Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

9498 Manchester Rd, St Louis, MO 63119

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 13 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/24/2017
JaCarry was the team member that helped me. I was able to use my daughters employee discount which saved me a considerable amount. He was very friendly and polite, smiled often and was well kept. The store was clean and organized. No waiting in line. This was my first time at this location and will use it again.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/12/2017
Jeremy did a fantastic job helping me print out our wedding website and offered useful suggestions for print material and size.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/1/2017
Amy B. is fantastic.
Rating: 1 / 5 1/25/2017
I had a box I could have used, I just needed to tape it up. The team member (Jeremy) chose a FedEx box that was larger than what I needed and I thought the charges were excessive for what I was shipping. Extra space that needed to be stuffed (I'm guessing that's why the charges were higher than expected) I had to repeat the ship from/to information 3 - 4 times and then the label paper was not installed properly so he re-entered the transaction on another terminal and I was double debited. (two pending transactions hit my account) I am still waiting for the recipient to acknowledge receipt although tracking states it was delivered
Rating: 5 / 5 10/11/2016
I have started using FedEx for my company's printing needs. I e-mail pdf s of the prints I need and they are waiting for me when I come in. Amy knew me after one visit , answered all of my questions about services and gets everything together very promptly for pick-up. She is very efficient and pleasant. I look forward to seeing her when I go in. She sends out an e-mail when things are done. I go in for services about twice a week. Amy is a good part of the reason I have stuck with FedEx but other employees have been helpful too.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/19/2016
Amy, store manager! She is great! I walked in confused because my friend told me it was a kinkos and I needed specialized copying. Amy explained the recent (confusing! Rebranding!) that I WAS in a place that could handle my specialized copying had special papers I needed and then she jumped right in and did m order! After a couple digital tweaks that we discussed. She is awesome. Give her a raise And you need to raise your public profile that you offer such great printing services, put Kikos back in your mpmpname if something!!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/22/2016
Amy's creative services were definitely creative. She made great suggestions, and I'm very pleased with the final product. This small office is much preferable to the larger one, on Brentwood Blvd, that is closer to home. I'll drive further from now on, to use this one. Excellent service with a courteous attitude - you can't beat that!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/17/2015
Amy was excellent to work with. She provided us options that made our project doable at a competitive rate. She was timely in completing the project, and it turned out great!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/2/2015
Very knowledgable and pleasant young woman who listened - yes LISTENED - and had the order perfect when I returned. Could not be better. This location is friendly and the best organized location I have been to. Pay 'em extra!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2015
I THINK HER NAME IS EILEEN AND SHE IS GREAT!
Rating: 4 / 5 9/17/2015
I've been to this location several times. The staff is always very helpful. However, it is very districting with the Boxing gym next store and their music that blares soo loud through the walls. I also found it a little inconvenient when I was trying to multitask and print several things at once, however it would only let me use one machine at a time with the credit card I had to use. This should not be a limitation.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/18/2015
The service was wonderful. Quick and professional. Resolved all my shipping needs.
Rating: 4 / 5 8/11/2015
Generally satisfied...attendant should probably work on initial common courtesy: "good afternoon", "how may I help you", etc.