Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

9580 Watson Rd, St Louis, MO 63126

Average Rating: 5 / 5 23 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 9/25/2018
I have been using this location for a couple of months. I am extremely happy with all of the staff! Each time the person was very helpful, patient, and kind. I wish I had names because they ALL are Awesome!!!!!!!! Thank you very much!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/28/2018
Mark always has a friendly greeting when I come in. He has also been very helpful with any packages I need to send out or print jobs I need completed. I will continue to use this location for my business, It’s great to have a friendly face representing FedEx.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/28/2018
Nina is the BEST! Everything was so easy
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2018
I'm located in Northern Virginia and I needed business cards printed for a seminar with a partner company that's located in St. Louis. I was able to provide my business files by email, have them printed, and I also paid for them by phone. Afterwards, I was able to have a family member that's located in St. Louis County to pick up the cards for me. Rebecca W. provided such excellent customer service. She was very professional on the phone, yet open and welcoming during our conversation. She was thorough at explaining how she could accommodate me considering I was long distance and rather nervous about getting this task accomplished on such short notice. Her attention to detail reassured me that I would be well taken care of. I was so amazed that if I could have tipped her I would have. In addition to my own business, I work for an IT Firm in the Marketing & Sales Dept., therefore, I know the importance of excellent customer service. I have no idea what Rebecca's tenure or her job title is with your company, but if she's not in management you all seriously should consider such a promotion. I'm a firm believer of "Train your staff so they will leave, Treat the well so they will stay." This young lady is management in the making. Hopefully, you've observed this prior to my completion of this survey. Sincerely, Faheemah B.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/24/2018
Today was my 2nd visit to FedEx this week and both visits were good. First to use copy machine. Mark was very helpful. He saw that I didn't know how to use the copy machine. He came over and walked me through how to use the copier step by step and explain every instruction. He even offered to do it for me. Mark is friendly and down to earth. He smiles and make sure the customer gets all their needs met. Customer service A++
Rating: 5 / 5 3/9/2018
Even though the copier was relatively easy to use, the young lady Constance assisted me with my purchase and helped me figure out how to make 2 sided copies. She asked me if I needed a box for my copies since I had a large amount. Constance was friendly, polite and very knowledgeable about the copiers. She make my visit noteworthy.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/13/2017
Becky was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and upbeat. She showed us the different options for making a postcard into a poster.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2017
Becky was extremely kind and helpful. I went to another nearby FedEx on Saturday and did not receive any help. I went home and opened an account and ran into questions. I tried on-line help and did not get anywhere. I was glad FedEx was open on Sunday. I went to a new FedEx location on Sunday and was happy to receive service with Becky. She did not know the answers to the questions I had, but perservered and got someone on-line that helped her, and consequently me. I left the building and was thankful this young lady was helpful to the end. She is the type of person I would want helping customers should I have a business of my own. She found answers and was gracious, kind, and patient in the process, while juggling other customers. Becky is an asset! I will go to that FedEx location from now on.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/30/2017
Courteous service with a smile and helped make a correction before printing the order. Helped by Constance J.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/3/2017
Constance helped us at the Crestwood, MO location. It was busy for 1 person. Four customer in the store. She greeted each of us and multi tasked as she helped a lady at the copier and her 3 customer in line to ship packages. She was calm, polite, and efficient. Someone I would hire to manage my own business.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/29/2017
Constance was friendly and efficient. She smiled and asked for necessary information patiently and courteously. I had three different packages, wanted to use two different credit cards to pay - she handled it all cheerfully and quickly.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/25/2017
Let me start by saying we love Constance. We came in to make color prints from a file we saved onto a USB thumb drive. Firstly, Constance helped us make a small edit on the file. Then when we found out that the cost of printing was above our budget / expectations, she suggested that we printed 2 pages on 1 sheet. She helped us with the changes on the file and even offered to cut the page in half for a small charge. In the end we were very happy with the quality of the colored prints she gave us. She gave us helpful suggestions and made it possible for us to stick to the smaller budget. Thank you Constance!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/28/2017
The team members at this location are very courteous and professional. It's reassuring to know that I can rely on them.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2017
Excellent service and great color printing
Rating: 5 / 5 2/3/2017
When I walked into the FedEx Office at 9580 Watson Road, St. Louis, MO 63126, customers were already using the self-serve copy machines, and I needed merit badge worksheets copied right away before I was late for an appointment. Angela greeted me at the door and asked me how she could help. I told her that I needed copies right away. Without hesitating, she asked me if I had a flash drive with my files, found the pdf files, and copied them immediately. She even placed my copies into a bag and offered me help with other services. She directed me to the printer paper and told me that it was on sale too, which I plan to purchase at another time. I was so completely satisfied that I asked her for the FedEx website so that I could write about my outstanding experience. Thank you for these fine people!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/31/2017
Heather & Angela were both awesome! They immediately helped us & were friendly & courteous explaining everything & helping pack our boxes.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/27/2016
I was having some difficulty with a resume printing correctly. It so happens, I was also in a bit of a hurry. Actually preparing an interview within the hour. When I called David to see if there was any possibility of a reprint with a quick turn around, he indicated that it wouldn't be a problem. He was so helpful and equally kind. I truly appreciate it!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2016
They were friendly, professional and quick. They got me the box I needed in order to ship my package and explained why that box was the best option. The box provided would provide the best protection for the content of my shipment.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/16/2016
David and his team always take good care of me.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/27/2016
Angela is great! She is helpful and every time I have been in she has made sure that my order is taken care of and done properly.