Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

5458 S Lindbergh Blvd, St Louis, MO 63123

Average Rating: 5 / 5 192 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 10/13/2018
Marquerite was very friendly and helpful. She greeted me immediately and took great care with my package. She explained my options and asked about the package. She suggested that we mark it to stay upright to keep from breaking. Great customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/11/2018
Chelsea W helped me at the store and she was phenomenal! My entire experience rating is based on her service. She emailed me back almost immediately after I sent my email order. She called me before I came in to the store to clarify a couple of things (which I had asked her to do if it was unclear). She followed my requests to the letter. She repeated things back to ensure she understood my wishes. She was friendly, courteous and her customer service is the kind that every store member should strive for each day! She is a keeper (and deserves a raise!)
Rating: 5 / 5 10/4/2018
Marguerita helped get some copies made when the self service machines were tied up. It helped me get back to work quicker. It was only 2 cents mire per copy, and it saved me alot of time.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/30/2018
I had the most wonderful experience with the help of Matthew S. I placed an on-line order, and had some extra needs. Matthew had a peaceful and accommodating air about him. He was genuine in his approach and helpfulness. He was proactive in his service, recognizing that the print for my order was way too small, he took it upon himself to enlarged it for my ease of use. I would not have even thought to ask to enlarge the print. But knowing his profession so well, Matthew anticipated my needs and delivered a service that went well above his call of duty and my expectations. He deserves a raise. Matthew was/is awesome.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/8/2018
I have recently shipped packages on three occasions with FedX. I cannot remember the persons name who was most helpful - she was going to be transferred to the South Grand office as asst. mgr. (I think). She was very helpful and cheery. Another time we were in process of being scammed and the mgr. or asst. mgr. was extremely helpful in retrieving our package and therefore helping us avoid losing a large sum of money. I had my receipt and he took the time to locate and return my package. Both persons I dealt with were concerned and helped us to avoid that loss. I am a loyal consumer!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/26/2018
Matthew S really took the time to get my print order the best. I was completely satisfied. I had gone to another office store earlier without much success. I will always go to FedExOffice first from now on.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2018
People there were EXCELLENT to help if I needed it and provided assistance creating my retirement invites.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2018
Ro was wonderful!! She knew exactly what to do n was so helpful!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/24/2018
ALWAYS VERY NICE WITH ME
Rating: 5 / 5 7/10/2018
Rita went above and beyond!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/4/2018
Marguerita M. helped me and she was WONDERFUL!! I explained what i was using the prints that I needed printed for and she took the Time to size everything for me to be sure they printed correctly. ( I needed my prints to fit in various sized picture frames.) She even took the Time to tell me how to best trim my prints to fit my needs. We got a ruler out, measured everything And I left confident knowing I wouldn't have to come back to reprint anything. She was extremely, patient, knowledgbale, and kind. Next time I need something printed, I'm goin when Marguerita is working!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/29/2018
Rita took care of my order. She was very friendly, helpful and professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/28/2018
Employees are always helpful, ontime service, pleasant. Rita waits on me a lot. The store manager is great as well as the other employees
Rating: 5 / 5 6/27/2018
Janet at the South County office in St Louis, MO was SO exceptional. She guided me through it and then let me handle myself but was so patient and professional. Super personality too.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2018
Chelsea was GREAT. Very helpful and answered all my questions without hesitation! HOWEVER...., I was trying to do a self-serve order, but the machine only had 8/11 and 11/17 and I needed 8-1/2x14, so that was disappointing. Luckily, it wasn’t very crowded.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/22/2018
Janet B. went above and beyond to help me get invitations printed. There was a problen with my flash drive and the document was password protected. She had me email my file and was able to work her magic to get my file printed. All the while, she was engaging with me and my toddlers by talking with us and making my kids feel comfortable in a new place.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2018
Chelsea and Matt have outstanding customer service and are always happy to help!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2018
Matt from this location was super helpful and friendly. Very happy with the service.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/2/2018
Chuck is an amazing manager. It is abundantly clear he has been properly trained
Rating: 5 / 5 5/1/2018
THE TEAM PLAYER WAS RO. I APPRECIATED HER ATTENTION TO DETAIL AND HAVING THE COURTESY OF CALLING ABOUT A POSTER THAT WAS NOT COMPLETED ON MY BEHALF. I WAS ABLE TO RESEND THE REVISED POSTER AND MAKE DEADLINE. GREAT EXPERIENCE. THANK YOU RO.