Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

800 N New Ballas Rd, Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 93 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 10/20/2017
We were having a technology crisis at our office and had a deadline to meet. I was attempting self-service faxing to a vendor which was not working. It turned out the vendor had an issue with their fax machine. I was stressed and frustrated and asked for help. Team member, Stephanie, went above and beyond to assist me in our time of need and I was incredibly grateful (it had been a very long day). Thank you, Stephanie!!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/8/2017
My project on this day was definitely 'outside the box'. But thanks to his professional input and assistance, your employee Dan was extremely patient and helpful in working with me to calculate the correct dimensions for a printing job required to complete a craft project by deadline. FedEx is lucky to have such a terrific employee!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/8/2017
This was a Saturday afternoon, just after a rain storm, and as usual, I needed some help. This time, I wrote down the name shown on the FED EX tag and it was CHRIS. Everyone was busy but extremely polite. My box was extremely large and I was helped with the closing at top and Chris checked that the contents were low enough in the box so the extra protection layer fitted. He also carefully checked with me to be sure the address was printed properly (it was!) and he explained when it would leave the store and arrive in North Carolina. I really appreciate having the process explained to me. OK: To my standards, the box was large. I was sending a gift that folded like a screen so I put padding inbetween each layer which meant that I needed more and more room in the box. THANKS TO THE EMPLOYEES OF THIS FED EX FOR THEIR EXCELLENT CARE WHEN I HAVE BEEN THERE.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/7/2017
I was at this Fed Ex Office on Sept. 26, 2017, as well as Sept. 27, 2017. I talked with employees both times. They were helpful at one time packing a slim item for me and away it went with Fed Ex. Second time/day, I brought in a box packed very well, for me. I used bubble wrap plus packing paper from my move to Missouri! However, they checked the top covers and said it was well packed so I had only to pay for the 2-day shipping. That package, arrived on time and in excellent condition. I appreciate all the help given by the Fed Ex staff. Next times, I will get the names!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/27/2017
Jonathan P. helped me with a print order. I come to this location because of the excellent service from the people here. Jonathan has helped me many times, and he is always professional and courteous. He is kind and is great at details. He does things right the first time and makes sure I'm happy.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/19/2017
Jameka was awesome! Super friendly, helpful, and took the time to make sure my order was right
Rating: 5 / 5 8/30/2017
Jameka was so helpful and accommodating with our large paper banner order. I really appreciate her professionalism and willingness to help! The posters turned out beautifully and were ready earlier than expected. Thank you for going above and beyond, Jameka!!!
Rating: 1 / 5 8/1/2017
The coupons are not honored in store what is listed online. If it says you get 25% off an online print order and it is placed online, it should be honored. It was not honored for me.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/29/2017
My package was to be delivered overnight (less than 12 hours) to my daughter coming back from a backpacking trip to a remote location in Wyoming. I was very surprised and happy that it was delivered early to correct location.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2017
The great team member is a woman named Chris. Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable in putting together the project I gave her and she laminated it for me.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/7/2017
Chris was an amazing team member. She was knowledgeable, professional, courteous. Knowledgeable; I brought a colored picture to be copied and an explanation to be placed on the bottom of the picture. I asked her to enlarge the picture and then add the explanation at the bottom. She did this beautifully and then laminated it for me.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2017
Nice and great people to work with; they were always willing to help at your call. Highly professional service.
Rating: 1 / 5 6/9/2017
I requested copies of my double sided 8 1/2 X 11 document and to be folded. I indicated that it was a tri-fold document and gave instructions as follows: "Please print 150 of the attached 8 ½ x 11 double sided tri-fold flyers in color. The front of the flyer has the words “Closing Ceremony 2017” just above a ribboned boxed located at the bottom of the page. The back of the flyer is headed by our SSM logo and shows a picture of an adult and child smiling at each other." I left my name/number for any questions. The flyer was not folded according to my directions. The clerk explained that what I actually needed was a "Z fold" and not a "tri-fold". Aside from not reading my directions, the folds were not evenly folded. One of my staff is refolding to a more professional look which is what I expected.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/24/2017
Dan helped me print out a personalized thank you card that included many photos. We had to re-print it several times before the clarity and picture orientation were correct, but it really made my day that he took the time and put in the effort to ensure the card was just how I wanted it. Really appreciated the good service!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/20/2017
Stephanie N. did an excellent job. If I have more shipping, I will definitely look for her assistance. She did a terrific job.
Rating: 4 / 5 5/17/2017
I emailed my printing order to the location where I would be picking up. I would like to receive acknowledgement that a staff member received my order.
Rating: 1 / 5 5/15/2017
Chris was incredible with her suggestions and help
Rating: 5 / 5 5/10/2017
The employees at my FedEx, ALNKK, are exemplary! I regularly ship loose computers and monitors for my company across the nation. The quality of packing and the excellent service is why I come to this store and I make sure all of our facilities across the USA use FedEx. I always trust that the components are well packed and safe. The employees show a great level of commitment to providing me excellent service. I am always greeted with a smile, hello and by name. Danny and Chris are the guys that help me out the most. I know it is very time consuming to pack all of that loose equipment and they have never shown me anything but a patient and helpful attitude. I appreciate the great service and wanted someone to know about the great work!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/9/2017
Dan was very helpful as I needed my document modified slightly before printing. He was even very nice when I changed my mind and he had to rework the modifications. This store has great customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/26/2017
I had a great amount of student teaching documents that required scanning before the end of my semester. The staff helped to ease my stress and get everything scanned for me and put onto a flash drive so I could easily access my documents later on when I needed them! I left feeling less stressed out and the staff was very friendly