Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

9200 Olive Blvd, Olivette, MO 63132

Average Rating: 5 / 5 47 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 11/14/2017
Customer service man was very helpful,kind and fast
Rating: 5 / 5 11/13/2017
I came in with absolutely no idea what I was doing (I just had a PDF of a wedding invite design with no idea about sizing and paper types), and Mickey got my wedding invitations printed perfectly and ready to go the same day. He even gave us advice on choosing envelopes when we proved we were thoroughly overwhelmed! Would recommend this location to anyone!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/6/2017
Mickey was thorough, professional and handled my package with care. He reviewed and ensured shipping ongo was correct. He was courteous and yet handled other customers as well.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/20/2017
I work for an organization that requires a lot of spreadsheet printing, and often the sheets are very large. Printing these sheets always stressed me out until I started having them printed at FedEx office. The staff at the Olivette, Missouri location has been amazing and has helped me since Day 1. In particular, your store manager, Mickey, is always professional, courteous, and never in a hurry. He listens to what his customers need and then makes it happen. I have also been privileged to work with Alicia R. and Zach M. - both are great employees and take the time to make sure the job is done right. I will always come here for my printing needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/13/2017
Mickey was very helpful and nice. He got both my packages setup for shipment quickly and easily. I don't ship very often, so his help was very appreciated.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/4/2017
I had a file that I downloaded from a sink company that I needed printed full size. I emailed the file to them and Mickey was able to take the file and make the exact copy that I needed. Didn't take long he did it in one try. I went to another place for different need and they took many tries to get the size copy I needed. Didn't seem that they knew what the were doing. I will go back to this fedex next time I need a file copied.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/20/2017
I had a major print problem from the FedEx store in Oak Park Heights, MN. This was for a major sales presentation for a client proposal (worth $15M). Pictures in the .ppt file were printed in tiled mode instead of Center. They looked aweful. I called Mickey at store 1532 at 7:30am. He very quickly assured me he can reprint those pages and re-insert them into my presentation. I met him at the store shortly thereafter. He had them fixed quickly and I was able to present to my client without them ever knowing the difference. Mickey provided GREAT customer service and was very pleasant to deal with on top of the great service. Many thanks to Mickey. Regards, Jeff
Rating: 5 / 5 8/7/2017
The clerk was pleasant and knowledgeable about the account, explaining my options and my acceptance of the finished project. His friendly and courteous service was refreshing.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/11/2017
Your employee, Mickey, was extremely helpful and nice, and made the whole transaction pleasant and efficient.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2017
Mickey and Zack are GREAT!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2017
I am not sure of the Gentlemen's name; however when I entered the store he really greeted me with wonderful welcoming tone which I really appreciated as it was 7:30 am and I was the very first customer of the day. All I needed was to pick up my order, which he located very quickly. I mentioned how I couldn't believe how quickly Alicia completed my order and how happy I was. He let me know there was I way I can let my feelings be known about Alicia and gave me the information to fill out the survey. What a way to have a co workers back and I really love that about people so thank you for that! You seem to have some great employees working for your store so I really hope you show how much you appreciate them.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2017
I had a couple different interactions with Alicia on different days, both days she was Very friendly, helpful, very knowledgeable and accommodating. The minute I entered the store she acknowledged I was there and greeted me with a friendly greeting and tone. I was also pleasantly surprise at how fast she completed my order as well as that she called to let me know it was completed and provided me with the store hours for my convenience for picking up my order. I hope Alicia gets some Kuddos for her excellent customer service. I work for an amazing company in the Quality Assurance Department and I would say that Alicia is definitely a keeper! Thank you Alicia!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/11/2017
Mickey was very helpful and made sure I got what I needed. Funny guy and great customer service. Always a plus in any business!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2017
the young lady was sooo kind and helpful. She assisted and suggested how to make my project better. kudos!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/22/2017
I am a frequent user of FedEx express at this location. Zach and Alicia are always very courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. They are excellent employees and should be recognized as such.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/20/2017
I had the opportunity to work with customer rep Shelly she was very friendly and help me with some additional print ideas I would recommend her services to anyone
Rating: 5 / 5 3/8/2017
I just wanted to tell you how wonderful Alicia R was when I visited your store. I was in a tight time crunch, needed google maps for directions, and my phone way dying fast. I'd been to 2 other stores - a grocery, and a drug store right before and bought car chargers and connection cables at both. But because I have an Android, none of them fit the phone. On a whim as a last ditch effort, I pulled into your store. I asked right inside the door if you had car chargers and cables, and Alicia said yes. She assured me you had one that would work with my phone. I bought it, but was still skeptical. This is where she went above and beyond. I opened the package while I was still in the store because I was afraid it wasn't going to work, and when I tried to connect it, I couldn't get it to fit my phone. That was when Alicia said let me try. She took the cable, took my phone, and literally made it work. She was fabulous. I was able to get my phone to charge, able to get directions on my phone, and made my appointment. So, please give Alicia 10 gold stars. You need more people who are willing to help and go outside their comfort zones when they see others struggling. She's awesome.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/18/2017
Zach and Chelsey where awesome with my last minute order to get me to my event ready and professional. I'm returning today to get more items actually. Thanks guys.
Rating: 2 / 5 2/10/2017
The responsiveness was good, and the transaction was smooth. However, the print job itself had an extra white border which covered some of the content. The gentlemen who completed the job was quick to blame the file, although the PDF file I uploaded--and previewed online--did not have that border. So the job itself was not satisfactory, and I did not appreciate the assignment of responsibility to the "file."
Rating: 5 / 5 2/3/2017
The team made sure to take the time to reach out to me in regards to my special instructions. They made sure that my item was ready and delivered promptly.