Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

9580 Watson Rd, St Louis, MO 63126

Average Rating: 5 / 5 17 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 11/13/2017
Becky was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and upbeat. She showed us the different options for making a postcard into a poster.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2017
Becky was extremely kind and helpful. I went to another nearby FedEx on Saturday and did not receive any help. I went home and opened an account and ran into questions. I tried on-line help and did not get anywhere. I was glad FedEx was open on Sunday. I went to a new FedEx location on Sunday and was happy to receive service with Becky. She did not know the answers to the questions I had, but perservered and got someone on-line that helped her, and consequently me. I left the building and was thankful this young lady was helpful to the end. She is the type of person I would want helping customers should I have a business of my own. She found answers and was gracious, kind, and patient in the process, while juggling other customers. Becky is an asset! I will go to that FedEx location from now on.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/30/2017
Courteous service with a smile and helped make a correction before printing the order. Helped by Constance J.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/3/2017
Constance helped us at the Crestwood, MO location. It was busy for 1 person. Four customer in the store. She greeted each of us and multi tasked as she helped a lady at the copier and her 3 customer in line to ship packages. She was calm, polite, and efficient. Someone I would hire to manage my own business.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/29/2017
Constance was friendly and efficient. She smiled and asked for necessary information patiently and courteously. I had three different packages, wanted to use two different credit cards to pay - she handled it all cheerfully and quickly.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/25/2017
Let me start by saying we love Constance. We came in to make color prints from a file we saved onto a USB thumb drive. Firstly, Constance helped us make a small edit on the file. Then when we found out that the cost of printing was above our budget / expectations, she suggested that we printed 2 pages on 1 sheet. She helped us with the changes on the file and even offered to cut the page in half for a small charge. In the end we were very happy with the quality of the colored prints she gave us. She gave us helpful suggestions and made it possible for us to stick to the smaller budget. Thank you Constance!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/28/2017
The team members at this location are very courteous and professional. It's reassuring to know that I can rely on them.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2017
Excellent service and great color printing
Rating: 5 / 5 2/3/2017
When I walked into the FedEx Office at 9580 Watson Road, St. Louis, MO 63126, customers were already using the self-serve copy machines, and I needed merit badge worksheets copied right away before I was late for an appointment. Angela greeted me at the door and asked me how she could help. I told her that I needed copies right away. Without hesitating, she asked me if I had a flash drive with my files, found the pdf files, and copied them immediately. She even placed my copies into a bag and offered me help with other services. She directed me to the printer paper and told me that it was on sale too, which I plan to purchase at another time. I was so completely satisfied that I asked her for the FedEx website so that I could write about my outstanding experience. Thank you for these fine people!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/31/2017
Heather & Angela were both awesome! They immediately helped us & were friendly & courteous explaining everything & helping pack our boxes.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/27/2016
I was having some difficulty with a resume printing correctly. It so happens, I was also in a bit of a hurry. Actually preparing an interview within the hour. When I called David to see if there was any possibility of a reprint with a quick turn around, he indicated that it wouldn't be a problem. He was so helpful and equally kind. I truly appreciate it!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2016
They were friendly, professional and quick. They got me the box I needed in order to ship my package and explained why that box was the best option. The box provided would provide the best protection for the content of my shipment.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/16/2016
David and his team always take good care of me.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/27/2016
Angela is great! She is helpful and every time I have been in she has made sure that my order is taken care of and done properly.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/4/2015
In particular Angela and David provided stellar assistance. We are in the process of planning a funeral. For obvious reasons, this is a difficult time. Angela and David were not only helpful and knowledgeable, but very caring. So thank you very much to everyone who helped make this difficult time just a little easier.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/9/2015
Fast and perfect printing. That's good.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/12/2015
I believe the staffer's name was Angela. She was highly intelligent and articulate on the phone. In person, she was friendly and very efficient. I believe the large package outweighed her, but she handled it without difficulty . She clearly explained the difference between insurance and valuation. VERY IMPRESSIVE!