Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

800 N New Ballas Rd, Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 170 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2019
Dan and Chris have helped me many many times over the years. They are absolutely excellent and always very helpful. I bring in large reports and need much assistance and they are always so very helpful. My reports are almost always in excess of 100 pages and always need binding. Chris and Dan always do excellent work and follow instructions perfectly.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2019
I went into the FedEx Office store this morning to send a fax, but to also get some over sized copies made. After I used the self service fax machine, I approached the counter to inquire about making 18x22 copies. I was met at the counter by Christine (Chris) with a friendly smile. When I asked about getting the larger sized copies made, Chris took charge. She could have just pointed over to the rather large self serve printer/copier, but no. Chris walked me over to the copier, and made the copies FOR me. She took extreme care of my originals (from the 1980s), and talked me through how to do it myself should the need ever arise.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2019
Stephanie was absolutely amazing! She’s always so helpful and makes sure that I’m happy with the finished product. Stephanie is extremely knowledgeable and polite. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2019
Dear Kim Dixon, Your team has an amazing sales and execution process. I came in with a last minute order to have a sponsor thank you banner made for a school charity golf event. Group effort!!! A number of people huddled around to help design it - beyond worth the minimal design fee. They had it designed in hours, emailed me a proof and then I gave the go ahead. I was there the next day to pick up. Somebody at my kid's school gave me a coupon to save a few bucks...again a number of colleagues joined together to see if the coupon or another idea saved more money. I'm not writing this because they saved me 15 or 20%, I'm writing this because so often we strive to get a workforce that is motivated, engaging - not only to the client, but one another...it was obvious these people liked each other and the atmosphere they worked in. I gave them hugs and high fives at the end. These are the team members that were a part of the process: Dan, Christine, Andrew and Cheiree. I doubt you can give them a raise, but with over 20 years of sales experience, I know recognition and just acknowledging people goes a long way for employees that don't get awards, a bonus or commission. If you could reach out to the St. Louis team and say thanks, that would bring this process full circle. You have a great team to be proud of!!!!! Julie Drummond jdrummond@color-art.com
Rating: 5 / 5 5/16/2019
Pedro, Assistant Manager of the Creve Coeur FedEx was a life saver! The Olivette store after some miscommunication told me they could not process my order in time. The gentleman at that store could tell I was in distress and that this job was extremely important. He called around to the different stores and found out that Pedro could print these for me. Not only did Pedro confidently take the order and guarantee it to me by the date I needed it, but he executed the job perfectly and completed it the day of, ensuring delivery on my due date. I cannot say how thankful I am to Pedro and his team for pulling off this miracle! Thank you so much.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/15/2019
Pedro was friendly, organized, and efficient. I dropped off my order in the afternoon and it was ready for me the next morning as I had requested. I had 10 signs produced for an upcoming trade show. I have had dozens of other signs and banners produced by FedEx over the last several years and have always been very happy with the pricing, service, and turn-around time. I would definitely use FedEx for my future business needs and would recommend your services to friends and colleagues.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2019
Christine and Dan They were great in helping me accomplish what I needed. Both Dan and Christine Made good suggestions
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2019
Pedro was patient and responsive. He fixed an online mistake and even reprinted my letters after making them look even better than before. Great service! I needed three different items printed and it was time consuming.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2019
team member Dan=outstanding service! thank you! Steve
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2019
Stephanie helped me with the right box to ship with, and packed it for me. It was an easy experience for me.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/3/2019
Cherie was the team member who helped me - she was extremely nice and efficient.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/25/2019
Samuel was helpful and cheerful. He worked quickly but took the time to answer all my questions.
Rating: 1 / 5 3/22/2019
They asked me the declared value for both packages I sent yet wrote a different value down. I asked to ship FedEx ground. In one case, they did just this. In the other case, they didn't. Perhaps this was the cheapest option, but I wasn't told that another choice was selected.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/22/2019
I can’t rember the team members name but she was extremely helpful and very friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/20/2019
Pedro was kind, patient and went above and beyond in creating a funeral program for my uncle. I can't thank him enough for his great work during such a difficult time for my family.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/18/2019
The team member is Dan. he was very kind and generous with his time explaining how the process works and when my package would get there, etc.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/12/2019
I received assistance in finding the best deal possible. Pedro, which is the person that assisted me from the moment that I entered the store, was extremely helpful and made sure that I felt valued as a customer. After only one interaction, when I returned to the store to pay for my order to be shipped, he remembered my name and usually people don't remember my name.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/10/2019
Churie. She cut some flyers for me while a waited. Well done. Very responsive and courteous.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/5/2019
It is so nice that you have team members that are as excited about the product I was making as I was. While trying to promote my company I sometimes need a quick item created. This time it was a display sign. I ordered on line last night and scheduled an 8:00 am pick up. Walked right in and it was ready to go and it looks great. You even provide the stand wich was so helpful and such a time saver. Thank you for being awesome and reliable
Rating: 5 / 5 3/1/2019
I called in to ask if I could have something printed and picked up within a few hours as I needed it quickly. Pedro had me email him my pdf and assured me it would be ready when I needed. I got there and it was ready on time. I will use you all again.Thanks Pedro!