Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

4939 Children's Place, St Louis, MO 63110

Average Rating: 5 / 5 76 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2018
Breanna was a huge help from beginning to end. She assisted with price quotes, cardstock image printing, and time line of order completion. She kept in touch with us via email, making sure that the printing was correct. The printing was excellent, and with a short turn-around time from placing the order. We will definitely use this service again. Very pleased!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/23/2018
I dealt with Jameka Holton via email for my poster printing needs - she was awesome! Answered my questions and sent my order to the FedEx location closest to my office. Team Member Breanna D was responsive by letting me know when the poster would be ready aby and that the poster could be delivered to me on campus. My poster was printed and delivered to my office by 2pm (and my first contact with Jameka was at 12pm!). Very prompt and courteous service. My poster was appx 4 inches too tall (my error since I was unaware of the size required to display the poster) - I went to the location in Barnes Jewish Hospital (where I was displaying the poster) and the team member there (I did not get his name) was quick to check the needed size and to cut down my poster for me. Most excellent service!!! Jameka is coming by the office tomorrow to introduce herself - this is customer service! Very impressed and pleased with my service on all counts.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/23/2018
Breanna is wonderful! ATTENTIVE CORTEOUS PROMPT ACCURATE FRIENDLY
Rating: 3 / 5 10/22/2018
Let customer enter information by themselves will make the process more fast and efficient
Rating: 5 / 5 10/18/2018
Order placed and my product was delivered in less than 2 hours. EXCELLENT customer service by Jameka Holton.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/17/2018
Breanna is extremely helpful. She is always friendly by greeting me with a smile, and has answers for my shipping questions.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/9/2018
I had a research poster I needed for a symposium. My poster was printed within 12 hours of sending it in (around midnight on Thursday to be exact!), and printed beautifully, and everyone I interacted with was friendly and helpful. I'm very impressed and satisfied.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/9/2018
Breanna and Joe are amazing! Joe went the extra mile to show me size examples and how the graphics would print out on a poster. They were very helpful and came through at the 12th hour for me.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/4/2018
Breanna and Joe were both excellent. Breanna were able to upload my files quickly and review them with me within a few minutes of my arrival at the store. Breanna helped me pick paper types and stapling methods and was able to provide me cost estimates. Joe helped me by confirming double vs single side printing and responded to an email that I sent late in the work day. My print job was done in under 24 hours.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/4/2018
I had no idea what I was looking for or how I wanted the end product to look like Breanna work with me all the way through - she responded to my emails promptly and efficiently helping me along on my experience. She called me and explained the process and how to achieve the best outlook for my project. It was a 2 day process due to my inexperience and she did it with a smile -- I could even hear her smile through the phone. I had to reprint my project and she took it on with a smile and I look forward to my board meeting with my project complete. Our event manager is a frequent online shopper with Fedex and I had to tell her about my experience and how great Breanna was. I could not have asked for a more patient, experienced, extremely helpful and pleasant agent. If everyone on your team is anything like Breanna you have a 5 star team.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/26/2018
Breanna took my order and efficiently addressed all of my concerns. I was able to pick the order up inside of 24 hours! Joe checked me out and everything was a breeze. Thank for providing such a timely, quality service!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/18/2018
Helped make my order and ensure I can place online easier now.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/18/2018
Breanna was very prompt in responding to the email order request (within half an hour) and asked detailed questions about my request (I didn't know there were specific options about the cover type, etc.).
Rating: 5 / 5 9/18/2018
From the first order that I've placed at this FedEx Office location, it's been nothing but outstanding service!!! They've gone above and beyond for me several times. My company is great at needing last minute orders and I don't have to scurry to try and find a print shop because I know that my new FedEx location at the Children's Hospital down the road has my back.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/5/2018
Breanna goes above & beyond with excellent customer service. Very happy.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/31/2018
I don't know his name, but he is really helpful and kindness.
Rating: 4 / 5 8/22/2018
It is difficult to order online. I'm a student and many of my classmates order the exact same materials for printing. If we could upload these files online, students could then opt in to print. This would save the students the time of visiting the store and the store employees time by not formatting the same files multiple times in the same day. Individual payment would be the best, rather than a large bulk payment.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/2/2018
Center number: 4126 Location code: CPSKK TIM (sales person) went over and beyond to help me with a complex printing project. I had requested pages to be specially formatted, printed and binded in a specific order. He was very knowledgeable and did his research in order to satisfy my request. At the end of day...Tim completed the project and it looks great!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2018
Joe, Kayla, and Bre are amazing partners with the College for printing. All three help me determine the best materials, are very fast with projects, offer to drop items at my office once completed, and discuss the products in length to ensure my project is what I need it to be. All three are friendly, informative, and work together as a great team to support my department.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2018
Breanna and her manager were able to print at the last minute exactly what we needed and we’re bot only efficient, but extremely professional, courteous, caring and fun!!