Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

101 Mgm National Ave, Oxon Hill, MD 20745

Average Rating: 5 / 5 25 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/12/2019
During my transaction, Darius excused himself to answer phone. My experience was excellent but the props go to the conversation I heard: Darius spoke to the guest with real concern and conviction, the weather was going to start turning bad an he explained that she may want to come down a little earlier for her safety. Whole conversation went that direction, as he truly listened and engaged!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/25/2019
Darius Lee made my visit great! Exceeded my expectations and was very helpful. He addressed my questions and gave me answers. It goes a long way when you treated like a value customer. I definitely will be returning to do my business at this specific location time and time again. I am very much satisfied. Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/24/2019
The young lady, Dior, always assist me with my faxing needs. I fax approximately 3 times a week from this location. Every time I come in she greets me with the biggest smile and though I’ve got the handle on the faxing, she always asks me if I need any assistance.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/19/2019
The guy with the beard was super cool and very helpful. I needed some prints and he made it happen really fast he even helped me with directions to the store.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2019
We have been staying at the MGM for a week for our group meeting. We had to use FedEx Office for almost everything! the young lady Dior was so very helpful in showing how to use the print to go copier, as well as scanning documents to an email. We were very pleased with her customer service as we watched her handle over three people at a time. While helping me she was also showing another man how to us the self service computer. while one of my colleagues waited inside to pick up a package. she maintained a smile and let everyone of us know she would be right with us. To take on three of us at once was amazing. We will be back next year an cant wait to work with this young lady again. Thank You so much FEDEX OFFICE MGM :)
Rating: 5 / 5 6/13/2019
His name was Darius and he was extremely helpful and speedy with the process of shipping off these packages. He explained the process of shipping and made it easy to handle and send off. He picked us up immediately after his lunch break and had us out faster than 5 minutes. He gave us a hook up and I couldn’t be anymore satisfied with my experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2019
Darius was a tremendous help. He represents your company well. He is very good at customer service; placing the customer first. I was on a strict timeline and was experiencing some set backs in getting an important document printed. He went above and beyond the call of duty to be of assistance. (1) he was very helpful in me getting my document printed on time. (2) he referred to me by name. He deserves whatever perks or promotion that you would be able to grant him.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/6/2019
Darius was great and very helpful. He helped the woman in front of me quickly, and then helped me even more quick. Great customer experience!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2019
I was helped by Darius. He was very informative and also did his best to accommodate me.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2019
Darius
Rating: 5 / 5 5/20/2019
Darius Lee, the receptionist downstairs, was absolutely fantastic. From the moment I entered the office until I had finished printing and scanning my business documents he was there to assist and answer any question I had. I am extremely satisfied with my service and also got my business handled so that I could get back to enjoying my time here, so thank you to Darius Lee and Fed Ex for providing this service for me!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2019
Mobeen was exceptional!!! He went above and beyond to make my experience an outstanding one. He was engaged and remained poised while other customers walked in (even welcomed them) all while not missing a step with my shipment. He is a bright young man who is an excellent communicator and a great representation of FedEx core values. An extremely savvy and knowledgeable individual who made sure I knew my rights as a shipper as well as the FedEx pledge to their customers. As a CEO, I know how hard it is to find great talent and he is an exceptional one. Keep on keeping on Mobeen!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/11/2019
Darius was extremely patient while assisting me with opening my Fedex Acct. Great Service!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2019
Me Darius lee was very well respectful and made my time there a breeze definitely recommended you guys again
Rating: 5 / 5 3/20/2019
Mr. Darius Lee did an outstanding job and took care of all my requirements! I wish that all businesses had employees as professional and friendly as Mr. Lee. He should be recognized for his commitment to service.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/27/2019
The team member whom I had contact with was Darius. He could see that I was having a problem and right away came over to offer his assistance. He was patience with me as I made the selection of the various documents that I needed printed, some in black and white and others in color. He also was very courteous. In addition to recommending this location specifically, I would tell friends to make sure they ask for Darius.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/22/2019
Darius Lee was awsome patient and provided great customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/9/2019
The young lady that was at the counter was very polite and helpful she even gave me directions to the location.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2018
Good Customer Service Helped What I Needed
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2018
Great