Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

11 Shining Willow Way, La Plata, MD 20646

Average Rating: 5 / 5 92 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 9/20/2018
Joseph was amazing! Thank you so much
Rating: 5 / 5 9/7/2018
Jason and Josh are amazing! They are patient in answering my questions, friendly and super helpful every time I go in there. They make me feel like an important customer and are always working with me to give me the best solution for my business needs!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2018
Jason, Joe and Glenda expertly helped my company out with a super tight deadline. Each person was instrumental in making sure I was taken care of. From Glenda who I first spoke to when I called, to Jason who quickly made sure everything was ready to go and working properly when I arrived, to Joe who had everything boxed and rang up. All with a wonderful attitude. You guy are awesome. All locations should take a page out of your book.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/12/2018
Jason, the store manager, was very kind and helpful. My technology skills are poor, to say the least, and he was very patient as he guided me through my printing process. I am very pleased with his professionalism and the quality of Fedex's output.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/5/2018
I was producing a program that needed to go from 4 single-sided pages to a single document as a foldable. The attendant was very knowledgeable about how to properly print the document so that the pages flowed appropriately in a booklet format. The document had a color-blocked geometric border, which the attendant ensured printed correctly-- not streaks, true color. I needed to add the text from a separate document to the final page of the booklet. The attendant ensured that my use of the paper trimmer did not damage my original. He was fast and effective. He even managed to care for another customer who had come in to mail a package without making me feel neglected. Awesome customer service and production support!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2018
Jason again provided excellent product direction and made my printing task much easier.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2018
Jason was the person helping me today. He was very pleasant and helpful. I needed to print 30 full color packets that were created in PDF at the 8.5 x 11 format. But after learning of the type of event I am having this weekend he recommend the 11 x 17 size format instead because that size could be folded and stapled and would yield a magazine size end product. He printed a test copy for me to see and he was right, it was perfect. So I purchased 30 full color booklets. Thank you Jason and FedEx Office.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2018
Excellent service!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/22/2018
I placed my order online and your associate Malikah called to tell me that she thought my workbook would look better with the clear front and a black back which I didn't include in the order. She explained that it wouldn't cost any more but that it would make a big difference in the presentation. She was awesome, a true asset to your business!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/13/2018
Great
Rating: 5 / 5 2/12/2018
Jason was amazing from day 1! He was patient with our requests of size, paper color and over all design. He was also very attentive and professional! Our wedding invitations came out perfect! This location has become my new favorite printing spot. I will definitely be back.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/7/2018
I came into FedEx today because I wanted to ship something to a friend of mine. Joseph took care of me and was able to give me a tracking number so I could see when it will get there. you were amazing thank you so much.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/3/2018
I was at Center number 1457 Location code: FMEKI Jason was the worker who helped me. He was very patient and well-mannered. He had at least 10 to 12 other customers that came in and was very busy. He took the time to make the copies I requested to come out in a format that was acceptable and matched the original to the best of his ability. I appreciated him taking the time to do this for me.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2018
Joseph was amazing! He was very nice and helped me in a timely fashion. He made my presentation look spectacular. I will definitely be coming back in the future. He answered all of my questions. Joseph was very friendly and patient.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/27/2018
Joseph was very helpful in shipping my package, thanks so much! Definatly coming back!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/28/2017
Joseph helped me today with a small laminating job. I was very impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. I inquired about a potential upcoming printing/bindery project and he answered all of my questions confidently and with ease. It is refreshing to receive good customer service. I will definitely come back to this store when my project is ready for production.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2017
Malkah was very nice and friendly she helped me through the process to make sure my fax went through. I would go there again because of how polite and helpful she was.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/18/2017
Jason was the team member who assisted me with printing a set of promotional materials. He helped me select the perfect paper stock, and was directed me to other in-store resources (paper cutter, hole punch) that allowed me to prepare the order for use. He also packaged my order with care, was clear and accurate about pricing, and overall created a very positive professional experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/24/2017
When I walked in I went directly to the copier to make approximately 30 copies. A gentleman helped me get organized with the credit card slider for the the copier and he stood there and helped me make the copies. He stated the copier acts up on occasion. I truly appreciated as it seems I always jam a copier. He also helped me with shipping a package to PA. He found the correct size box and the envelope to mail the copies. It was such a relieve to have this assistance. This was my first time to use FEDEX to shipping a package. Another gentleman was working on some type of equipment and said when I walked in I will be with you in a minute. Then he rang me up along with the other gentleman helping me. I had my eyes dilated earlier this morning and my vision was still not right without the sunglasses. Their names were Jason and Joe at the LaPlata Maryland Fed Ex Store.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/14/2017
Jason and joesph were incredible when it came to pointing me in the right direction on the type of paper I needed for my new menu. They were a tremendous help and I will most definitely be coming back to this location. They were amazing!