Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

9200 Olive Blvd, Olivette, MO 63132

Average Rating: 5 / 5 52 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2018
Hi, yes, I specifically told the employee helping me, Mickey, that I wanted to give him an excellent review for his incredibly helpful and professional service. Mickey went above and beyond in clearly explaining the self service printers, providing office implements (like heavy duty staplers), and then resizing and efficiently laying out a print job. He was friendly and helpful and I wanted your company to know.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/21/2018
I visited FedEx to have some sell sheets printed for my company. The service was prompt and professional. After the first round of printing, I noticed a visual distortion in one of the images that hadn't appeared when I printed the document at my office. When I pointed it out, the young lady that was helping me (who was very polite and nice to work with) referred me to Mickey. Mickey attempted to correct the distortion issue by printing on various printers using several methods. Unfortunately, this did not correct the issue. Mickey then pulled the image into Photoshop and painted the area that was coming out incorrectly. Being a photoshop user myself, I know this is a tedious task, but he did it all with a smile and a great attitude - not once questioning whether the problem was a result of the PDF file I submitted. The final print of the sell sheets turned out very nice, he did a great job utilizing his pre-press knowledge and photoshop skills to correct the problem. The service Mickey provided was OUTSTANDING and I plan to use this location for all of my company's future printing needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/3/2018
Micheal W. Was very friendly, helpful and understanding of the order I was looking for. He out did himself. Thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 1/3/2018
Karen, the lady who helped me, was very professional and friendly. She had helped me a few days earlier with making some copies and I received the same excellent service from her at that visit. It was very gratifying to receive that kind of service during the busy holiday season.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2017
Mickey was absolutely wonderful. He was attentive and extremely thorough with helping get the graphics and printing just right.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/14/2017
Customer service man was very helpful,kind and fast
Rating: 5 / 5 11/13/2017
I came in with absolutely no idea what I was doing (I just had a PDF of a wedding invite design with no idea about sizing and paper types), and Mickey got my wedding invitations printed perfectly and ready to go the same day. He even gave us advice on choosing envelopes when we proved we were thoroughly overwhelmed! Would recommend this location to anyone!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/6/2017
Mickey was thorough, professional and handled my package with care. He reviewed and ensured shipping ongo was correct. He was courteous and yet handled other customers as well.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/20/2017
I work for an organization that requires a lot of spreadsheet printing, and often the sheets are very large. Printing these sheets always stressed me out until I started having them printed at FedEx office. The staff at the Olivette, Missouri location has been amazing and has helped me since Day 1. In particular, your store manager, Mickey, is always professional, courteous, and never in a hurry. He listens to what his customers need and then makes it happen. I have also been privileged to work with Alicia R. and Zach M. - both are great employees and take the time to make sure the job is done right. I will always come here for my printing needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/13/2017
Mickey was very helpful and nice. He got both my packages setup for shipment quickly and easily. I don't ship very often, so his help was very appreciated.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/4/2017
I had a file that I downloaded from a sink company that I needed printed full size. I emailed the file to them and Mickey was able to take the file and make the exact copy that I needed. Didn't take long he did it in one try. I went to another place for different need and they took many tries to get the size copy I needed. Didn't seem that they knew what the were doing. I will go back to this fedex next time I need a file copied.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/20/2017
I had a major print problem from the FedEx store in Oak Park Heights, MN. This was for a major sales presentation for a client proposal (worth $15M). Pictures in the .ppt file were printed in tiled mode instead of Center. They looked aweful. I called Mickey at store 1532 at 7:30am. He very quickly assured me he can reprint those pages and re-insert them into my presentation. I met him at the store shortly thereafter. He had them fixed quickly and I was able to present to my client without them ever knowing the difference. Mickey provided GREAT customer service and was very pleasant to deal with on top of the great service. Many thanks to Mickey. Regards, Jeff
Rating: 5 / 5 8/7/2017
The clerk was pleasant and knowledgeable about the account, explaining my options and my acceptance of the finished project. His friendly and courteous service was refreshing.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/11/2017
Your employee, Mickey, was extremely helpful and nice, and made the whole transaction pleasant and efficient.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2017
Mickey and Zack are GREAT!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2017
I am not sure of the Gentlemen's name; however when I entered the store he really greeted me with wonderful welcoming tone which I really appreciated as it was 7:30 am and I was the very first customer of the day. All I needed was to pick up my order, which he located very quickly. I mentioned how I couldn't believe how quickly Alicia completed my order and how happy I was. He let me know there was I way I can let my feelings be known about Alicia and gave me the information to fill out the survey. What a way to have a co workers back and I really love that about people so thank you for that! You seem to have some great employees working for your store so I really hope you show how much you appreciate them.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2017
I had a couple different interactions with Alicia on different days, both days she was Very friendly, helpful, very knowledgeable and accommodating. The minute I entered the store she acknowledged I was there and greeted me with a friendly greeting and tone. I was also pleasantly surprise at how fast she completed my order as well as that she called to let me know it was completed and provided me with the store hours for my convenience for picking up my order. I hope Alicia gets some Kuddos for her excellent customer service. I work for an amazing company in the Quality Assurance Department and I would say that Alicia is definitely a keeper! Thank you Alicia!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/11/2017
Mickey was very helpful and made sure I got what I needed. Funny guy and great customer service. Always a plus in any business!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2017
the young lady was sooo kind and helpful. She assisted and suggested how to make my project better. kudos!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/22/2017
I am a frequent user of FedEx express at this location. Zach and Alicia are always very courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. They are excellent employees and should be recognized as such.