Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

800 N New Ballas Rd, Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 124 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/19/2018
Jasmine was excellent with her service in helping me print out a bunch of documents. She is very fast and skillful in navigating through the software and arranging the documents in the way I liked. Great experience!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/18/2018
Daniel L went out of his way to research and find how I as a customer could customize color prints. He also personally resized some photos for printing. Always upbeat and great customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/16/2018
When I arrived, Jasmine helped me out.. We both looked at the postcard I had printed and determined that the graphic quality wasn't satisfactory. Jasmine told me she would speak to her manager and they would see what could be done. Pedro then worked to correct the issue with the print job, printed a copy for me and we agreed that it was much better. Pedro then printed my order over again and helped me get on my way. Fast and friendly!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/12/2018
The lady who helped me was fabulous. Friendly and knowledgeable. I was stressed about having other things to send but she made it so easy and I will for sure be back here
Rating: 5 / 5 8/7/2018
Jonathan assisted me on this visit to Fedex. I have been working on a stressful, time-sensitive project and Jonathan went above and beyond to make sure I received quality service and thanks to him I’m finally finished with the project. Jonathan was patient, professional and kind. While assisting me he also took the time to greet customers and offer assistance. I
Rating: 5 / 5 8/7/2018
I’ve made several visits to the store within the past few weeks and team members Sam, Jasmine and Jonathan have all been very helpful. They have all patiently assisted me with a stressful project.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/26/2018
July 17, put my print order down at the store c/o Chris; helped with a certain page than had an error and replaced it with the corrected page, through "adobe suite." I was very pleased. July 18, Pedro called about my order; had put a "rush" for a bid. I was very satisfied with what he did and also the offer. Pedro also asked for my other orders than did not save on the computer the previous night. I was quite touched by this as Pedro was persistent (called me two times) for me to email the rest of the orders ("oath", "banner", program) so he could complete the job. He also told me about the "better" cover he was going to use for the bulk order (Souvenir Books).
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2018
Stephanie was great! Super helpful with tweaking things on my print order. She was also very friendly and accommodating to all customers without making me feel like I was being ignored.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2018
Stephanie was very pleasant, very good customer service and helpful with shredding. I also purchased a greeting card.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2018
Dan was extremely knowledgeable and efficient. He was also very friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/18/2018
Samual, jasmine, Chris and Johnathan were outsiding and accommodating to the needs of our printing order
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2018
Pedro helped me with both a few oversized copies and laminating and trimming a page to create an oversized name tag
Rating: 5 / 5 7/12/2018
Tyler G was extremely helpful. I placed my online order and was contacted approximately 30 minutes later by Tyler G. She helped me adjust my order accordingly to meet my specifications and wants. I was told to call 90 minutes later, and when I did she was available to help me over the phone. I came into the store 10 minutes later and my print was ready. She let me view it before it was attached to the foam board, and the finally product is great!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/11/2018
Chris and Jasmine helped me during this visit. I am in the store at least twice a week and everyone makes me feel so welcome. Everyone knows my name and greetings me when I come in. They are familiar with what I need and always do an outstanding job at helping me. Pedro, Dan, Stephanie (especially nice), Tyler, And Tony are all very helpful and make me feel special.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2018
Excellent experience working with Claire, very helpful and friendly. She knew a lot about the services available at fed ex office as well as about the large number of stationary items available. Will go back again and recommend to my friends and family and co workers.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2018
I needed some color pages printed for a presentation with a new client I had that was in an hour. Our company email was down along with our office printer. Stephanie made my whole experience perfect. She helped me out at a frazzled time and made suggestions that pulled the whole book together. Stephanie was quick, efficient, and calming at the same time. I could've hugged her. Her suggestion made the presentation even better and I truly appreciate her professionalism and impeccable customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2018
Daniel L. was able to help when I hit snags and was pleasant and also remembered my name from previous transactions.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/1/2018
Chris is fantastic! I explained what copies I wanted copies onto card stock, how many copies, etc. She is always friendly and patient, and very pleasant. Just seeing her smile and her greeting makes me very happy. She has my business forever! She should be a model for customer interaction. She is always smiing. I am going to makes cookies for her on Monday - Snickerdoodles with cranberries...
Rating: 5 / 5 5/30/2018
Pedro, Stephanie and Chris do an awesome job of getting our print orders done quickly. Always a pleasure interacting with all of them.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2018
My wife and I went to this location because we were unable to scan our grandchildren's artwork through the scanner at your Chesterfield store. We took a chance that this location might do better for us and were very pleasantly surprised at Stefanie's "can do" attitude to help us. It was a tremendously more successful experience than our previous one, reducing the number of prints that could not be scanned to one vice five. However, even for the one, she gave us a recommendation for where we could go to accomplish the scanning of the one! It was a great experience and outstanding in a completely positive way!