Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1701 W 133rd St, Kansas City, MO 64145

Average Rating: 5 / 5 28 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/30/2019
Michelle did a great job and was very knowledgeable,
Rating: 5 / 5 5/25/2019
Michelle was so friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. She was professional yet personable. You are very lucky to have her representing you! I will come back here for sure because of Michelle and I even live closer to a UPS store!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2019
Michelle helped me and she was super patient, because I was figuring out how to pay with my card and getting all the information to send my package. She provided the most economical choice and she is really sweet. She was very helpful and she knows how to do her job really well.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/10/2019
Michelle and her staff have been awesome!!! Have shipped quite a bit of stuff and all have been extremely helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/1/2019
Michelle was cheerful, friendly, and helpful. This was my second shipment at this location and I plan to continue doing business there.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/26/2019
Michelle very friendly, helpful and efficient. She also introduced me to a new product, water resistant paper which has potential benefit for my wife's service organization.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2019
Michelle R. was very helpful with my print job. She was very thorough in explaining the different options available for the job I needed done. After discussing what I wanted she took of everything else to complete the job. I didn't have to do a thing. So nice to have good help! Thank You! I went back later in the day and she helped me again. Same great service.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/3/2019
Quick and efficient- Michelle greeted me as i walked in and helped me immediately.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/21/2019
The entirety of the service I received was exceptional. The staff were able to give knowledgeable information while also communicating with and fulfilling my needs. They were above the norm in customer service. Their names were Naomi Michelle and Kole. Thanks guys!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/14/2019
Michelle was nice and friendly was very helpful she had me in and out in no time.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/14/2019
Michelle is very helpful and always offering new things. Today it was new print products. Very friendly and informative.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/4/2019
Michelle was very helpful and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/27/2019
Naomi was exceptionally helpful in troubleshooting achieving the perfect print quality for my project. She was proficient in assisting troubleshoot the color correction with the equipment locally available at the store and handled managing the end results print performance quite effectively by quickly helping provide comparisons on both different papers and settings to ensure the best results possible.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/9/2019
Michelle made it so easy, and was beyond helpful. I have never had such an easy and fun experience. She really knew what she was talking about. She even got me excited about all the up coming promotions. Michelle made sure when I left I knew just how many services beyond shipping you offered. She also made it super easy to make my nieces Birthday even more special. She is Amazing and made a FedEx fan of me. She was friendly and even educated me, but didn't feel like an upsell of any kind, and I am in sells so I normally see them coming a mile away. Thanks Michelle!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/9/2019
Michelle greeted me with a smile and was pleasant to work with. She even made a recommendation that I wasn’t aware of for shipping stringed instruments. The transaction and service was excellent in every way.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/25/2019
Michelle was able to help me with my shipping experience and she even helped me know how much insurance I might needed. I really appreciated she took the time to make sure she understood my needs and appreciated her patience and understanding of what I was needing. I filled out this survey because she helped me so much.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/25/2019
Naomi, Michelle and Shawn were fantastic in customer satisfaction assisting me with my order. Great human assets for FedEx.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/24/2019
Prints ready before I arrived. Michele provided good service
Rating: 5 / 5 1/16/2019
The store rep Naomi offered superb Customer service to me from the minute I walked into the store until I was done with services I needed assistance with.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/13/2019
Naomi was the team member that helped me. She was so friendly, helpful and professional. It was a pleasure to work with her. She packaged my package asap so it would make the next truck. I really appreciated that.