Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

11 Shining Willow Way, La Plata, MD 20646

Average Rating: 5 / 5 83 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/13/2018
Great
Rating: 5 / 5 2/12/2018
Jason was amazing from day 1! He was patient with our requests of size, paper color and over all design. He was also very attentive and professional! Our wedding invitations came out perfect! This location has become my new favorite printing spot. I will definitely be back.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/7/2018
I came into FedEx today because I wanted to ship something to a friend of mine. Joseph took care of me and was able to give me a tracking number so I could see when it will get there. you were amazing thank you so much.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/3/2018
I was at Center number 1457 Location code: FMEKI Jason was the worker who helped me. He was very patient and well-mannered. He had at least 10 to 12 other customers that came in and was very busy. He took the time to make the copies I requested to come out in a format that was acceptable and matched the original to the best of his ability. I appreciated him taking the time to do this for me.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2018
Joseph was amazing! He was very nice and helped me in a timely fashion. He made my presentation look spectacular. I will definitely be coming back in the future. He answered all of my questions. Joseph was very friendly and patient.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/27/2018
Joseph was very helpful in shipping my package, thanks so much! Definatly coming back!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/28/2017
Joseph helped me today with a small laminating job. I was very impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. I inquired about a potential upcoming printing/bindery project and he answered all of my questions confidently and with ease. It is refreshing to receive good customer service. I will definitely come back to this store when my project is ready for production.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2017
Malkah was very nice and friendly she helped me through the process to make sure my fax went through. I would go there again because of how polite and helpful she was.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/18/2017
Jason was the team member who assisted me with printing a set of promotional materials. He helped me select the perfect paper stock, and was directed me to other in-store resources (paper cutter, hole punch) that allowed me to prepare the order for use. He also packaged my order with care, was clear and accurate about pricing, and overall created a very positive professional experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/24/2017
When I walked in I went directly to the copier to make approximately 30 copies. A gentleman helped me get organized with the credit card slider for the the copier and he stood there and helped me make the copies. He stated the copier acts up on occasion. I truly appreciated as it seems I always jam a copier. He also helped me with shipping a package to PA. He found the correct size box and the envelope to mail the copies. It was such a relieve to have this assistance. This was my first time to use FEDEX to shipping a package. Another gentleman was working on some type of equipment and said when I walked in I will be with you in a minute. Then he rang me up along with the other gentleman helping me. I had my eyes dilated earlier this morning and my vision was still not right without the sunglasses. Their names were Jason and Joe at the LaPlata Maryland Fed Ex Store.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/14/2017
Jason and joesph were incredible when it came to pointing me in the right direction on the type of paper I needed for my new menu. They were a tremendous help and I will most definitely be coming back to this location. They were amazing!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/9/2017
Jason was extremely capable and helpful with our printing transaction at your La Plata store. It was a pleasure to work with someone who truly wanted our purchase to be what we wanted and so very kind to work with. He was able to set up what we needed to print and did so without hesitation.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/22/2017
Joe is awesome! I normally avoid this location but Joe has made me change my mind. He offered me a solution to my problem and was able to help me get my task done!!! Yay Joe!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/20/2017
Malikah was very helpful. She called me to clarify a question related to the order during production. She called again when the order was ready for pickup. Her meticulous efforts ensured my order was created perfectly. I will definitely use your services again the next time I have a critical print order. Great job. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/3/2017
Malika S. was extremely knowledgeable, proficient and multi-tasked with ease. I was delightfully surprised that my photos could be printed into 11 by 17 prints and laminated in 45 minutes. While working with me, Malika also assisted other customers limiting their time in the store. She knew the prints were for my classroom and offered me the discount for Board of Education employees. In addition, I had forgotten my flash drive at the store and she called me to tell me so and left specific directions on how to pick it up. Thank You Malika!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/17/2017
Joe and Malikah were polite and greeted me warmly when I entered and ask how could they assist me. I told them I wanted to make copies and said I could do it. I had trouble with copier they did not hesitate to assist me, they offered to make copies for me with a smile and genuine intention to please their customer. I will come back and refer others to this location. Joe and Malikah are winners. They represent this location proudly.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/2/2017
Ben was very helpful and provided excellent customer service. Ben went above and beyond the normal service requirement.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/27/2017
Ben did an awesome job and so did the young lady that was there as well. I'm sorry, I don't remember her name :(
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2017
Jason was extremely friendly and personable. He gave us a friendly greeting as soon as we entered the store and asked how he could help us. We presented him with a challenging printing job that had complications involved. Jason listened carefully to our concerns and offered helpful suggestions. His tone of voice was friendly and he made good eye contact with us at all times. He was patient and tried several options to get the job done right.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2017
Jason did an excellent job in fulfilling my needs. He was very patient with me since I had more than one request. I told him that he is able to help the other customers since they were either sending a package or requesting for a printout via email. In the end, he suggested options as to what I was needing for our company and made sure that I was satisfied in the end. I recommend this place as they are very knowledgeable in their work.