Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

101 Mgm National Ave, Oxon Hill, MD 20745

Average Rating: 5 / 5 14 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2019
Mobeen was exceptional!!! He went above and beyond to make my experience an outstanding one. He was engaged and remained poised while other customers walked in (even welcomed them) all while not missing a step with my shipment. He is a bright young man who is an excellent communicator and a great representation of FedEx core values. An extremely savvy and knowledgeable individual who made sure I knew my rights as a shipper as well as the FedEx pledge to their customers. As a CEO, I know how hard it is to find great talent and he is an exceptional one. Keep on keeping on Mobeen!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/11/2019
Darius was extremely patient while assisting me with opening my Fedex Acct. Great Service!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2019
Me Darius lee was very well respectful and made my time there a breeze definitely recommended you guys again
Rating: 5 / 5 3/20/2019
Mr. Darius Lee did an outstanding job and took care of all my requirements! I wish that all businesses had employees as professional and friendly as Mr. Lee. He should be recognized for his commitment to service.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/27/2019
The team member whom I had contact with was Darius. He could see that I was having a problem and right away came over to offer his assistance. He was patience with me as I made the selection of the various documents that I needed printed, some in black and white and others in color. He also was very courteous. In addition to recommending this location specifically, I would tell friends to make sure they ask for Darius.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/22/2019
Darius Lee was awsome patient and provided great customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/9/2019
The young lady that was at the counter was very polite and helpful she even gave me directions to the location.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2018
Good Customer Service Helped What I Needed
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2018
Great
Rating: 5 / 5 11/26/2018
Today was a busy morning for me. I was in a rush because I missed my flight. Dior was a big help she greeted me as soon as I walked in an asked me what brings me in today! Her smile would light up the room. I let her know I needed resumes printed an my boring pass she helped me in no time an had me out in
Rating: 5 / 5 10/30/2018
I came in early on Tuesday morning to use self service computer an printer. The young lady was very helpful with everything she let me know about all the services an pricing on printing and also scanning. He helped me print out my papers that I was clearly confused about printing. She did everything with a smile An with all the times I had to call her for help she didn’t mind at all Not once to ***** me with all I need. The team here at the MGM are all great and lovely people to start your day with
Rating: 5 / 5 3/6/2018
I was greeted with a smile. Very friendly and warm environment. They suggesed the best methods to send my package as well as share the ther service they can suport mw with. It was gret service.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/24/2018
Darius and Chairon were extremely helpful and welcoming upon me visiting their store. It was extremely confusing finding out where exactly the store was located inside the MGM and how to get there. Darius and Chairon gave me useful tips on how to better find the store and closer parking. They also assured me that they were in the process of making it easier for customers to locate the store. Overall, I had a pleasant experience and really appreciate them for their attentiveness and welcoming nature.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/11/2017
Darius, Kevin and the new associate I think her name is Dior are always helpful. Darius is always polite, professional and prompt. He tends to the needs of everyone that walks through the door and his team mates follow suit. It is always a pleasure to go into MGM National Harbor's Fed EX Center.