Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

11711 Manchester Rd, St Louis, MO 63131

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 98 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 10/12/2018
I ship quite often. I have gotten to know the staff. Alfie, Jackson , Jennifer 1 and Jennifer 2 are outstanding and take care of me fast and efficiently.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/3/2018
I went in to have some presentation material laminated that I had previously bought from another FedEx location. Megan was extremely helpful and did not seem to mind that my request was small. I am not good at laminating and she gladly did them for me, which led to a very professional appearance to my literature. She was very helpful and friendly.
Rating: 1 / 5 10/1/2018
I came on to laminate some copies. The employees just seemed to ignore everyone. I just wanted to pay for my materials and there was no one that seems to care about waiting on me or another lady standing there
Rating: 5 / 5 9/8/2018
Jenny was a life saver! She was working alone and was able to multitask phones ringing and helping me and others and she knew I was in a real bind. Amazing service. Thank you Jenny!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/5/2018
I was in a panic to get my child's birthday invitations printed so he could get them handed out a school before the long weekend. (I had tried to print them myself with a refurbished ink cartridge from one of your competitors. It didn't work and I returned it and they said, "Oh yeah, that happens all the time." Then I asked if they could print the invitations in their print center and not only did they not seem interested in my business, frankly they were kind of rude about it.) I called and spoke with Matt at the Des Peres FedEx and he was WONDERFUL! He was polite and very understanding of my situation. He assured me if I sent the file as an email they could get them done in a few hours. They were actually finished within about an hour, they look beautiful, and I had time to get them to the school. FedEx saved the day!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/6/2018
Tyrell W. was extremely helpful and handled my order to my satisfaction. I walked in to the store with a rush project and I didn't have to wait for assistance; he immediately came to the desk to help me. I left 20 minutes later with the confidence the project would be completed to my satisfaction within the time limit I needed... and it was. Matt, the store manager, is always helpful. I've worked with Matt at other FedEx locations and will continue to do so. He knows my work and knows the final product I am looking for. I receive the same outstanding service with every project, large or small!
Rating: 1 / 5 6/1/2018
I ordered black and white blueprints online and picked up at the store. The price per square foot increased by 66.7% over the price I have been paying as recently as last week. I understand price increases but a significant change like this can only result in a reduction in my using your servcie.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/30/2018
Ty helped me do everything I needed. He helped take my design and shape it into the paper, he also made excellent recommendations for which paper was the best for me to use.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/16/2018
Jennifer is as shining example of employees you must do anything to keep. Is she wants a raise, do it. If she needs more pto, give it to her. Do not lose her as an employee. Knowledge like this is hard to find. 5000000 gold stars. Couldn't be happier. I will return for asll future poster needs and cannot wait to recommend her to my peers and professional associates.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/21/2018
Whenever we need something printed quickly and correctly, we always use this FedEx location and specifically ask for Ty. From the small poster we just had printed, to note cards, to posters, he does an excellent job and is so helpful - and always a pleasure to work with.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/27/2017
Ty is always so helpful and professional!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/26/2017
The staff is awesome!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/23/2017
Super friendly & very helpful for my printing needs!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/1/2017
Scott was great. Helped me with scanning and printing!! He showed me and did all of the work this project involved.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2017
Chelsea was exceptional. Worked quickly to get my project done and out the door. Very pleasant to work with. She's a winner!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2017
Ty did a good job of recognising what I might need the moment I walked in door. Very professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2017
Ty was a great service representative. He was very patient with me when I had to find an email address for my package that was being shipped. Very satisfied customer.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/27/2017
Ty was very knowledgeable about my print job options (types of binding, covers and backings) and was very efficient in extracting the file for printing.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2017
They are fantastically helpful! Chelsea is great!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/1/2017
Scott was extremely attentive and explained how I can avoid filling out shipping labels simply by going on the FedEx website. I'm 83 years old so will likely have to learn the procedure.. Scott is a knowledgeable, friendly young man professional in every respect.