Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

700 Olive St, St Louis, MO 63101

Average Rating: 5 / 5 76 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/29/2018
The online portal was quick and easy to use. Staff at the location was friendly and fast. Was in and out of the store in 5 min tops. My order was even ready extremely early but I could not get off work.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/28/2018
Brian and Crystal were amazing with assisting me with ensuring that our special request was properly done and provided additional options that we didn't originally think of. Job was done in record time and customer service was excellent from beginning to end.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2018
Very friendly and attentive to detail in ensuring that my package was well-packed and would arrive without damage.
Rating: 4 / 5 4/30/2018
All I needed was for someone to scan my package and give me a receipt. The shipping agent couldn't get the scanner to scan the package. In addition, through no fault of FexEx Kinko's, my package wa not delivered by 10:30 a.m. the next day. When I called FedEx on 4/27/18 as to the status of the package, they said it was delayed due to fog in Huntington WV (tracking # 772093053352). I told them that they needed to make sure the package was delivered on Saturday 4/28/18 as the documents were time sensitive for a HUGE closing on 4/30/18. I called back at the end of the day 4/27/18 to make sure our package would be delivered on Saturday, and the FedEx person said it was in their system to be delivered Saturday. This morning when I got in the office, I discovered that not only had the package not been delivered Saturday, but the recipient St. Mary's Medical Center had to PICK UP up theor package at the FedEx Facility in Huntington, WV. I would like a full refund of everything! Please contact me at lrauth@lashlybaer.com if you would like to discuss.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/6/2018
I worked with Crystal and Katherine on this order, and I cannot say enough good things about their professionalism, positive attitude and amazing customer service. In fact, everyone I have dealt with at store 1296 has been fantastic. They also provide amazing customer service. The production quality of my documents and signage are great, and turnaround time is quick. Store 1296 is my go-to store. I often have the chance to use other vendors, but I select this store every time.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2018
I need to have a seating chart enlarged to poster size. Dan was extremely helpful. Took my initial copy blew it up and then figured out how to make it even bigger for me. He was extremely professional and courteous. He understood what I wanted and used his skills and knowledge to make it happen. Very helpful. He understood
Rating: 5 / 5 3/29/2018
Team member Katherine and another associate (whose name I didn't catch) assisted me with an emergency order for printing for an extremely important last minute meeting with a large and valuable client. I was unable to upload my documents online and Katherine stayed past closing time (25 minutes) until the documents were received and uploaded. She had them ready before 9am for our 10am meeting. These documents were critical and I could not attend the meeting without them. Katherine and her co-worker were so gracious to stay and help when they could have directed me to come back very early the next morning. Even after I left, and was waiting for a cab outside, her co-worker came to check to see if my ride was coming as he offered to wait with me. It's outstanding service like this that keeps me and my coworkers coming back to FedEx to assist with our services. Please give Katherine and her coworker kudos and recognition for their very timely assistance. Our meeting would have been a disaster without their help.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/29/2018
Brian was an outstanding service member. He greeted me the moment I stepped through the door and promptly helped me with my passport photos. He was quick and efficient and got me what I needed to get going.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/27/2018
Was very simple to use after the young man Stafford showed me how to use it . He was very understanding that I didn’t know how to use it . Just an outstanding gentleman and good customer service that you don’t get that often now a days . I came in a few times last week and each time he was there to help me . Please be sure to thank him once again for me
Rating: 5 / 5 3/27/2018
They were super nice and they helped us print. I also got a super cute water bottle and the cashier started a conversation with me about my travel plans. It was a great time.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/22/2018
Great service
Rating: 5 / 5 3/22/2018
Stafford was extremely helpful in assisting us in all of our needs! We had a lot of tasks to fulfil and things to print and he immediately assisted us and got exactly what we needed done efficiently! He even made a recommendation that helped remind us we needed one more thing to purchase'
Rating: 5 / 5 3/9/2018
Your team at this Fedex Location did a phenomenal job helping me get this last minute print request completed. Not only were they able to complete the print request in record time they went above and beyond in my opinion by stopping print when they found an error with the artwork after it was printed. Instead of printing the order and it looking bad, they contacted me to let me know of the problem and it gave me time to fix it. I feel they looked at the job as if it were their own project. I am beyond grateful for that. Additionally, because they completed the print work so quickly, it saved us—the customer—from having to jump through hoops and try and find a location in another state and hope the work gets done in time. We are extremely happy with this entire FedEx print team and they will be our number one recommendation for all print work.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/22/2018
Andrea came from the back of the store to help me as soon as she noticed that other employees was busy with other customers. I did not have to wait at all. She was pleasant, courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. She was upbeat, she greeted me with a smile, she made sure she had a clear understanding of my order, which she completed efficiently. She also informed me of sales and promotions and she ensured that all of my needs were met. Her personality was radiant. She was energetic and spoke clearly. I will continue to use this location for my office related needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/22/2018
Andrea helped me at FedEx store #1296. She went above and beyond to help me.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/21/2018
Hi, I had placed an online order to be delivered from this location to a hotel where the conference my company was attending was being held. There were some last minute additions to our order and in order for our delivery to be made on time to the show, the manager herself, Andrea drove it herself to center. Andrea is the best and deserves plenty of credit. Thanks, Stephanie
Rating: 5 / 5 2/5/2018
Catherine and Brian were excellent in helping me with two very large and nonstandard packages that I urgently needed to ship. They went through all of the questions that I had coherently and honestly, and showed great professionalism even when the technology system was erroneously behaving. They worked through the issues and treated me kindly even though I showed up right before they were going to close for the night. I sincerely appreciate the time spent on my case! Excellent staff!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/29/2017
Crystal and Catherine (Katherine?) were so wonderful and accommodating. They made a difficult, behind project, easy. They helped me meet my deadline. Every time I spoke with one of them with an issue, they helped me come up with a solution. They were efficient, professional and wonderful to work with. I will definitely return to this location, because of how incredible and helpful they were.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/20/2017
I was purchasing shipping boxes, Andrea was very helpful in assisting me in finding the right boxes, and giving me time to check with my coworkers on whether these boxes would meet our needs. They didn't originally have the size boxes that we needed to be replaced, but Andrea quickly found a suitable replacement. Checkout was also fast and friendly!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/4/2017
Kathryn C, Crystal, Chuck and all the team members at this store are AWESOME! I prefer to use this FedEx location over any other as I know this team will provide the best customer service every time. They are courteous, knowledgeable and flexible. They provide quick turnaround on project orders and are always helpful and friendly.