Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

700 Olive St, St Louis, MO 63101

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 58 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 11/20/2017
I was purchasing shipping boxes, Andrea was very helpful in assisting me in finding the right boxes, and giving me time to check with my coworkers on whether these boxes would meet our needs. They didn't originally have the size boxes that we needed to be replaced, but Andrea quickly found a suitable replacement. Checkout was also fast and friendly!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/4/2017
Kathryn C, Crystal, Chuck and all the team members at this store are AWESOME! I prefer to use this FedEx location over any other as I know this team will provide the best customer service every time. They are courteous, knowledgeable and flexible. They provide quick turnaround on project orders and are always helpful and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/4/2017
Kathryn (at Center number 1296) was extremely helpful, I originally emailed my order in, but then I called with a question, and Kathryn walked me through your online order site and explained that I could see how the product would look finished. I then ordered online following her instructions. She called me right back to say they had received my order, and upon reviewing it, she had a couple of questions which really helped to create an even better product! This was my first time using FedEx, and I was so pleased with how easy it was. When I collected the items the next morning, your staff in the store was very friendly as well! They greeted me immediately and offered assistance, but were not overly pushy (I wanted to check out the items available for purchase before collecting my order). My order was shown to me when I was ready, and everything looked great, thank you again!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/1/2017
The two people on duty Kathryn and the other gentleman were extremely responsive and helpful. They knew I had a tight time line, and a complex order. Without any hesitation he jumped in and made it happen for me.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/31/2017
Brian, Crystal, Chuck, Kathryn made my print and ship request a breeze. I had to place the order in advance as I will be out of the country when it is needed...and because of this organized team, I don't have to worry about my collateral shipping and arriving to our meeting on time. I also know the print quality will be top notch. I use the team at 1296 whenever I can!
Rating: 2 / 5 5/17/2017
Did not receive my full order. Ordered notecards and didn't receive the envelopes. Still waiting to hear back from representative from FedEx as to when I will receive.
Rating: 2 / 5 5/9/2017
Staff failed to acknowledge me for over a minute and even worse, 2 associates just stared at me. Noone said thank you at the close of the transaction as well. This location should be 100% automated since the employees provide little to noassisstance and have poor customer service skills.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2017
Connie Womack should give training in customer service. She is always readily available and accommodating. In a culture of rush, rush, hurry, hurry - Connie is calm while making sure you know she will give your order attention and also deliver very very fast. AWESOME!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2017
Very friendly staff, always. They know my name and greet me using it.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/22/2017
Crystal was incredibly helpful and knowledge. Great experience. Please keep up the good work.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2017
As always, the team is welcoming, friendly, helpful and always does an efficient and accurate job in completing my order.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2017
Assisted by Chelsea today and Kathryn earlier this week. Both were amazingly helpful and a pleasure to work with.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/8/2017
Chelsea maintained constant communication during the process. She was also very transparent about pricing and envelope options for the invitationsender I ordered. Transparent in that she was truthful about your ability to meet my needs without trying to pitch me an oversized envelope. She also triple checked to make sure I was content with the size and price before processing the order. When I arrived for pickup my order was perfect and all FedEx Staff were welcoming. They greeted me and showed me the final product. I also had a rambunctious toddler with me and they were very accommodating with him "exploring" the store. Great experience!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/24/2017
Outstanding as always... Chuck, Krystal, Chelsea, Kathryn, & Jon provide legendary customer service... great team. I use this location for my business and regardless of the request, they have a solution and a smile. CHEERS!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/24/2017
Crystal L. and her team at the FedEx store #1296 (700 Olive St, St. Louis, MO) were so very helpful! I sent my order to the wrong FedEx on Olive and they quickly found the best solution to have the item delivered directly to my client. I am in Atlanta, and they provided a good peace of mind that my order would be handled correctly. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/19/2017
This store is always a great FedEx location. It is my preferred location for shipping and printing needs. Great staff, very friendly and helpful. They are doing a great job at this branch.
Rating: 3 / 5 1/12/2017
I was overall satisfied with my end product, but was not happy with the customer service person that was suppose to be assisting me with a program that I was not familiar to make my business cards. A quick tutorial would have helped rather than just pointing to me where the computer was and making me figure it out on my own. Business cards turned out GREAT tho after she finally helped me. Also, I was the only one in the store other than another couple minding their own business.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/4/2017
I had an unusual request and Kathryn c made it work for me. It was something very special for me and she made it happen to my satisfaction. She is awesome. She solved my issues.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2016
Caitlyn was absolutely wonderful to work with- - very quick and responsive service!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/5/2016
I use this FedEx office in St. Louis every time I have a meeting there. I am always doing our signage last minute and this office always works with me. They do a great job and will continue to use them at 211 7th Street St Louis. Chelsea on staff called me back to confirm my order would be ready a day earlier than I could confirm online....which is exactly what I needed.