Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

700 Olive St, St Louis, MO 63101

Average Rating: 5 / 5 90 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 10/19/2018
Andrea was extremely helpful! I was on a deadline and she got me what I needed, quickly and correctly, and within the timeframe I needed it.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/18/2018
Stafford and Romelia were friendly, professional, fun and prompt. Stafford was very helpful and prompt helping me set up the printing. Romelia was quick and professional at check out. The whole team was friendly and helpful. I appreciated their warmth.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/8/2018
We use our local FedEx office enough that I have their email on standby. I emailed our order over for a local conference that following day, and not only was the staff super helpful, but they also completed additional items I needed included with the bulk order after my initial order was made.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/28/2018
I was looking for additional lanyards and name tag holders just before my company's event. I reached out to FedEx store near the event venue but I only found the expensive ones in there. People at the casher told me we have only products (expensive ones) , but Ms. Andrea B (Center#1296) heard my request and then recommended to me the best/exact products (cost effective ones) although quickly described what I had been looking for. Thank you Andrea so much.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/25/2018
Rio was the lovely Gal at the counter who let me know she thought our artwork for the pieces we had made was cool and was super super friendly. Rich was the guy who I was told worked on the order. He did a killer jon. They turned out way better than we expected and we are thrilled with the final product! Just awesome. Everything looks just like the digital files AND they were done EARLY. I'm one happy project coordinator.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/13/2018
Brian was extremely polite with me. For example, he used a polite language and he was trying his best to make my experience at FedEx as pleasant as possible. And he did his job with the best service that he could provide. I am satisfied with his service and the way he treated me.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/13/2018
The associate that helped me, Ro, was fast and efficient. She even helped me troubleshoot a problem after I left the store. Her customer service gave me peace of mind.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/5/2018
My poster had issues getting printed but Andrea worked tirelessly to try many alternatives and was finally able to print it in time for my event.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/28/2018
I was helped by Andrea. She was great. I had multiple projects that I needed assistance with, one of which was urgent and need to be completed the same day. She was able to ask all the key questions and knocked out the project without any issues. My other project was not time sensitive. She gathered all the information and researched possible options in an order to meet my budget. She was able to provide me with 2 great options to get this project completed in a timely manner and within my budget constraints.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/23/2018
Had planned to go to UPS but their only location downtown had closed. When I arrived at FedEx, I was pleased with the cleanliness and look of the store. One customer was being helped by another associate so almost immediately, Dan asked if I need any help. He was very helpful and had a pleasant demeanor. I have been in that store 1 or 2 other times and remember being helped by Dan. He always seems to knock it out of the park, is pleasant, quick and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/23/2018
This is ALL ABOUT ANDREA, the manager of the 7th and Olive in STLouis.... she took on and managed our production request and did it professionally, proficiently, and with a very informed and client focused perspective... honestly, the best I have ever seen.... she a gold bar for FedEx/Kinkis....
Rating: 5 / 5 8/15/2018
Dan was extremely helpful with my printing and scanning needs, suggesting means and methods for my specific requirements.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/8/2018
Brian helped me. Answered all my questions, offered suggestions. I did not know what I was doing and his help and answers made this a pleasant experience
Rating: 5 / 5 7/16/2018
Andrea B. made everything simple and she took care of my request very quickly. Give her a raise!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/29/2018
The online portal was quick and easy to use. Staff at the location was friendly and fast. Was in and out of the store in 5 min tops. My order was even ready extremely early but I could not get off work.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/28/2018
Brian and Crystal were amazing with assisting me with ensuring that our special request was properly done and provided additional options that we didn't originally think of. Job was done in record time and customer service was excellent from beginning to end.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2018
Very friendly and attentive to detail in ensuring that my package was well-packed and would arrive without damage.
Rating: 4 / 5 4/30/2018
All I needed was for someone to scan my package and give me a receipt. The shipping agent couldn't get the scanner to scan the package. In addition, through no fault of FexEx Kinko's, my package wa not delivered by 10:30 a.m. the next day. When I called FedEx on 4/27/18 as to the status of the package, they said it was delayed due to fog in Huntington WV (tracking # 772093053352). I told them that they needed to make sure the package was delivered on Saturday 4/28/18 as the documents were time sensitive for a HUGE closing on 4/30/18. I called back at the end of the day 4/27/18 to make sure our package would be delivered on Saturday, and the FedEx person said it was in their system to be delivered Saturday. This morning when I got in the office, I discovered that not only had the package not been delivered Saturday, but the recipient St. Mary's Medical Center had to PICK UP up theor package at the FedEx Facility in Huntington, WV. I would like a full refund of everything! Please contact me at lrauth@lashlybaer.com if you would like to discuss.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/6/2018
I worked with Crystal and Katherine on this order, and I cannot say enough good things about their professionalism, positive attitude and amazing customer service. In fact, everyone I have dealt with at store 1296 has been fantastic. They also provide amazing customer service. The production quality of my documents and signage are great, and turnaround time is quick. Store 1296 is my go-to store. I often have the chance to use other vendors, but I select this store every time.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2018
I need to have a seating chart enlarged to poster size. Dan was extremely helpful. Took my initial copy blew it up and then figured out how to make it even bigger for me. He was extremely professional and courteous. He understood what I wanted and used his skills and knowledge to make it happen. Very helpful. He understood