Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

12520 Olive Blvd, Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 33 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2018
I was trying to print this booklet from a medical website that I did not understand the instructions since I am not computer savvy. So I want to the FedEx store and David L & Anitra H were very professional (they both listen very tentatively how I wanted the booklet printed), very friendly (they both greeted with a smile & said how can we help you), very patient, very encouraging ( they stated we are going to get the booklet printed so don't worry),very knowledgeable, & most of all did not make feel stupid. They both showed me & explain the process I would have to do as they did the work of printing 2 copies of the booklet. Thank you for their assistance.
Rating: 1 / 5 3/29/2018
Device did not function to complete scans. Not sure if staff didn't care or were too lazy to assist. They recommended me to another FedEx Office site. Device opted to print copies landscape rather than portrait to charge more square feet. Again the staff were unable to grasp my complaint or were too apathetic to care. Interestingly, the scans seem to be an issue at other sites. At the Doral FL location, I was charged for scans that did not appear on my USB drive.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2018
First of all your team at this location do an outstanding job of completing the customer service.. First off it's very clean and tidy which is a plus. Location 12520 Olive Blvd/Creve Coeur, MO 63141. I've dealt with these fine folks in the past and will continue to ....... All in all I say the employees working at 12520 Olive Blvd are ACES........... THANK YOU FOR THEIR SERVICE TO THE COMMUNITY...... DAVID FANETTI
Rating: 5 / 5 1/31/2018
Manager Georgette H. was a real professional, and her customer service skills were very impressive. I am disabled although I did not inform her. I was greeted with a smile upon entering, and was assisted quickly. She was by herself and assisted multiple customers while simultaneously executing each task fast and efficiently. I was very pleased with the printing and binding options she offered and provided. I have retired from a shipping company and customer service is as important, if not more important than the services offered. She exemplifies the ideal manager and represents your company well. Please thank her for a very pleasant experience. Alan Payton
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2018
Anitra was extremely nice and helpful. She was fast, efficient and got me in and out in a timely manner. I will be back again. The other 2 employees was also helpful and cheerful. Everyone made my experience really enjoyable.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/14/2018
Got all required assistance for sending package with return receipt along with it. Staff is awesome, waiting to help.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/20/2017
Georgette was AWESOME!!! I had 5 packages I was sending to three different addresses. She had a line behind me, but she was calm and collected. She quickly asked the information for each package and did it with a smile. She was there alone but was handling the crowd very well. She greeted me as well as ithers upon entering the store. She politely let the people behind me that she would be right with them and smiled. It's always nice to receive great customer care when I go into any business. I always go to this fedex for their kind quick and accurate service. You are extremely lucky to have someone like Georgette!!!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/1/2017
Maria truly went above and beyond helping me with printing and affixing a sign for a friend’s baby shower. I told her my vision and she was willing to help create something that would work within my budget. I brought in my own foam board and she was kind enough to trim it down and use double-sided tape to affix to the board. She even shared an idea on having guests sign the border around the sign for the mother-to-be for her as a keepsake.
Rating: 1 / 5 9/7/2017
The package I shipped was supposed to be delivered yesterday evening by 8PM. The package was not delivered and we received no notification as to when it will be delivered or why it was not delivered on time.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/26/2017
Had color printing for my classroom (our machine @ school is broken) & beginning of school stress led me to try color printing service. Amazingly, FedEx also had other things on my shopping list - suction cups to hang some items in class & birthday cards (really cute & 50% off so I got a few.) Also got a paperclip 8GB flash drive to slip in one of the cards as a little something for an upcoming birthday present. Really more than I expected.Plus your staff was great, friendly & even therapeutic as other customers were concerned about pending hurricane in Texas & were treated kindly. Friendly & helpful place while managing busy walk-in trade
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2017
Maria G. Went above & beyond with a smile. She helped my daughter & I print her wedding invitations, taking care to do a few at a time to keep them from jamming & ruining any. She was very helpful in deciding the sizes we needed to print them. She seems to enjoy her job & made a very stressful ordeal for us, easy & pleasant. My daughter & I live 5 1/2 hours apart and St. Louis is halfway for us, so we often meet there to get things done for her wedding, which will be held in St. Louis. Although we don't live close to this area, I would definitely recommend this place to everyone in the St. Louis area! My daughters fiancé is in the military & she is trying to do this all while he is out on the east coast for training.
Rating: 2 / 5 5/21/2017
Brought in my own paper for wedding invitations; they smeared. It wasn't noticed by FedEx employee. I had to order more paper (and it was quite expensive) and return to have 50 percent of them reprinted. They didn't charge me to reprint but didn't refund anything or replace paper for me. I didn't ask for any special discounts, but it wasn't offered either.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/17/2017
The team member informed about the banner deal, Maria was very helpful and fast, she had another job on the queue but I did not had to wait more than a couple minutes. I have been to the store before and she has always been very helpful along with the other members.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2017
I printed my wedding invites here and Maria was SO helpful. She helped me pick out colors, was very friendly, fast, and told me about a coupon. Thank you so much!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/17/2017
THEY WERE VERY HELPFUL IN HELPING FIND A BETTER AND CHEAPER WAY TO SHIP MY PACKAGE OVERNIGHT
Rating: 5 / 5 3/10/2017
Very personable and professional
Rating: 5 / 5 1/26/2017
Boyd was great! He made an effort to be welcoming with me. We communicated via email last time I placed an order so I was excited when he was who I was communicating with for this second order. I had some mistakes and had to sit in the office to fix them and send them to him. He was very accommodating and provided me with a flash drive when my computer was not emailing the document quickly. He even gave me advice when I asked about a detail that was imperfect on the document. Thanks again! Will for sure return.
Rating: 1 / 5 11/7/2016
My package is sitting in a store in NJ. They will not release it to my buyer since I managed to transpose the last two digits of the zip code. I can't get any help at your 800 number and the people at that store will do nothing to help. I am extremely unhappy and plan on closing my FedEx account once my package has been returned to me.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/17/2016
I have been extremely satisfied with the level of service that I've received from Maria G. The last time I came in, she was in the back, but heard my voice and said Hi Jennifer, before even seeing me! I am there several times a week for work and she caught on very quickly with exactly what I needed. There should be lots more Marias!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/30/2016
Maria took great care of as usual