Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

9200 Olive Blvd, Olivette, MO 63132

Average Rating: 5 / 5 69 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 11/14/2018
As I walked in Mike walked right up to the counter, greeted me with a smile and guided me through the process. He was friendly throughout typing in my information, made sure he had the right shipping info and provided me with the proper packaging. He gave me an ETA, and when it was completed he thanked me for my business. During the process he acknowledged a waiting customer saying he'd be right with them. I enjoy friendly employees, but I will make sure to fill out a survey when the employee in question is both friendly AND efficient. It results in a wonderful customer service experience without wasting time. Great job to the team there! Thanks!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/1/2018
I came in with a general idea of what I wanted, and Alicia R. at the counter was very helpful. She answered all my questions patiently and suggested alternatives for me to consider. She even took the time to call another store to see if they could create the product I wanted. I very much appreciated her professionalism.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/31/2018
Mickey was GREAT! He is always friendly and witty when I go in. I appreciate him.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/25/2018
Employee Simba was my absolute favorite person today! He took the time to help me open an account on the instore PC because I had an unusual request. He identified that my uniques shipping needs required a bit of a non-routine solution. In order to do that, he confirmed with management that he could assist me best by opening an account on the spot and allowing me to leave with my shipping labels and return labels in hand. Because this was centered around absentee voting ballots being sent in a very short turnaround time frame, he understood my urgency and engaged on my behalf in the self serve process right along side of me. He absolutely took charge to making sure and verifying that the process I needed was accomplished. I left and told him he was my favorite person. Above and beyond!!! this gentleman is poised for leadership in your organization.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/24/2018
Michael was very helpful showing how to fit my three page document onto two pages. He checked the result with me before printing and the documents looked perfect.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/9/2018
Thanks Michael!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/9/2018
Excellent service from Simba Very prompt and efficient and courteous
Rating: 5 / 5 10/5/2018
The Team member Simba, was extremely polite and very efficient. He remembered that I had previously been in shipping a package and asked if the package had arrived safely and quickly. He made the process go very quickly. I look forward to going back.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/5/2018
Mickey was the person helping me. He did a fantastic job.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/4/2018
The young man who helped me was Simba. He was friendly, saying hello when I entered the store and then making small talk and chatting as he took care of my package. He made the short experience in your store quite easy and very enjoyable. He helped me locate the correct information on my label quickly and easily. It is lovely to experience customer service that goes above just welcome and come again. He is an definite asset to your company.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/21/2018
Simba and Britt were so helpful. I was confused about how to email some paperwork to them for printing and they helped me.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/20/2018
Sims was VERY VERY helpful. This was my first experience shipping a package and he got me in and right out.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/18/2018
Simbá was awesome getting my company packaged shipped. He's new but couldnt tell by how well he worked! Great customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/18/2018
Britt was awesome, very personable and got everything done in a very rapid time. Fast and accurate
Rating: 5 / 5 8/30/2018
Mickey was very helpful. The service he provided was both fast and courteous. I had previously sent the wrong information for printing and he remembered me from the previous order and ensured that everything that I needed was at my disposal. Excellent job.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/10/2018
I had to have a few packets made and quickly I walked into the store and was greeted by one of the employee's. I stated what i required and was immediately helped and walked through the process. the employee that I dealt with was courteous and efficient maintained eye contact and made my experience there pleasant and satisfactory. I now know that If I need anything printed or shipped I will always use that location.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/26/2018
Your team was kind, patient, informative and overall wonderful professionals. My mother passed away last week and Mickey and Dave made an emotional difficult time much easier to handle.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2018
Hi, yes, I specifically told the employee helping me, Mickey, that I wanted to give him an excellent review for his incredibly helpful and professional service. Mickey went above and beyond in clearly explaining the self service printers, providing office implements (like heavy duty staplers), and then resizing and efficiently laying out a print job. He was friendly and helpful and I wanted your company to know.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/21/2018
I visited FedEx to have some sell sheets printed for my company. The service was prompt and professional. After the first round of printing, I noticed a visual distortion in one of the images that hadn't appeared when I printed the document at my office. When I pointed it out, the young lady that was helping me (who was very polite and nice to work with) referred me to Mickey. Mickey attempted to correct the distortion issue by printing on various printers using several methods. Unfortunately, this did not correct the issue. Mickey then pulled the image into Photoshop and painted the area that was coming out incorrectly. Being a photoshop user myself, I know this is a tedious task, but he did it all with a smile and a great attitude - not once questioning whether the problem was a result of the PDF file I submitted. The final print of the sell sheets turned out very nice, he did a great job utilizing his pre-press knowledge and photoshop skills to correct the problem. The service Mickey provided was OUTSTANDING and I plan to use this location for all of my company's future printing needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/3/2018
Micheal W. Was very friendly, helpful and understanding of the order I was looking for. He out did himself. Thank you