Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

701 Gravois Rd, Fenton, MO 63026

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 71 Reviews
Rating: 1 / 5 8/15/2018
The lady working was really rude! We don’t ship many packages so we weren’t sure how to do things and she was really rude to us. She didn’t offer any suggestions on how to ship or what she needed to know she asked in a smug way. She left us and worked on something else while we were finding something. She had no personality and just spoke rudely to us.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/21/2018
Danielle was very helpful, she walked me through printing all of my programs.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2018
Danielle at the Fedex Office in Fenton, Mo, was very helpful with information and suggestions to improve my printing project. Thank you!
Rating: 1 / 5 5/16/2018
Erin B, the manager at this location should NOT be in a customer facing role. She was extremely rude from the minute I walked in as if I was "bothering" her for getting copies made. She did not smile, never said hi, no eye contact, no small talk...she literally acted like a robot the entire time. When I brought up a concern with my prints, she threw everything back on me and made me feel like a terrible human being for even bringing my concerns up of the cost. The fact that she was so ignorant to me from the beginning to the end will make me NEVER come to your location ever again. As I was walking out the door she continued to talk down to me after I had given up trying to work with her. She treated every customer the same exact way as she treated me while I was there and there was even 2 customers who tracked me down after I left who told me that since she has been a manager there that they always get treated very rudely and poorly by her as well. Your company should really look into this "so called manager" and maybe rethink about how she is operating her store...I would highly advise to secret shop her and see what you get like every other customer gets on a daily basis...I don't want to be contacted as I am so disturbed about what happened that I would like to forget about it and just move on with another company to do business with.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/27/2018
Erin manager Was fantastic in helping me with my order for business cards.i gave her all the information to change and it only took 2 hrs. I really appreciate her help.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/25/2018
I ordered an outdoor corrugated plastic sign. It was ready for pickup within 2 days and looks great!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/12/2018
This was my first time shipping because I usually drop off boxes with ups or the post office. Erin was really nice and helped me understand how a shipping account could save me moeny and how it works. It was really busy but she didn't make me feel rushed when I was asking a lot of questions s. Mark was another employee there that was helping.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/12/2018
Erin worked with me today and asked if I would take a survey to let her know how she is doing. If I could give her 10 stars I would. She made a beautiful poster for my brothers birthday a few months ago and I came in to ship today and told her how much everyone loved it. He passed away a few weeks ago and this poster is a beautiful reminder of him. She shipped my boxes today and was so sweet. She remembed me and I will let everyone know to use this FEDEX store from now on.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/5/2018
I had the best experience with Denielle I may have spelled her first name wrong. But she was awesome she was helping out her coworker the man that transports everything which I thought was awesome in showing leadership. When I walked in the man greeted me and so did she. She instantly paused what she was doing and took me as if I was the most important customer in there at that time. I don’t know if she’s a manager but if not I don’t know how she isn’t . I had a great time and asking as she’s working at that location I will continue to come back. Thanks so much for hiring the right people!
Rating: 1 / 5 2/5/2018
I shipped 3 different packages on the same day. The FedEx employee weighed and enter information all at the same time then proceeded to place 3 different shipping labels on 3 different packages. The end results was three different packages went to 3 different wrong addresses. went to the store where packages were shipped from to ask how to proceed and take care of this. the gentleman who helped ship these packages the first time proceeded to go and hide in office. That is very poor customer service!!!!!!! Spent the next two business day on phone with customer service and 6 different people before I got the right answer. This has not been resolved quite yet. these packages still need to be picked up at my customers addresses and shipped to the right addresses.this whole experience has made me look bad in front of my customers. as you know pleasing your customers is Priority One.I feel in this matter all shipping charges should be refunded.so I can't reimburse my customers for their headaches that your employee has caused. Thanks for your time. Jason Barnes. 636 262 3620.
Rating: 4 / 5 9/19/2017
Original order for 2500 business cards were rejected as the size of the logo was much smaller than printed. . I worked with Matt & Mark to get the right size of the print and layout. When I returned to pay for the new order, it was very difficult for the staff to find the order and enter the payment. Several calls were necessary to figure out the right procedure to enter my pre-payment for the order. Every one was pleasant and agreeable but I do believe there needs to be a procedure manual or something in order for your employee to find the right process to locate the custom order and accept the prepayment without having to make several phone calls. The employees were apologetic They apologized for the time it was taking to accept my payment and enter it into the computer after locating the custom print order.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/17/2017
Danielle was awesome! She was very friendly and helpful. She greeted me with a smile and really made me feel welcomed.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/1/2017
I was helped by Mark E. for my last-minute walk-in special printing order. I was very impressed with him. He did everything I needed, and did it right the first time. There were a couple of people ahead of me in line, and people on the phone, all demanding in one way or another. I saw Mark dealing with each situation patiently, calmly, and with compassion. When it came to my turn, I was expecting him to show at least a little distraction, but no -- he was just as smiling, interested, focused and friendly as if I were the first customer of a fresh, new day. He made me feel special. I hope Mark is there the next time I come in!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/1/2017
The Team Member that provided assistance and service was Alex R. Alex was helpful in looking up previous order information and keeping me in the loop on the job status. He researched our order history and took care of some of the print layout rather than me having to do it. He was very accommodating in that he made several recommendations and inquiries in order to provide the best possible solution.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2017
Seriously every time I've gone in there the two men I've spoken with are very nice and personable. Great employees.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/20/2017
Both the woman and the man working that day were wonderful. I called ahead and the woman took my call. Because of her, I made the decision to make my printing purchase at this location. She was very helpful. The man helped make some recommendations that saved me a little money. They took my order seriously and showed sincere concern for my final product. I will return to this location for any of my printing needs.
Rating: 1 / 5 1/4/2017
Print order was done online. Message and email indicated a price could not be given because I left special instructions, and that the store would call me. No call was made to me to discuss. I got an email the day after product was needed saying order was ready for pickup. Upon pickup, I told the associate I expected a call as indicated by the email. He shrugged his shoulders and said the note about getting a call was "just automatically generated but didn't actually mean someone would call." Failure to call kept me from being able to adjust my order based on cost, but also kept me from getting it on the day I needed it. The associate put the blame on me because I "should have checked my email." Result to FEDEX is that I took the final print job to another company which consisted of 2500 copies of a 12 page brochure and 1000 copies of a double sided post card.
Rating: 2 / 5 12/22/2016
I was advised that the package would be received by the end of the work day Thursday 12/22/2016. But, when I checked the tracking today it indicated that the package would not be received until 12/23/2016. NOTE: The contents of the package are perishable.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/9/2016
Alex was very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 10/26/2016
My experience was wonderful and very successful. The young lady was very kind and patient with me, through out all of my questions and concerns about the product I was purchasing. She was truly knowledgeable and made feel very comfortable with her. She worked Friday evening on 10/21/16 at your Fenton, Mo. location. I'm unsure of her name but she was an exceptional store clerk. Thank you ever so much.