Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

700 Olive St, St Louis, MO 63101

Average Rating: 5 / 5 98 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2019
Romelia was very patient, helpful, resourceful, and creative. She quickly understood what I needed and provided solution options that were relevant and affordable. She was very talented at customizing a solution for me. I believe Romelia is an asset to Fedex. Thank you so much Romelia! You were absolutely wonderful to work with!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/27/2019
The 1296 store is always super quick to turnaround jobs and always calls when they think there might be a quality issue with prints. They're very friendly and helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/4/2019
Assistant manager (don't remember the name) worked with me to send the package. Only reason I couldn't rate this a 10 was I wanted the label to be TO X, C/O Y, but only TO Y ended up on the shipping label.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/6/2018
I met with Dan to get a package shipped overnight and he was very helpful and easy to work with. He was patient when I asked him to change the sender address and phone number after I gave him the wrong information. He also provided me with two different options for delivery times with varying prices to allow me to decide what delivery time and price was best for me. I have been to this location numerous times and the people are always accommodating and efficient.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/29/2018
The clerk (Andrea) was awesome.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/29/2018
Brian S. helped me as always and he was professional. He made sure my order was correct before he printed it and also got me my order in a timely fashion. I normally deal with Brian when I go to this store and he always goes above and beyond to make sure all my needs are met!!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/25/2018
What a positive helpful group of people -- Andrei was so friendly and inviting -- the whole crew there is really representing FEO very very well.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/22/2018
I don’t remember her name, but she was a store manager. Did a fantastic job — very prompt, smart, professional and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/19/2018
Andrea was extremely helpful! I was on a deadline and she got me what I needed, quickly and correctly, and within the timeframe I needed it.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/18/2018
Stafford and Romelia were friendly, professional, fun and prompt. Stafford was very helpful and prompt helping me set up the printing. Romelia was quick and professional at check out. The whole team was friendly and helpful. I appreciated their warmth.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/8/2018
We use our local FedEx office enough that I have their email on standby. I emailed our order over for a local conference that following day, and not only was the staff super helpful, but they also completed additional items I needed included with the bulk order after my initial order was made.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/28/2018
I was looking for additional lanyards and name tag holders just before my company's event. I reached out to FedEx store near the event venue but I only found the expensive ones in there. People at the casher told me we have only products (expensive ones) , but Ms. Andrea B (Center#1296) heard my request and then recommended to me the best/exact products (cost effective ones) although quickly described what I had been looking for. Thank you Andrea so much.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/25/2018
Rio was the lovely Gal at the counter who let me know she thought our artwork for the pieces we had made was cool and was super super friendly. Rich was the guy who I was told worked on the order. He did a killer jon. They turned out way better than we expected and we are thrilled with the final product! Just awesome. Everything looks just like the digital files AND they were done EARLY. I'm one happy project coordinator.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/13/2018
Brian was extremely polite with me. For example, he used a polite language and he was trying his best to make my experience at FedEx as pleasant as possible. And he did his job with the best service that he could provide. I am satisfied with his service and the way he treated me.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/13/2018
The associate that helped me, Ro, was fast and efficient. She even helped me troubleshoot a problem after I left the store. Her customer service gave me peace of mind.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/5/2018
My poster had issues getting printed but Andrea worked tirelessly to try many alternatives and was finally able to print it in time for my event.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/28/2018
I was helped by Andrea. She was great. I had multiple projects that I needed assistance with, one of which was urgent and need to be completed the same day. She was able to ask all the key questions and knocked out the project without any issues. My other project was not time sensitive. She gathered all the information and researched possible options in an order to meet my budget. She was able to provide me with 2 great options to get this project completed in a timely manner and within my budget constraints.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/23/2018
Had planned to go to UPS but their only location downtown had closed. When I arrived at FedEx, I was pleased with the cleanliness and look of the store. One customer was being helped by another associate so almost immediately, Dan asked if I need any help. He was very helpful and had a pleasant demeanor. I have been in that store 1 or 2 other times and remember being helped by Dan. He always seems to knock it out of the park, is pleasant, quick and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/23/2018
This is ALL ABOUT ANDREA, the manager of the 7th and Olive in STLouis.... she took on and managed our production request and did it professionally, proficiently, and with a very informed and client focused perspective... honestly, the best I have ever seen.... she a gold bar for FedEx/Kinkis....
Rating: 5 / 5 8/15/2018
Dan was extremely helpful with my printing and scanning needs, suggesting means and methods for my specific requirements.