Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

800 N New Ballas Rd, Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 100 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/6/2018
Tyler was efficient. She provided the shipping options available and the entire transaction was quick and easy.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/5/2018
Dan was able to get some posters printed for me within just a couple of hours for an important meeting. I appreciate his quick turnaround.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/3/2018
I needed a poster made and mounted from picture for a funeral of a family member the next day. The Fedex associate, Tyler, took my order but said it usually takes 24 hrs to turnaround an order such as this one but she'd do her best to get it done ASAP. I left my order with her but expected to possibly get it completed hopefully by the next morning. Within an hour I received a call that my posted was ready! Wow! That was excellent customer service by Tyler. Thank you so much!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/3/2018
Christopher K. was the Fed Ex employee who shipped my package. I have been helped by Christopher previously and he always performs flawlessly. He does a great job each time. I know my package is correctly shipped and labeled. He visibly checks his work and is very attentive to the details. He is a top notch employee. I was shipping rare cylinder heads for a 1955 Ford,
Rating: 5 / 5 1/31/2018
I spoke with Stephanie and Dan regarding printing that I needed done. They were both very pleasant and helpful with my printing needs. When I showed up to the store they were very welcoming, with a smile on their face. Everything was printed exactly how I needed it, by the time that I needed it. I am always extremely happy with the way my projects turn out and I highly recommend this store to everyone.
Rating: 2 / 5 1/25/2018
The person checking me out was extremely new and did not know how to work the register. It took way longer than it should have!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/26/2017
Samuel helped us make a copy of a piece of art my daughter made. He patiently helped us understand all the options and gave us pricing so that we could make informed decisions about our end product. After he scanned the art, he helped us figure out the exposure and lighting options, and was very patient with us. He helped us crop the art expertly, and after the piece was printed, he trimmed the edges perfectly. He was very patient, he understood what we wanted, and he helped us create a piece of art that we were so excited to share with family! We will definitely return and hope to work with Samuel again!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/20/2017
We were having a technology crisis at our office and had a deadline to meet. I was attempting self-service faxing to a vendor which was not working. It turned out the vendor had an issue with their fax machine. I was stressed and frustrated and asked for help. Team member, Stephanie, went above and beyond to assist me in our time of need and I was incredibly grateful (it had been a very long day). Thank you, Stephanie!!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/8/2017
My project on this day was definitely 'outside the box'. But thanks to his professional input and assistance, your employee Dan was extremely patient and helpful in working with me to calculate the correct dimensions for a printing job required to complete a craft project by deadline. FedEx is lucky to have such a terrific employee!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/8/2017
This was a Saturday afternoon, just after a rain storm, and as usual, I needed some help. This time, I wrote down the name shown on the FED EX tag and it was CHRIS. Everyone was busy but extremely polite. My box was extremely large and I was helped with the closing at top and Chris checked that the contents were low enough in the box so the extra protection layer fitted. He also carefully checked with me to be sure the address was printed properly (it was!) and he explained when it would leave the store and arrive in North Carolina. I really appreciate having the process explained to me. OK: To my standards, the box was large. I was sending a gift that folded like a screen so I put padding inbetween each layer which meant that I needed more and more room in the box. THANKS TO THE EMPLOYEES OF THIS FED EX FOR THEIR EXCELLENT CARE WHEN I HAVE BEEN THERE.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/7/2017
I was at this Fed Ex Office on Sept. 26, 2017, as well as Sept. 27, 2017. I talked with employees both times. They were helpful at one time packing a slim item for me and away it went with Fed Ex. Second time/day, I brought in a box packed very well, for me. I used bubble wrap plus packing paper from my move to Missouri! However, they checked the top covers and said it was well packed so I had only to pay for the 2-day shipping. That package, arrived on time and in excellent condition. I appreciate all the help given by the Fed Ex staff. Next times, I will get the names!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/27/2017
Jonathan P. helped me with a print order. I come to this location because of the excellent service from the people here. Jonathan has helped me many times, and he is always professional and courteous. He is kind and is great at details. He does things right the first time and makes sure I'm happy.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/19/2017
Jameka was awesome! Super friendly, helpful, and took the time to make sure my order was right
Rating: 5 / 5 8/30/2017
Jameka was so helpful and accommodating with our large paper banner order. I really appreciate her professionalism and willingness to help! The posters turned out beautifully and were ready earlier than expected. Thank you for going above and beyond, Jameka!!!
Rating: 1 / 5 8/1/2017
The coupons are not honored in store what is listed online. If it says you get 25% off an online print order and it is placed online, it should be honored. It was not honored for me.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/29/2017
My package was to be delivered overnight (less than 12 hours) to my daughter coming back from a backpacking trip to a remote location in Wyoming. I was very surprised and happy that it was delivered early to correct location.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2017
The great team member is a woman named Chris. Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable in putting together the project I gave her and she laminated it for me.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/7/2017
Chris was an amazing team member. She was knowledgeable, professional, courteous. Knowledgeable; I brought a colored picture to be copied and an explanation to be placed on the bottom of the picture. I asked her to enlarge the picture and then add the explanation at the bottom. She did this beautifully and then laminated it for me.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2017
Nice and great people to work with; they were always willing to help at your call. Highly professional service.
Rating: 1 / 5 6/9/2017
I requested copies of my double sided 8 1/2 X 11 document and to be folded. I indicated that it was a tri-fold document and gave instructions as follows: "Please print 150 of the attached 8 ½ x 11 double sided tri-fold flyers in color. The front of the flyer has the words “Closing Ceremony 2017” just above a ribboned boxed located at the bottom of the page. The back of the flyer is headed by our SSM logo and shows a picture of an adult and child smiling at each other." I left my name/number for any questions. The flyer was not folded according to my directions. The clerk explained that what I actually needed was a "Z fold" and not a "tri-fold". Aside from not reading my directions, the folds were not evenly folded. One of my staff is refolding to a more professional look which is what I expected.