Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

11711 Manchester Rd, St Louis, MO 63131

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 87 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 10/26/2017
The staff is awesome!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/23/2017
Super friendly & very helpful for my printing needs!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/1/2017
Scott was great. Helped me with scanning and printing!! He showed me and did all of the work this project involved.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2017
Chelsea was exceptional. Worked quickly to get my project done and out the door. Very pleasant to work with. She's a winner!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2017
Ty did a good job of recognising what I might need the moment I walked in door. Very professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2017
Ty was a great service representative. He was very patient with me when I had to find an email address for my package that was being shipped. Very satisfied customer.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/27/2017
Ty was very knowledgeable about my print job options (types of binding, covers and backings) and was very efficient in extracting the file for printing.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2017
They are fantastically helpful! Chelsea is great!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/1/2017
Scott was extremely attentive and explained how I can avoid filling out shipping labels simply by going on the FedEx website. I'm 83 years old so will likely have to learn the procedure.. Scott is a knowledgeable, friendly young man professional in every respect.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/24/2017
The staff was very courteous and professional. I felt very confident my order would be processed to my satisfaction. The staff made sure my questions were answered fully and I was happy with my order.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2017
Scott was very helpful with my order. A true professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2017
Des Peres Staff provided good attention to detail when preparing & printing several poster sized documents for me. Prompt & Professional as we looked at different sized options. I've never had a bad experience at this site & will definitely return for future jobs that would include work or persona.
Rating: 1 / 5 4/13/2017
No problems. Britney was knowledgeable and order was done correctly.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/10/2017
I had some photos I needed to print. Store employee Ty was extremely helpful and made good suggestions. I asked Ty about several options and products and he was able to explain options and I was able to make a useful selection. He explained timing and cost.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/23/2017
Tyrell was right there when I needed to check out. No waiting. very smooth transaction
Rating: 1 / 5 3/21/2017
Most of the team was very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately Jenny who waited on me the most was quite the opposite. She was condescending and not very helpful. I felt i was a bother for her. She did not smile and did not look at me as we interacted. After another employee printing one of the documents she forgot to give me I was waiting in line to ship a package. When it was my turn she looked away and wandered over the printing area where there were already 2 employees. After doing shuffling paper she returned after about 60 seconds to help me. She explained very poorly my shipping options. The other 4 employees were very polite and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/20/2017
Ty was very helpful. I was hoping he could access files I had uploaded but he was not so he gave me his card so I could email him directly. Very friendly and patient.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/17/2017
Needed a print job for work this morning. Sent the info to them last night, talked with a young lady who was very helpful. She asked questions about proofing, relevance of the info on the format, etc.Job was ready this morning. it looked fantastic, gloss paper, multiple colors. Very pleased with the service. Will use again and recommend. Sorry I did not get her name. The people this morning again were very polite but I didn't get their names, sorry.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2017
I am in the Des Peres Kinko's quite a bit, The entire team is always welcoming and friendly. I had a quirky problem today with letterhead and Ty was incredibly helpful! He worked on my document on the spot, editing specific problems and even provided some guidance on software that would allow me to make edits at home. This is an incredible team of people that always go the extra mile. I can't imagine going anywhere else.
Rating: 2 / 5 3/12/2017
After I arrived home, I wanted to notify the package recipient of the tracking number. The tracking number is not labeled on the receipt and the website recognized no numbers I entered. I didn't know if that was because I just placed the order, I was entering the wrong number or both. I spent 10 minutes searching your website and calling the toll-free number to confirm which was the tracking number. I finally called the store and was condescendingly told the number is right there on the receipt. I was provided sufficient detail when I asked questions and again was condescendingly told the number isn't in the system because it hadn't shipped yet. Four points of failure: 1. Tracking number not labeled on receipt. 2. Website doesn't provide info on which is tracking number. 3. Toll-free number doesn't provide info on which is tracking number. 4. Employee was rude and condescending TWICE by telling me the number was right there and that the number wasn't in the system because the package was still there. (Even though "the system" generated the number.) I delivered cookies to this location on Monday due to extraordinary service I received in December. All that good was undone today.