Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

554 Westport Rd, Kansas City, MO 64111

Average Rating: 5 / 5 585 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/18/2019
There was a young lady named Afnan that took care of us as soon as we walked in. She had a very nice and pleasant attitude. Great service!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/18/2019
Afnan was awesome!!!! She helped me step by step for my presentation for T-Mobile executives. Also, reminded me of my t-mobile discount benefits with Fedex savings us money!! Always a win!! Also love the new store
Rating: 5 / 5 7/17/2019
Afnan was my service helper. She follows instructions well & remembers tiny details on how I like my prints. She is friendly but professional & thorough in completing her job, checking to make sure the prints are to my standards before printing out the desired amount. I enjoy her presence & the ethnicity she brings to the store. Diversity in a business which reflects our real world is important & FedEx seems to do a fairly good job in that area, keep that up!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2019
I was helped by Afnan and she was very helpful and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/9/2019
Kim. Kim is creative and awesome. I had a complicated project She isolated it into bite side pieces and executed it flawlessly. I knew what I wanted the finished product to look like and she took my vision and made it a reality
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2019
Rebecca was great and made it so easy for me to ship a package. I didn't have the proper box, and she boxed it up and made sure it was secure (laptop). She was very kind and made it such a pleasant experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/1/2019
Kim did a great job of walking me through the print options and I was able make a decision based on the information she provided.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/23/2019
Afnan was a great help to me! She pointed out and identified all of the issues with the package that I was too careless to notice myself. My address was incorrect and my handwriting was poor on the zip code and she went the extra mile to make sure my package would reach its destination safe and sound.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/19/2019
All members were knowledgeable,and the manager Erica Tuttle was especially effective. Erica assisted her team member in using the large print scanner that appeared to be having a problem.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2019
Efficient staff & convenient location/proximity to home
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2019
Afnan greeted me right away even through she was busy. Once she was free, she made every effort to be attentive to my requests and found the order I had emailed in. She modified my draft and helped me find the most economical way to print what I needed. Thank you for hiring Afnan.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2019
Rebecca is a quality worker that pays attention to details. She has been working on my prints and digital work for over a decade & every time i get waited on or service from her, i know she will do the best possible job for me & she is experienced at what i want & need. She is a joy to work with & thoughtful.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2019
Prompt professional service. Shipping times and prices were offered. Double check of accuracy of shipping address was a big plus which is not usually offered at other stores. Friendly and courteous service with a smile provided by Rebecca.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2019
rebecca made my day!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/30/2019
The associate who helped us is named Kim. She went out of her way to help us understand what was available, how the print would look, etc. She was very pleasant and patient with our many questions and decision-making. We were quite pleased with the print and thank Kim for ensuring we would get what we wanted.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2019
I entered the store at 3:15pm, and Rebecca greeted me almost immediately. She took my shipping information, prepared the label and processed my payment within just a few minutes; there was no wasted time at all. She was friendly, helpful and efficient. I started to remove some old labels and packing tape from the box I was reusing, and she said "Don't worry about that, I'll do it for you and, I'll also tape the box for you if everything is inside. It was, she did, and I was all done in about 10 minutes. Couldn't ask for better!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/1/2019
Placed a significant order of booklets, Rebecca took the time to make sure everything looked and felt great. She was kind and helpful and walked through the whole process with me to help me get exactly what i wanted. would reccommend!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/26/2019
Kim was great she helped me with all my needs
Rating: 5 / 5 4/18/2019
Kat, Jacob, Ian, and Kim
Rating: 5 / 5 4/11/2019
How fast and correctly things are done and the congeniality of the team members. I was greeted when I arrived, they were prompt to help me, and helped me getting the order and pickup through. As soon as I arrived someone approached me and as soon as I told them what I needed they started helping me. Before that, ordering was also an easy process.