Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

12520 Olive Blvd, Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 27 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 10/20/2017
Georgette was AWESOME!!! I had 5 packages I was sending to three different addresses. She had a line behind me, but she was calm and collected. She quickly asked the information for each package and did it with a smile. She was there alone but was handling the crowd very well. She greeted me as well as ithers upon entering the store. She politely let the people behind me that she would be right with them and smiled. It's always nice to receive great customer care when I go into any business. I always go to this fedex for their kind quick and accurate service. You are extremely lucky to have someone like Georgette!!!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/1/2017
Maria truly went above and beyond helping me with printing and affixing a sign for a friend’s baby shower. I told her my vision and she was willing to help create something that would work within my budget. I brought in my own foam board and she was kind enough to trim it down and use double-sided tape to affix to the board. She even shared an idea on having guests sign the border around the sign for the mother-to-be for her as a keepsake.
Rating: 1 / 5 9/7/2017
The package I shipped was supposed to be delivered yesterday evening by 8PM. The package was not delivered and we received no notification as to when it will be delivered or why it was not delivered on time.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/26/2017
Had color printing for my classroom (our machine @ school is broken) & beginning of school stress led me to try color printing service. Amazingly, FedEx also had other things on my shopping list - suction cups to hang some items in class & birthday cards (really cute & 50% off so I got a few.) Also got a paperclip 8GB flash drive to slip in one of the cards as a little something for an upcoming birthday present. Really more than I expected.Plus your staff was great, friendly & even therapeutic as other customers were concerned about pending hurricane in Texas & were treated kindly. Friendly & helpful place while managing busy walk-in trade
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2017
Maria G. Went above & beyond with a smile. She helped my daughter & I print her wedding invitations, taking care to do a few at a time to keep them from jamming & ruining any. She was very helpful in deciding the sizes we needed to print them. She seems to enjoy her job & made a very stressful ordeal for us, easy & pleasant. My daughter & I live 5 1/2 hours apart and St. Louis is halfway for us, so we often meet there to get things done for her wedding, which will be held in St. Louis. Although we don't live close to this area, I would definitely recommend this place to everyone in the St. Louis area! My daughters fiancé is in the military & she is trying to do this all while he is out on the east coast for training.
Rating: 2 / 5 5/21/2017
Brought in my own paper for wedding invitations; they smeared. It wasn't noticed by FedEx employee. I had to order more paper (and it was quite expensive) and return to have 50 percent of them reprinted. They didn't charge me to reprint but didn't refund anything or replace paper for me. I didn't ask for any special discounts, but it wasn't offered either.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/17/2017
The team member informed about the banner deal, Maria was very helpful and fast, she had another job on the queue but I did not had to wait more than a couple minutes. I have been to the store before and she has always been very helpful along with the other members.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2017
I printed my wedding invites here and Maria was SO helpful. She helped me pick out colors, was very friendly, fast, and told me about a coupon. Thank you so much!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/17/2017
THEY WERE VERY HELPFUL IN HELPING FIND A BETTER AND CHEAPER WAY TO SHIP MY PACKAGE OVERNIGHT
Rating: 5 / 5 3/10/2017
Very personable and professional
Rating: 5 / 5 1/26/2017
Boyd was great! He made an effort to be welcoming with me. We communicated via email last time I placed an order so I was excited when he was who I was communicating with for this second order. I had some mistakes and had to sit in the office to fix them and send them to him. He was very accommodating and provided me with a flash drive when my computer was not emailing the document quickly. He even gave me advice when I asked about a detail that was imperfect on the document. Thanks again! Will for sure return.
Rating: 1 / 5 11/7/2016
My package is sitting in a store in NJ. They will not release it to my buyer since I managed to transpose the last two digits of the zip code. I can't get any help at your 800 number and the people at that store will do nothing to help. I am extremely unhappy and plan on closing my FedEx account once my package has been returned to me.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/17/2016
I have been extremely satisfied with the level of service that I've received from Maria G. The last time I came in, she was in the back, but heard my voice and said Hi Jennifer, before even seeing me! I am there several times a week for work and she caught on very quickly with exactly what I needed. There should be lots more Marias!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/30/2016
Maria took great care of as usual
Rating: 5 / 5 7/27/2016
I went to the Fedex location in South County Shopping center and they said they were unable to complete my canvas print request. I had gotten a similar print done before, so I knew that was not the case. I took it to this location near work and they were able to serve me. The store was incredibly clean and bright, and the same very friendly. They even called to verify my everything about my print before continuing because it was an odd print. I will use this Fedex location for all business in the future.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2016
Assisted myself when an issue popped up, was very friendly, and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2016
The team member at the store was very friendly, prompt and knowledgable. She gave me her complete and thorough attention for the copying and shipping services I needed. She greeted me immediately when I entered the store and helped me with what I needed.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/1/2016
Maria was very knowledgeable about my print order. She recommended that I spend $.04 more per page for a higher class of paper. During a lunch rush she took the time to explain things to me and gave me an approximate time estimate of my order being completed. After each section was done she showed me the print to make sure I liked it. Taking the time for this level of service during a very busy time of the day was very much appreciated. I will definently be bringing my business back to this fedex location in the future!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/11/2016
I walked there, it was extremely cold today. About 25ºF. I was allowed to warm up before making my return walk home. I very much appreciate that! Aside from that, her was very friendly, not pushy, took care of the packaging label and showed me where my tracking number was easily. He also pointed out where the envelopes were when I asked him.
Rating: 1 / 5 1/8/2016
When the envelope was delivered to a hotel in Kansas City, it was placed on a loading dock next to the recycling boxes. The hotel didn't know the package was there and it was put in with the recycling. It was an enevelope, should have been given to someone not left on a dock outside of a hotel!! My overnight morning delivery didn't get to my daughter until 10P when they finally found the envelope!