Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

4939 Children's Place, St Louis, MO 63110

Average Rating: 5 / 5 9 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 11/28/2017
Joseph Polizzi responded swiftly to my initial inquiry and Breanna took care of my order. She was extremely helpful by responding almost immediately to my questions and answered all of them. I appreciated that I received a quote before the job was completed so I had an idea about the price. The document will arrive at all the shipping locations by the desired deadline. The team did an outstanding job!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/13/2017
I work with a team that ships tons of different items all over. The team at store 4126 is amazingly helpful with everything we do. Always have answers to the random questions about shipping or helping with posters we have printed. Our team enjoys using this FedEx office and seeing the same staff every time we go in.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/30/2017
Amazing experience! I worked with Kayla and Breanna mostly on my project. Both are so friendly and extremely responsive. I had some questions about printing and Kayla answered all of them. Breanna helped me review my prints and made sure they were okay. They get back to you so quickly. Whenever I had a question, they were super easy to contact and they helped me out. I was really impressed by how much they care about service at this location. My job was done within 2 days! What a remarkable experience and great customer service. I love how easy it is to get to this location and how friendly all of the workers are. I would love to order from them again.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/3/2017
Breanna D, took the time to answer all my questions and showed me a sample of what I wanted. She also explained the choices of products available. I love my poster. I'm excited you're on the BJC campus because I need more items. Thanks, VB
Rating: 5 / 5 10/3/2017
I needed six signs printed. I tried to place the order on line, and I just couldn't get it to work. I called the store, and Cherrell had me email the artwork to the store. It could not have been easier!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/9/2017
Kayla friendly and fast!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/8/2017
I had the pleasure of working with a young lady named Kayla at the 4939 Children's Place location (#4126). She was very professional and knowledgeable about the products that were available to me as far as what size canvas I wanted and and whether the photo I had would have good resolution once transferred to canvas or not. She also was able to show me how the picture would look . She was very patient and trustworthy.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2017
Kayla was amazing! She is remarkably efficient with an outstanding response time. I could not have asked for better service, and can't wait to work with her again.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2017
Kayla helped me print a few posters for my supervisor to take to a conference in the UK this week. She was so helpful from greeting me THE SECOND I walked in the door, to helping me pick out the correct paper for the posters, to making sure they were protected when I picked them up. She was enthusiastic about what she was doing, and it seemed like she really loved what she was doing (I appreciate that). She was knowledgeable and made me feel like I was getting a great deal. She was constantly in contact with me regarding the status of the order (we were on a tight schedule), and she responded to our requests and follow-ups very quickly. She also made me aware of the WUSTL discount for being a WUSTL employee, and we saved so much money. The posters were much cheaper (and BETTER quality) than the last place we used, and we will definitely be recommending this FedEx to everyone in our department who uses posters! :)