Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

800 N New Ballas Rd, Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 105 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2018
My wife and I went to this location because we were unable to scan our grandchildren's artwork through the scanner at your Chesterfield store. We took a chance that this location might do better for us and were very pleasantly surprised at Stefanie's "can do" attitude to help us. It was a tremendously more successful experience than our previous one, reducing the number of prints that could not be scanned to one vice five. However, even for the one, she gave us a recommendation for where we could go to accomplish the scanning of the one! It was a great experience and outstanding in a completely positive way!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2018
Team was concerned laminating my handicapped parking pass might not work. After a brief discussion they did the work.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2018
Very helpful, patient and willingness to help me with everything. I asked for a certain size of printing and Steph was so great. Polite and able to understand what I needed .. I’m an artist and sometimes not sure what type of prints are right for what I’m doing...
Rating: 5 / 5 3/9/2018
I called the store before leaving my home to confirm that I could drop off my Cardinal baseball tickets for immediate shipping, tonight. It was 8:40 and I arrived at 9, which was the time that the FedEx man was scheduled to leave the store. He was very kind and patient! I was so glad that he waited on the nice cashier to log all my information for shipping, which was putting him behind schedule. I would like to say thank you very much for waiting on me! It meant a lot to my husband and teens who forgot to take the tickets with them to spring training in Florida. I found the tickets under the bed at 8:30 pm. and the game is Sunday! The FedEx cashier and driver were really kind- laughing and joking with me as I caught my breath to arrive before 9 pm for shipping. Thank you, FedEx team for waiting on me!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/21/2018
I shipped two items, one to a Vietnam Veteran the other to a Gold Star family. These are hand made figures in honor of their service to our Country. The gentleman who helped me was Danny B. He made sure the items were packed correctly and safely, he even added an additional layer of bubble wrap. His professionalism and attention to detail was outstanding and I really felt he cared about what was being sent. I work for a local business with over 150 employees and have recommended we use FEDEX for any shipments we need and recommended to my peers they see Danny B for excellent service.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/6/2018
Tyler was efficient. She provided the shipping options available and the entire transaction was quick and easy.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/5/2018
Dan was able to get some posters printed for me within just a couple of hours for an important meeting. I appreciate his quick turnaround.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/3/2018
I needed a poster made and mounted from picture for a funeral of a family member the next day. The Fedex associate, Tyler, took my order but said it usually takes 24 hrs to turnaround an order such as this one but she'd do her best to get it done ASAP. I left my order with her but expected to possibly get it completed hopefully by the next morning. Within an hour I received a call that my posted was ready! Wow! That was excellent customer service by Tyler. Thank you so much!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/3/2018
Christopher K. was the Fed Ex employee who shipped my package. I have been helped by Christopher previously and he always performs flawlessly. He does a great job each time. I know my package is correctly shipped and labeled. He visibly checks his work and is very attentive to the details. He is a top notch employee. I was shipping rare cylinder heads for a 1955 Ford,
Rating: 5 / 5 1/31/2018
I spoke with Stephanie and Dan regarding printing that I needed done. They were both very pleasant and helpful with my printing needs. When I showed up to the store they were very welcoming, with a smile on their face. Everything was printed exactly how I needed it, by the time that I needed it. I am always extremely happy with the way my projects turn out and I highly recommend this store to everyone.
Rating: 2 / 5 1/25/2018
The person checking me out was extremely new and did not know how to work the register. It took way longer than it should have!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/26/2017
Samuel helped us make a copy of a piece of art my daughter made. He patiently helped us understand all the options and gave us pricing so that we could make informed decisions about our end product. After he scanned the art, he helped us figure out the exposure and lighting options, and was very patient with us. He helped us crop the art expertly, and after the piece was printed, he trimmed the edges perfectly. He was very patient, he understood what we wanted, and he helped us create a piece of art that we were so excited to share with family! We will definitely return and hope to work with Samuel again!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/20/2017
We were having a technology crisis at our office and had a deadline to meet. I was attempting self-service faxing to a vendor which was not working. It turned out the vendor had an issue with their fax machine. I was stressed and frustrated and asked for help. Team member, Stephanie, went above and beyond to assist me in our time of need and I was incredibly grateful (it had been a very long day). Thank you, Stephanie!!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/8/2017
My project on this day was definitely 'outside the box'. But thanks to his professional input and assistance, your employee Dan was extremely patient and helpful in working with me to calculate the correct dimensions for a printing job required to complete a craft project by deadline. FedEx is lucky to have such a terrific employee!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/8/2017
This was a Saturday afternoon, just after a rain storm, and as usual, I needed some help. This time, I wrote down the name shown on the FED EX tag and it was CHRIS. Everyone was busy but extremely polite. My box was extremely large and I was helped with the closing at top and Chris checked that the contents were low enough in the box so the extra protection layer fitted. He also carefully checked with me to be sure the address was printed properly (it was!) and he explained when it would leave the store and arrive in North Carolina. I really appreciate having the process explained to me. OK: To my standards, the box was large. I was sending a gift that folded like a screen so I put padding inbetween each layer which meant that I needed more and more room in the box. THANKS TO THE EMPLOYEES OF THIS FED EX FOR THEIR EXCELLENT CARE WHEN I HAVE BEEN THERE.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/7/2017
I was at this Fed Ex Office on Sept. 26, 2017, as well as Sept. 27, 2017. I talked with employees both times. They were helpful at one time packing a slim item for me and away it went with Fed Ex. Second time/day, I brought in a box packed very well, for me. I used bubble wrap plus packing paper from my move to Missouri! However, they checked the top covers and said it was well packed so I had only to pay for the 2-day shipping. That package, arrived on time and in excellent condition. I appreciate all the help given by the Fed Ex staff. Next times, I will get the names!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/27/2017
Jonathan P. helped me with a print order. I come to this location because of the excellent service from the people here. Jonathan has helped me many times, and he is always professional and courteous. He is kind and is great at details. He does things right the first time and makes sure I'm happy.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/19/2017
Jameka was awesome! Super friendly, helpful, and took the time to make sure my order was right
Rating: 5 / 5 8/30/2017
Jameka was so helpful and accommodating with our large paper banner order. I really appreciate her professionalism and willingness to help! The posters turned out beautifully and were ready earlier than expected. Thank you for going above and beyond, Jameka!!!
Rating: 1 / 5 8/1/2017
The coupons are not honored in store what is listed online. If it says you get 25% off an online print order and it is placed online, it should be honored. It was not honored for me.