Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

626 Michigan Ave, East Lansing, MI 48823

Average Rating: 5 / 5 554 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2020
Janine was incredibly helpful! She was personable & confident. I was super nervous for a job interview & needed my portfolio to look beautiful. Janine reassured me every step of the way & knew exactly the right kind of paper & binding I needed to make the best impression at my interview. Thank you Janine!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2020
Bo Watts and Jay Briggs from center #432 (location code: JMDKK) gave OUTSTANDING customer service from when I walked in the door, immediately when I needed further assistance and when I walked out the door. Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. They gave a warm and welcoming feeling when in store. I recommend Fedex to all because of these two.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/1/2020
Paul was very helpful in assisting what I needed done in a timely manner. I called in early to have the laminating machine started, which he also was the one who answered my call, and upon arrival, I was able to get the lamination done and out on my way. Paul was also very polite and mannered throughout the process, even when I started rushing towards the end as I had to get going.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
Raul was very helpful and came up with great solutions for my Packaging/shipping needs. He found a special box for a display that I needed to send and the display was a bit of an oblong shape. He was nice and patient and presented an affordable solution.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/26/2020
I was served by Raoul. He was excellent. He helped me reinforce my package and make a shipping label. It was not only his exceptional service but his total demeanor. It was freezing rain outside and he told me to make sure to keep warm. He really made my whole day. I don’t often get that kind of service these days. You certainly have a real star on your team.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
We came to the store for a foreign passport photo which required different measurements than US passports. Dave was polite and patient, and he went the extra mile to help us figure out the correct measurements.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/11/2020
Raul was amazing, he assisted me in every step of shipping my package, he could tell I was a little rusty in the shipping game and provided great tips and tricks in order to make my package delivery run smoothly and orderly. There wasnt a very long line but Raul helped everyone quickly and efficiently.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/8/2019
Raul did amazing even for it being so early in the morning. 5 star service
Rating: 5 / 5 11/22/2019
Janine was so friendly and helpful upon my arrival. She helped me troubleshoot printing options. I found her to be knowledgable about paper and size options. Additionally, she understands the needs of the MSU community for printing and provided me with informaiton on how to get an account online to send my printing items electronically. It is nice to work with someone who enjoys helping others. She is an asset to the store.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/19/2019
Get an was assisting me. He was brand new (1st day) and he did a very good job. Knew exactly what to do and was helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 11/19/2019
Cindy came right over and helped me get my fax sent.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/16/2019
Your team including mostly Janine were extremely helpful where the self service machine was giving us difficulty and stopped functioning and we had to do a full service order for a LARGE print job from our Thumb drive; and time was of the essence. She looked at the job; made a suggestion about how it could be done most efficiently and produced a set of 4 each of a large number of exhibits for our afternoon meeting. We could not have been ready for our meeting if she had not come to the rescue when the self service machines were totally frustrating us with error codes and delays.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/8/2019
I used the self-serve copier to print a single document as well as make a copy of another document. I was initially going to use the self-serve fax machine, as well, but one of the two units is currently out of service and the card reader for the second unit had issues (terminal down, cash only), requiring Raul's assistance in manually faxing the documents. He was incredibly helpful, professional, and courteous to not only me, but also to the other customers in the store. He was quick to introduce himself and ask for my name, as well, which made the entire visit feel that much more professional. I appreciate that the self-serve machines are available, but I also can't help but feel like FedEx is pushing towards automation at an alarming rate. Simply going to FedEx Office and using the self-serve machine is fine and gets the job done, but what made this particular experience great was Raul's personal, yet professional, touch. I can only request that the company takes comments like this into consideration in the coming years. If I wanted to do today's work for cheaper, I would've submitted documents online and gone to UPS. I went to FedEx Office because of valuable employees like Raul. If and when it is no longer "profitable" to employ valued associates like Raul (and his co-worker, whose name escapes me at the moment--she was very friendly as well!), I'll finally buy my own fax machine instead of dropping $2.50/page at FedEx Office.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/6/2019
I worked with both David and Janine in ordering and picking up my prints. Both were incredibly helpful, kind, and courteous. One of the reasons I keep utilizing FedEx is because of this specific location and how great the staff are.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/30/2019
Janine was excellent! She was super helpful and with my printing project. I needed documents printed and bound for an upcoming interview. and she guided me through the process. I will definitely recommend store 0432 and Janine to my colleges. I cannot say enough good things about my experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2019
Genyne helped me get started when I came in around 7:30am. I didn’t finish so I had to come back and she told me Dave and Joe would be in to help me and she assured me they were great! She was right! Dave took time to help me, understand what I was trying to create, what colors I wanted and how it would be used so he could suggest the material to use for the banner. He was so patient, kind, knowledgeable and helpful! (The text box malfunctioned at the end so I had to go into the text to complete my submission.) She was right! I worked with Dave/David and he was SO HELPFUL! H
Rating: 5 / 5 10/26/2019
Raul was amazingly friendly and helpful throughout my visit. Raul is a great standard of excellence for all fedex employees to strive towards.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/25/2019
Raul is always very helpful!!! Friendly, accurate, efficient
Rating: 5 / 5 10/25/2019
Raul was helpful enhancing and printing an image
Rating: 5 / 5 10/24/2019
Raul consistently goes above and beyond to provide a fantastic experience for me and all of his customers. always paying attention greeting customers making know he sees them will be wyh as soon as humanly possible. I use this branch more than any other so I see the employes in action great team. Raul does stand out cheerful welcoming and ready to help. If I wasn't retired he would be the first employe I'd try to poach from you but not the only one you have a superior crew at this store.And no I'm not related to any of them