Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

800 N New Ballas Rd, Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 140 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2018
Ashley was very helpful in assisting me in designing a canvas print. She helped me with the layout of the image, and the appropriate size of canvas to use.
Rating: 2 / 5 11/1/2018
I found a number of things disappointing, but most troubling of all was the lack of good customer service. There were 3-4 team members at this location and no other customers besides myself, but I still spent most of it waiting. The first person to assist me was very unhelpful when I told him about what I wanted printed. I was looking for poster-like material and he only offered cardstock, didn’t let me look at a booklet with samples like I’ve been given in the past. Then I inquired about different shipping tubes. He gestured towards the back wall and walked away from the counter. I thought he was going to bring one for me but it turned out he stepped away to chat with a driver who had just walked in. I had to ask another person to ring me up so I could pay. To top it all off,the print quality was very shoddy. There were streaks and ink splatters on the prints I received. I requested a reprint but the new ones were no better so I gave up and took the prints despite the flaws. I’m surprised such a large print shop can have such poorly maintained equipment.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/1/2018
JASMINE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO ME.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/17/2018
Stephanie took her time and did a great job
Rating: 5 / 5 10/15/2018
Dan (FedEx Employee) was not only cordial but highly professional. He took care of me, made it easy, and made it fast. Just what I needed after various flight delays.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/9/2018
Stephanie was GREAT!!!! Very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/30/2018
Stephanie always helps me whenever I come in, she's super thorough and always gives the best recommendations. I've been coming to Fedex for a variety of services for a long time, since it was Kinkos, and she's helped me for years and I've always gotten exactly what I needed very quickly! She helped me today to make sure each photo file was the correct size, amount, and told me the best paper to print on for the most vivid color and nice gloss. She's always very kind, and always goes above and beyond with advice on whatever I need. I'm always 100% satisfied!! Thank you so much :)!!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/28/2018
I was helped by Cheiree C. She provided service in a friendly and helpful manner.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/26/2018
Cheree was very helpful. I was greeted immediately by her and she walked me through the whole process. She was very cheerful and very professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/26/2018
Please note Jasmine @ store 4700 is a great employee. She was very patient with me and is willing to help customers!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/22/2018
I was very grateful to find a FedEx Office store open on a Saturday night. Most we already closed but this location was open until 8:00 p.m. I walked straight up to the shipping counter and was immediately helped by Jasmine. She was extremely courteous and professional. She helped me create the needed shipping label and took care of everything. Our son is a new freshman at college and I left the store knowing the two care packages we sent him were in good hands. Thank you, FedEx!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/19/2018
Stephanie was professional, friendly, knowledgable, and efficient. She did a beautiful job filling my online order and also assisted me in the store with other projects I needed copies of. She had a wonderful attitude, was extremely helpful, and clearly takes pleasure and pride in her work. She was a great help with a number of projects I could not have completed myself. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/17/2018
Jasmine was personable and gave outstanding customer service. She walked through the process step by step and explained what to expect from email notifications.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/27/2018
Dan immediately set aside what he was doing to help me find the best box/packing and create the shipment I needed. Tools like scanning my DL for sender info made the experience even faster and easier. He exceeded my expectations of a quick and uncomplicated send-off, and I continue to trust that Fed Ex will get my package to its destination in a timely manner with no mishaps!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/24/2018
Dan
Rating: 5 / 5 8/24/2018
Stephanie helped me out immensely not only was she extremely helpful she also got my order ready and completed whist I waited
Rating: 5 / 5 8/19/2018
Jasmine was excellent with her service in helping me print out a bunch of documents. She is very fast and skillful in navigating through the software and arranging the documents in the way I liked. Great experience!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/18/2018
Daniel L went out of his way to research and find how I as a customer could customize color prints. He also personally resized some photos for printing. Always upbeat and great customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/16/2018
When I arrived, Jasmine helped me out.. We both looked at the postcard I had printed and determined that the graphic quality wasn't satisfactory. Jasmine told me she would speak to her manager and they would see what could be done. Pedro then worked to correct the issue with the print job, printed a copy for me and we agreed that it was much better. Pedro then printed my order over again and helped me get on my way. Fast and friendly!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/12/2018
The lady who helped me was fabulous. Friendly and knowledgeable. I was stressed about having other things to send but she made it so easy and I will for sure be back here