Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

4939 Children's Place, St Louis, MO 63110

Average Rating: 5 / 5 59 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/2/2018
Center number: 4126 Location code: CPSKK TIM (sales person) went over and beyond to help me with a complex printing project. I had requested pages to be specially formatted, printed and binded in a specific order. He was very knowledgeable and did his research in order to satisfy my request. At the end of day...Tim completed the project and it looks great!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2018
Joe, Kayla, and Bre are amazing partners with the College for printing. All three help me determine the best materials, are very fast with projects, offer to drop items at my office once completed, and discuss the products in length to ensure my project is what I need it to be. All three are friendly, informative, and work together as a great team to support my department.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2018
Breanna and her manager were able to print at the last minute exactly what we needed and we’re bot only efficient, but extremely professional, courteous, caring and fun!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/12/2018
Breanna D. and her colleague were superb. They took time to go over my order to make sure everything is need and clean. So professional, courteous and jovial.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/10/2018
I work at a neighboring college and frequently print signs, posters, and a number of other products through this FedEx location. Bre and Kayla are always friendly, excited to help, know exactly what it is that we need, and get it all done for us extremely quickly. No question the best experience I've ever had working with another business to get the materials that I need.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2018
Breanna is unbelievably helpful and friendly. She never makes me feel like she is too busy to help me and is very patient in fixing any and all issues or future order requests. I will continue to come to this location because of her!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/28/2018
Always very knowledgeable and accommodating. Kayla and Breanna are always willing to work with us and make our print jobs the best they can be
Rating: 5 / 5 6/27/2018
The team at the Washington University location made my whole experience extremely easy and smooth. They answered any questions I had with clarity and enthusiasm. Tim O. handled my order directly and made sure to let me know all of my options regarding printing and pricing. He was very thorough with follow-up, order details, and the images and documents for my order. And, most importantly, he was pleasant throughout the entire process. I will definitely be returning to them for future projects.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2018
Kayla was excellent from beginning to end she helped to figure out some font issues we were seeing with printing request. Bre did an outstanding job on the print job. Very satisfied with the time everything took and extremely pleased with the turn around time. Poster was ready earlier than expected.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2018
Faruk D. and Tim O. are the best! They go above and beyond to be efficient, friendly, provide excellent customer service and help. I go to this location for work frequently, and I always look forward to seeing them. They know me by name and couldn't be nicer or more helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/13/2018
Kayla provided exceptional service at the FedEx office in the Washington University (St. Louis) Medical Center. I was not familiar with FedEx services. After asking about my delivery date/time preferences, Kayla clearly explained my options for next-day delivery and the associated costs. She was professional in her presentation, efficiency, and good nature. This is a busy location, and Kayla greeted and "triaged" each person who came in after me while continuing to meet my need. A very positive experience on all counts. FedEx is lucky to have Kayla on its team.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2018
Kayla was very professional and helpful. She helped me to pick the best deal and fastest delivery to send my package. She was very nice and clear in explaining the different service options.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/6/2018
Breanna and Kayla are very kind and courteous and always greet with a smile. They have worked with files we have sent to print the best copies of what we need. They work really hard to get our jobs back quickly. Most of what we print, we need a fast turn around. Just helpful in general. You have a couple of really great employees.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/24/2018
The team at the fedex location at BJH was fantastic! I would email them what I needed and they got it done very quickly and sent me information to make sure they were doing it correctly. All the of girls,Breanna and Kayla esp, are great assests to the Fedex team. Very easy to work with and would and have gone back to them. They make my job easier. :)
Rating: 5 / 5 5/17/2018
Before I even walked into the store Breanna was smiling. She immediately stopped what she was doing and greeted me. I thought I knew exactly what I wanted but Bre offered options that made my order even better.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/17/2018
Breanna and Kayla were extremely helpful and incredibly punctual in their responses to me. I received my order much earlier than I anticipated!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/9/2018
Breanna D is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! She always goes above and beyond and she is so nice! She knows more of what I need than myself :) She's always been super helpful and always produces high quality items. I wouldn't go anywhere else! Thanks Breanna for all your help - All the time!! You ROCK!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2018
Always polite, quickly responded to all emails and requests. overall wonderful staff!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2018
Breanna and her team are always great and easy to work with. I discovered a type on my print job and had to reprint it. Beanna had the new job done the same day and I was able to swap out the old posters with the new before anyone else noticed. I use this location instead of other ones that are just as convenient because of the level of customer service I always get. Five + stars!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2018
Staff was very helpful and my poster was printed quickly and it looked great. Thanks!