and joesph were incredible when it came to pointing me in the right direction on the type of paper I needed for my new menu. They were a tremendous help and I will most definitely be coming back to this location. They were amazing!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/9/2017
Jason was extremely capable and helpful with our printing transaction at your La Plata store. It was a pleasure to work with someone who truly wanted our purchase to be what we wanted and so very kind to work with. He was able to set up what we needed to print and did so without hesitation.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/22/2017
Joe is awesome! I normally avoid this location but Joe has made me change my mind. He offered me a solution to my problem and was able to help me get my task done!!! Yay Joe!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/20/2017
Malikah was very helpful. She called me to clarify a question related to the order during production. She called again when the order was ready for pickup. Her meticulous efforts ensured my order was created perfectly. I will definitely use your services again the next time I have a critical print order. Great job. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/3/2017
Malika S. was extremely knowledgeable, proficient and multi-tasked with ease. I was delightfully surprised that my photos could be printed into 11 by 17 prints and laminated in 45 minutes. While working with me, Malika also assisted other customers limiting their time in the store. She knew the prints were for my classroom and offered me the discount for Board of Education employees. In addition, I had forgotten my flash drive at the store and she called me to tell me so and left specific directions on how to pick it up. Thank You Malika!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/17/2017
Joe and Malikah were polite and greeted me warmly when I entered and ask how could they assist me. I told them I wanted to make copies and said I could do it. I had trouble with copier they did not hesitate to assist me, they offered to make copies for me with a smile and genuine intention to please their customer. I will come back and refer others to this location. Joe and Malikah are winners. They represent this location proudly.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/2/2017
Ben was very helpful and provided excellent customer service. Ben went above and beyond the normal service requirement.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/27/2017
Ben did an awesome job and so did the young lady that was there as well. I'm sorry, I don't remember her name :(
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2017
Jason was extremely friendly and personable. He gave us a friendly greeting as soon as we entered the store and asked how he could help us. We presented him with a challenging printing job that had complications involved. Jason listened carefully to our concerns and offered helpful suggestions. His tone of voice was friendly and he made good eye contact with us at all times. He was patient and tried several options to get the job done right.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2017
Jason did an excellent job in fulfilling my needs. He was very patient with me since I had more than one request. I told him that he is able to help the other customers since they were either sending a package or requesting for a printout via email. In the end, he suggested options as to what I was needing for our company and made sure that I was satisfied in the end. I recommend this place as they are very knowledgeable in their work.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2017
Ben was very knowledgeable about the drawing copier and reducing the drawing down to a smaller size. I appreciated his attention to details.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/2/2017
Glenda and Chris were very helpful. They gave me options as to what I can expect as far as what type of paper they are able to use for my request. Being that I had a lot of questions, they were patient and answered all my questions. They also were very informative and was able to complete my request from online. They were excellent and deserve all the props for team work.
Rating: 1 / 5 5/28/2017
Ben was extremely helpful with the job that I wanted done.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/22/2017
River has always been extremely polite, well kept young man who is very helpful and easy to talk to and approach. I think this young man has a very positive attitude and he will go far in life. Any company or person who has this young man working for them working for them should be extremely proud.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/15/2017
River is such an important asset to FedEx. Every time I come in to ship my products, he greets me by name and makes me feel like we've known each other for years. He makes each transaction personal in a world where real customer service is lost. Great job River!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2017
This was my first visit to FedEx LaPlata I worked with Chris he was extremely professional and accommodating. He was very knowledgeable about creating my business cards and worked hard to complete my order to my satisfaction. Highly recommended!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2017
River was super friendly and his service was outstanding!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2017
Glenda gave me full attention on what i needed and she had helped me in a fast and very kind way.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2017
Team members were very friendly and helpful. This store had been recommended by a friend and I can see why. I would recommend this store as well. I was also impressed with the range of products available.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/4/2017
The agent in charge shared her knowledge of online purchases as well as assisting me with my email order for the poster packages. Robin in an agent I will look for when next in the Fed Ex store in La Plata , Maryland. She is the same one that helped me with Christmas purchases of posters and is the reason I came back for more. Additionally, the pickup employee also greeted me when he came for packages to be shipped. I truly enjoyed personal attention and witnessed employees also caring for other customers with courtesy. I also appreciate the quickness with which my services were delivered.