Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

4939 Children's Place, St Louis, MO 63110

Average Rating: 5 / 5 25 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/16/2018
Kayla waited on me promptly and courteously. She understood what I wanted to do, and gave me my choice of several possible services, pointing out the advantages and disadvantages of each.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/14/2018
Tim was extremely helpful and informed me of everything that was being done to ship two fragile, valuable packages. He even offered to bring my packages in on a dolly if I needed help. I appreciate his pleasant disposition. I've been to this location before and have always been served very well.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/14/2018
Breanna is always very helpful whenever I have to ship packages to South Korea. She estimated the cost of my package and found a way to decrease the cost drastically so I could ship my sister her birthday gift. I really appreciated her finding a way to make it work within my budget. She is simply fabulous.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/6/2018
Kayla always is friendly efficient and attentive She helped me wrap my package much better Explained the best way to mail before Christmas The package arrived the next day!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/6/2018
Amazing service again by FedEx! Breanna and Kayla are amazing. They always answer my emails in less than an hour and always know exactly what I am looking for. They are so helpful. I am very impressed about the quality of printing at this FedEx. The turnaround time is so quick! I just placed my order a few days ago and I already have all of my posters. Both Breanna and Kayla are so helpful and friendly. I couldn't ask for better customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/2/2018
Breanna was wonderful in helping us get the job done. Very caring and helpful and went out of her way to make sure everything was perfect!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/1/2018
This Fed Ex is always very good at customer service and pleasant. they are also knowledgeable and helpful!!! Kayla was great!! she did everything for me, i didn't have to do anything to ship my package!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/1/2018
I ordered poster printing and I received poster with in an hour. I am extremely happy for the service I received.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/31/2018
Kayla has awesome customer service skills, Very knowledgeable, efficient and helpful. Cute personality and really seemed to enjoy what she was doing. This was at the St Louis location at 4939 Childrens Place 63110
Rating: 5 / 5 1/26/2018
Love the team at 5030! Tim and Faruk and are always a joy to work with. You'd never be able to tell if they were having a bad day because they're always so kind and eager to help. I appreciate that when they have questions about a print order, they call to confirm details without jumping the gun. They ask about my day and work life and show genuine interest in, and care for, the little details of my job. I always feel appreciated and seen when visiting the store!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/19/2018
We had a last minute large order for printing and folding needed for an event same day. The staff at the location in Washington University in St. Louis is outstanding! Order was done right away and delivered. Wow! Thank you to the staff. We appreciate you! Kitty Conroy | Washington University in St. Louis Administrative Assistant, Relationship and ***** Violence Prevention (RSVP) Center Seigle Hall, Suite 435 One Brookings Drive, Campus Box 1129 | St. Louis, MO 63130-4899 ?: 314.935.3445 | ?: 314-935-3931 conroyr@wustl.edu, rsvpcenter.wustl.edu
Rating: 5 / 5 1/7/2018
Breanna and her colleagues were extremely helpful, friendly, efficient and informative. They made the entire experience easy and pleasant. Breanna took extra care to make sure my fragile items were packaged safely, and she combined items into a single package whenever possible to lower my cost. She informed me that by having my own FedEx account I could save money.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/2/2018
Both Kayla and Breanna took their time to work with me to ensure that I got the canvas print from my photo exactly as I wanted it. They were very knowledgeable, friendly and very quick. I got the finished canvas in a matter of hours!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/30/2017
Bre and Kayla were friendly and knowledgeable. I was in and out fast.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/29/2017
I worked with Breanna and Kyla who did an exceptional job taking my order in person and collating inserts that needed to be added to my manual. I dropped off on Wednesday, 12/27 morning expecting to pick up on Friday, 12/29. I received a call Thursday, 12/28 morning that they were done. Prior to completion, an email and follow up call was given to ensure that I was happy with the results. Thank you, Breanna and Kayla.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/28/2017
My experience with Breanna was excellent. She was very knowledgeable and personable. My print job was completed very quickly and looked great.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/28/2017
Joseph Polizzi responded swiftly to my initial inquiry and Breanna took care of my order. She was extremely helpful by responding almost immediately to my questions and answered all of them. I appreciated that I received a quote before the job was completed so I had an idea about the price. The document will arrive at all the shipping locations by the desired deadline. The team did an outstanding job!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/13/2017
I work with a team that ships tons of different items all over. The team at store 4126 is amazingly helpful with everything we do. Always have answers to the random questions about shipping or helping with posters we have printed. Our team enjoys using this FedEx office and seeing the same staff every time we go in.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/30/2017
Amazing experience! I worked with Kayla and Breanna mostly on my project. Both are so friendly and extremely responsive. I had some questions about printing and Kayla answered all of them. Breanna helped me review my prints and made sure they were okay. They get back to you so quickly. Whenever I had a question, they were super easy to contact and they helped me out. I was really impressed by how much they care about service at this location. My job was done within 2 days! What a remarkable experience and great customer service. I love how easy it is to get to this location and how friendly all of the workers are. I would love to order from them again.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/3/2017
Breanna D, took the time to answer all my questions and showed me a sample of what I wanted. She also explained the choices of products available. I love my poster. I'm excited you're on the BJC campus because I need more items. Thanks, VB