Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

8805 Ladue Rd, St Louis, MO 63124

Average Rating: 5 / 5 91 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2018
I was not looking forward to shipping my heavy computer monitor. I knew the packing would be a big deal and that it would be expensive. When I called FedEx to get a quote, Eryca was extremely pleasant and patient as I described it and its dimensions. She greeted me as I walked in, explained my options and chose packaging that kept the costs as low as possible while still providing good protection. I was kind of anxious about how this would all pan out and I'm sure it came across in my voice. Eryca kept her cool, friendly tone throughout and was just super pleasant to deal with. You don't often come across service that's this good, so I thought it was worth a note. You couldn't have a better face for your company. ~Adam
Rating: 4 / 5 5/14/2018
The shipping desk was busy because many people were shipping packages. The manager noticed the backed up line and jumped in to help out by opening a second lane.
Rating: 1 / 5 4/4/2018
I had a simple print job:pads of informal notes. Done several years ago before Kinko's became FedEx. I was less expensive and done in house. Now, the young female workers were not pleasant and unsmiling. They spoke too rapidly for me to understand. Phone notifications were unintelligible because of their rapid speech. The work was also too expensive.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/30/2018
I believe the woman that assisted was named Dominique. She was absolutely AWESOME. She worked with me and showed me options and examples before printing my project so that I got exactly what I was looking for and so there were no surprises. Great service.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2018
Had a drop off and was in and out in less than a minute with receipt.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/20/2018
My service was punctual as always. I use this facility for most of my shipping needs. I was greeted as soon as I entered and the requested service was provided.with accuracy.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/31/2017
The young African American woman serving me was knowledgeable, efficient and considerate.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/26/2017
Always a pleasure to visit this location. Gary, Maria, and Rochelle are exceptional employees. Always a pleasure.
Rating: 1 / 5 11/18/2017
FEDEX package never arrived to correctly addressed recipient. Customer service and tracking claimed it was delivered but was never received. I made a claim and spent hours trying to verify the value of items contained in pkg and on phone with fedex support. My claim was denied. On Nov 16 a fedex office in the city pkg was shipped from (but not the same exact location I shipped from) called and asked if I would like to PICK UP MY PACKAGE. SERIOUSLY!!??? Yes, the package you failed to get to my daughter, claimed was delivered, made me jump through hoops to claim the value, and then DENIED that claim, yes THAT PACKAGE. EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS IS APPALLING AND RIDICULOUS except the lovely woman that actually took some initiative to figure out what was going on with this random package that ended up in her office. Felicia in the Maplewood Missouri office is my hero.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/4/2017
Quick and friendly service. Order was completed correctly and on time as promised.This team is consistently dependable.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/23/2017
Eryca S. helped me when I placed my order and again when I picked it up. Eryca is very friendly and helpful, she made me feel very welcomed in the store. Eryca remembered my name from the previous day and greeted me with all smiles when I arrived to pick my order up. Visiting Fed Ex is always a pleasant experience.
Rating: 1 / 5 8/14/2017
I sent at watch to my friend in Vietnam. It was her watch that she left in the USA. Now the fedex offfice in vietnam has still not delivered the watch and is asking for the same amount of money that I had paid in the USA. She paid that amound but they still will not release the package to her. Tracking ID779823223322 PLEASE RELEASE THE PACKAGE TO HER. The watch is of little monetary value but was given to her by her spouse.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2017
They easily handled a large (450 page) and complex (partly single-sided, partly double-sided, folded) print job. The team members have always been great to work with, taking time to understand what I wanted and doing a great job with follow up phone calls. I have used this FedEx Office for several orders and always been very happy with the results.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/27/2017
Always great. Last week the store printed and comb bound sets of 111 pages constituting the "Joint Appendix" in an appeal I have pending for a client in the U.S. 8th Circuit Court of Appeals. They did a great job, overnight so that I could deliver that to the clerk of the court the next day. Today they printed and assembled my Appellant's Opening Brief, 63 pages include several pages with "color" photographs, times 13 copies. Rochel and Pedro are always great - very helpful, download my pdf files, print a sample to trouble shoot any potential problems.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/24/2017
Let me tell you that I was beyond impressed with your team. Liz was great but I do need to take moment to brag about Tim. From the moment of speaking with Tim, he went above in beyond in not just answering my questions, but making me feel at ease. He gave me the impression over the phone that he is not only trustworthy but willing to do everything possible to give me what I'm looking for. I was extremely impressed with Tim. He gave me exceptional service with a surprisingly exceptional price with outstanding quality printing. He also handled and addressed those waiting behind me with care and urgency without being overwhelmed. He did so well, I am recommending we get a corporate account through that particular location.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/17/2017
I've used FedEx Office several times in the last month. I'm not certain which transaction activated this survey request, but am especially impressed with the professionalism and general charm and kindness of Pedro, who manages (or certainly seems to manage) the Ladue location (63124). I'm always happy with the service at that location, but Pedro is especially wonderful! Thanks, Julie
Rating: 5 / 5 5/8/2017
I come in at least once a month. Emailing posters and other printing I like to do. The team usually knows me. But those who do not, treat me well. I value the relationship I have with this office.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/17/2017
Kayla S. was very personable and kind, and really helped me get the job I needed done, done. She was very accommodating and did an incredible job.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/14/2017
I'm a regular and do all my printing for court at this wonderful store. This project was an Appendix for an Appeal in the US 8th Circuit. The staff completed the job meeting all strict requirements. Thanks, Pedro runs a fine store. Jim Hullverson
Rating: 5 / 5 4/10/2017
I was greatly satisfied with my visit at FedEx it was one of the cheapest and fastest printing offices I have ever been to and has a very detailed printers I ordered several detailed pictures up and the quality was amazing The service I received was also outstanding