Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

612 W 47th St, Kansas City, MO 64112

Average Rating: 5 / 5 570 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2019
I entered the store at 3:15pm, and Rebecca greeted me almost immediately. She took my shipping information, prepared the label and processed my payment within just a few minutes; there was no wasted time at all. She was friendly, helpful and efficient. I started to remove some old labels and packing tape from the box I was reusing, and she said "Don't worry about that, I'll do it for you and, I'll also tape the box for you if everything is inside. It was, she did, and I was all done in about 10 minutes. Couldn't ask for better!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/1/2019
Placed a significant order of booklets, Rebecca took the time to make sure everything looked and felt great. She was kind and helpful and walked through the whole process with me to help me get exactly what i wanted. would reccommend!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/26/2019
Kim was great she helped me with all my needs
Rating: 5 / 5 4/18/2019
Kat, Jacob, Ian, and Kim
Rating: 5 / 5 4/11/2019
How fast and correctly things are done and the congeniality of the team members. I was greeted when I arrived, they were prompt to help me, and helped me getting the order and pickup through. As soon as I arrived someone approached me and as soon as I told them what I needed they started helping me. Before that, ordering was also an easy process.
Rating: 4 / 5 4/11/2019
I use FedEx Office often for my printing needs. I have encountered great customer service with every visit. This time was no different, my order was placed quickly and ready in no time. However, I provided instructions in custom order and found that the printing was not done entirely correct. Typically I receive a phone call with confirmation on my order, but did not this time. The associate was able to correct the order, but I was still charged for the original prints that I had no use for. I know FedEx doesn't have use for them either, but I would at least appreciate just paying for what I had ordered.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/11/2019
Had to drop into the store to print off forms for my new job in a few days. I had no other way to print these forms and was so very worried! Katherine was so knowledgeable and helped me get the forms printed in a quick manner. I don't know what I would've done without her amazing help. I will certainly be back to visit this location soon!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/3/2019
I needed to print six different posters, finish the last one only Sunday early afternoon and then go to FedEx. I talked to a team member who had already helped me, Rebeca. As always she provided an outstanding service helping me, she is excellent!! She helped me deciding the size of the posters, material, etc. She is very congenial and makes you feel at home! She smiles and is patient as you place the order! Someone else picked up the order but they liked the service too.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2019
I was having problems printing a report for my son when out of town. Aaron was amazing and worked through my computer and got it so that he could print it for me. It only cost $1.00 for two copies and he had some time in it with me.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/13/2019
Afnan
Rating: 5 / 5 3/12/2019
Rebecca O. did a great job with my order. She asked if we had an account and explained the benefits of having an account. We will continue to use this location for all of our printing needs. This location is always well-staffed when I come in and I rarely have to wait to be helped. Everyone is friendly, efficient, and well-trained.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/12/2019
Always a great job. Rebecca O. helped with my transaction and was efficient and friendly. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/12/2019
Store 0334 just printed a 64 poster project for our annual symposium. The order was correct and delivered in a timely manner. My communications with them are by phone and/or email and every employee of this store has been pleasant, professional, and helpful. Specifically, Erica, Rebecca, and Ian, if he is still there. It's a pleasure doing business with this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/10/2019
After having issues printing on my home printer I reached out to FedEx and talked with Rebecca about my printing needs. Rebecca has now helped me with a few printing projects and is incredibly knowledgeable and helpful with any questions or concerns I have. She made the process easy and painless. I look forward to working with her and the FedEx team on my next project.
Rating: 2 / 5 3/10/2019
Hello, I went in to the FedEx location on the country club plaza in Kansas City and shipped a package to Denver but upon leaving and thinking back over the interaction I have a buyers remorse feeling. I brought my package in with a box and asked “can I just reuse this box” and the lady said no I wouldn’t recommend that but I can give you a free box. Then she tells me the the total to ship my package is $14.15 (which she said was the cheapest option as I was not in a rush. This sounded high to me because I shipped a big box of things via ups over the holidays for about $25 to Denver and this was a medium and light sized box. She then after I swiped my card explained that she actually gave me the one rate plan that includes the cost of a package and a flat rate to ship the item. Thinking back like I said, I have buyers remorse because I think there was definitely a more economical way to ship my light package and wish that An option wasn’t just selected for me and told that package was free when in fact it really sounded like it wasn’t especially when I walked in with a package that could’ve been re used. Just wanted to let you know because the cost of this transaction has kind of turned me off from going to fedex again. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/7/2019
They we’re wonderful and fast. Thank you Erica T.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/5/2019
There was a woman working there. She was extremely helpful. She made sure to provide me with my many options and they worked fast especially by it being a short notice request. I remember bad weather rolling in and they were even due to close slightly early, had even stopped delivery's for the night but she still made she she assisted me to the fullest. Pickup was the following day at a earlier time than expected will definitely be returning.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/18/2019
ALL of the team members at this location are great. Erika hires only the best and trains them well. All are friendly, professional and competent. Ian and Rebecca constantly impress me with their substantive knowledge.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/14/2019
The man working helped me do last minute editing and provided good suggestions on binding options.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/13/2019
I love coming in the store and seeing that Rebecca is working! I always know she does an outstanding job making sure I get the prints I want in a fast and timely manner. She’s always very sweet and friendly and overall a fantastic employee at this location!