Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

4939 Children's Place, St Louis, MO 63110

Average Rating: 5 / 5 45 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/17/2018
Before I even walked into the store Breanna was smiling. She immediately stopped what she was doing and greeted me. I thought I knew exactly what I wanted but Bre offered options that made my order even better.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/17/2018
Breanna and Kayla were extremely helpful and incredibly punctual in their responses to me. I received my order much earlier than I anticipated!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/9/2018
Breanna D is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! She always goes above and beyond and she is so nice! She knows more of what I need than myself :) She's always been super helpful and always produces high quality items. I wouldn't go anywhere else! Thanks Breanna for all your help - All the time!! You ROCK!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2018
Always polite, quickly responded to all emails and requests. overall wonderful staff!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2018
Breanna and her team are always great and easy to work with. I discovered a type on my print job and had to reprint it. Beanna had the new job done the same day and I was able to swap out the old posters with the new before anyone else noticed. I use this location instead of other ones that are just as convenient because of the level of customer service I always get. Five + stars!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2018
Staff was very helpful and my poster was printed quickly and it looked great. Thanks!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/20/2018
FANTASTIC experience. Could not have had easier, faster, or better service. Kayla and Breanna specifically are clearly very good at their jobs and trained extremely well, though I've had positive experiences with all staff there over the past few months. In all, really amazing staff you have at this location. Will be happy to continue working with them and giving them my business.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2018
I needed an urgent print job done with just a little over a 24 hour turn around time. It was for 140 laminated tri-fold handouts that we use every year. This year I forgot to get them ordered! The staff at center 4126 / location CPSKK was so unbelievably helpful! From the moment I contacted them Monday morning, until I picked up the order the following day, Breanna and Kayla were so kind! They never made me feel that I was asking too much of them or that I had anything to worry about. I'm sure they could tell that I was extremely nervous! I understand that they had to pull in help - Cate, Joe and Cherrell from the other store jumped in! You all made me look like a Hero! I cannot thank you enough!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/11/2018
Breanna and Kayla are awesome to work with. Very helpful in the printing of the poster and getting it to me in a timely manner. Very helpful with the shipping of the poster as well.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/11/2018
Bre was incredibly helpful. I brought a PDF file for Poster printing. She re-sized it and gave a me a chance to check it on the computer screen before submitting the job. She called me about an hour later and said that the poster was ready for pickup, and she had packaged it very nicely for my traveling with it by plane. She was very conscientious and I will definitely come back for poster printing.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/4/2018
When I had problems placing the order online, Jameka, our customer consultant, was fantastic in helping me get the order placed. I was quickly contacted by the center location informing me that they'd received the order. Within hours, they were then notifying me that a proof was available if I cared to review it. The proof was reviewed and accepted Monday afternoon. By Tuesday afternoon all 250 copies (folded and stapled) of our event program were delivered to our location. The speed of completion, convenience and level of customer service were all fantastic. So much so that I may have hid the box at my desk until this morning so that the co-worker who requested the program doesn't think projects can be turned in 24 hours. :-) But that will be our secret.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/4/2018
Breanna and Kayla are so great! I needed a project ASAP and production was running behind. I only had 2 days to print this project. Breanna made sure that my project was printed on time and that I received everything I needed. Breanna and Kayla are both so friendly and very easy to work with. They even have better ideas of what to do with my work! I feel like my work looks the best when I come to this FedEx office and have my materials printed.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/30/2018
LINDA was fantastic. She decided since I only had six copies of under twenty pages, she could fulfill my order then and there, and although there was both color and black and white, she had my work done within half an hour. WONDERFUL and KIND employee. She greets everyone who comes into the store and that welcome is a great feeling especially if one is frazzled. She has been there for years and is always cheerful. I'm not a friend of hers but I'd like to be.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/23/2018
Cate and Cherrell provided excellent customer service and we received a great product for our event. We look forward to working with them again.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2018
I dropped by to get a quote for poster printing. The price was great, the service was fantastic, and my poster was ready for pickup an hour after I placed it. Will definitely use this center again!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/14/2018
Bre and Kayla are the most awesome team!! Because of that, I use this location for both my work and personal copying.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/8/2018
Kayla and Brianna took the time to find out exactly what I needed. They took care of everything in such a timely manner (even more quickly than I expected) and everything looked as I needed it to look. Great employees with great service.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/6/2018
Kayla was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and lovely to work with.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/23/2018
Kayla was awesome and quick to help me get a package shipped out! I wasn't sure how to correctly attach the label and she assisted me without hesitation. She had a great attitude and seemed to enjoy her work!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/20/2018
They were very friendly, helpful and efficient. Kayla was the person who assisted me, but the other lady seemed nice too.