Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

701 Gravois Rd, Fenton, MO 63026

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 61 Reviews
Rating: 4 / 5 9/19/2017
Original order for 2500 business cards were rejected as the size of the logo was much smaller than printed. . I worked with Matt & Mark to get the right size of the print and layout. When I returned to pay for the new order, it was very difficult for the staff to find the order and enter the payment. Several calls were necessary to figure out the right procedure to enter my pre-payment for the order. Every one was pleasant and agreeable but I do believe there needs to be a procedure manual or something in order for your employee to find the right process to locate the custom order and accept the prepayment without having to make several phone calls. The employees were apologetic They apologized for the time it was taking to accept my payment and enter it into the computer after locating the custom print order.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/17/2017
Danielle was awesome! She was very friendly and helpful. She greeted me with a smile and really made me feel welcomed.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/1/2017
I was helped by Mark E. for my last-minute walk-in special printing order. I was very impressed with him. He did everything I needed, and did it right the first time. There were a couple of people ahead of me in line, and people on the phone, all demanding in one way or another. I saw Mark dealing with each situation patiently, calmly, and with compassion. When it came to my turn, I was expecting him to show at least a little distraction, but no -- he was just as smiling, interested, focused and friendly as if I were the first customer of a fresh, new day. He made me feel special. I hope Mark is there the next time I come in!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/1/2017
The Team Member that provided assistance and service was Alex R. Alex was helpful in looking up previous order information and keeping me in the loop on the job status. He researched our order history and took care of some of the print layout rather than me having to do it. He was very accommodating in that he made several recommendations and inquiries in order to provide the best possible solution.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2017
Seriously every time I've gone in there the two men I've spoken with are very nice and personable. Great employees.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/20/2017
Both the woman and the man working that day were wonderful. I called ahead and the woman took my call. Because of her, I made the decision to make my printing purchase at this location. She was very helpful. The man helped make some recommendations that saved me a little money. They took my order seriously and showed sincere concern for my final product. I will return to this location for any of my printing needs.
Rating: 1 / 5 1/4/2017
Print order was done online. Message and email indicated a price could not be given because I left special instructions, and that the store would call me. No call was made to me to discuss. I got an email the day after product was needed saying order was ready for pickup. Upon pickup, I told the associate I expected a call as indicated by the email. He shrugged his shoulders and said the note about getting a call was "just automatically generated but didn't actually mean someone would call." Failure to call kept me from being able to adjust my order based on cost, but also kept me from getting it on the day I needed it. The associate put the blame on me because I "should have checked my email." Result to FEDEX is that I took the final print job to another company which consisted of 2500 copies of a 12 page brochure and 1000 copies of a double sided post card.
Rating: 2 / 5 12/22/2016
I was advised that the package would be received by the end of the work day Thursday 12/22/2016. But, when I checked the tracking today it indicated that the package would not be received until 12/23/2016. NOTE: The contents of the package are perishable.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/9/2016
Alex was very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 10/26/2016
My experience was wonderful and very successful. The young lady was very kind and patient with me, through out all of my questions and concerns about the product I was purchasing. She was truly knowledgeable and made feel very comfortable with her. She worked Friday evening on 10/21/16 at your Fenton, Mo. location. I'm unsure of her name but she was an exceptional store clerk. Thank you ever so much.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/1/2016
Mark did a good job helping me. Thank you. JWH
Rating: 5 / 5 9/23/2016
Alex was very professional and extremely helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 9/19/2016
Alex was fast and efficient and helped me to complete my task fast and efficient.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/19/2016
Danielle, Mark E. and Alex have all been very helpful, as well as a few people I don't know by name. Every time I go to the store has been a very pleasant experience, the people have been very helpful in working with me. I print a lot of mortgage docs, which contain both legal and letter size paper. They work with me to ensure that the correct docs get printed on the correct size paper. There is a UPS store just as close to me, The Fenton Fedex store runs circles around thee UPS Store.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/16/2016
I was trying to edit, enlarge and copy some very important photos for a gift. Danielle was very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. I will definitely return to this FedEx Office location for future projects.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/14/2016
Having worked with Matt at a different location, I went a little out of my way to work with him at his new site. Both Matt and Mark took the stress off of this project deadline. It was a large project and with their positive attitude and experience, a quality product was delivered well within the time frame. I will definitely work with them again.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/13/2016
Alex was very helpful, positive and willing to make sure I was satisfied. I was sending documents to Chicago for a business visa. The documents would need to come back to me later this week. The FEDEX automated system did not allow us to add additional services for Saturday delivery option. Since this was Tuesday, the system would not allow the Option of Saturday delivery. It was necessary to go back and manually write up a shipping form and then include it with the documents to be returned to me. Then to be safe, as home delivery was questionable, the item had to be shipped to the store on Saturday so I can confirm receiving it. Alex went the extra steps to make sure I can get the documents I need for my business trip.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/8/2016
I attempted making copies & laminating myself & failed. Matthew K understood the importance of my timing & worked very hard to complete my project with such short notice. I appreciate everything he did for me today & will definitely keep him in mind for my next project.
Rating: 1 / 5 8/23/2016
Alex did not greet me. He was dismissive and rude. I told him I wanted an email or text for status. He said he already completed order. He didn't say thank you. He was rude. NO Customer Service Skills!!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/18/2016
Tom was great! I had a time sensitive product that needed to be picked up the following day and he and his team made it happen. He gave me all the info I needed to place the order online for quicker processing and even called to make a suggestion on printing. I was extremely happy and grateful they were able to process this order so quickly and be helpful in the process. I will use them for this project next year.