Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

5458 S Lindbergh Blvd, St Louis, MO 63123

Average Rating: 5 / 5 183 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/10/2018
Rita went above and beyond!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/4/2018
Marguerita M. helped me and she was WONDERFUL!! I explained what i was using the prints that I needed printed for and she took the Time to size everything for me to be sure they printed correctly. ( I needed my prints to fit in various sized picture frames.) She even took the Time to tell me how to best trim my prints to fit my needs. We got a ruler out, measured everything And I left confident knowing I wouldn't have to come back to reprint anything. She was extremely, patient, knowledgbale, and kind. Next time I need something printed, I'm goin when Marguerita is working!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/29/2018
Rita took care of my order. She was very friendly, helpful and professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/28/2018
Employees are always helpful, ontime service, pleasant. Rita waits on me a lot. The store manager is great as well as the other employees
Rating: 5 / 5 6/27/2018
Janet at the South County office in St Louis, MO was SO exceptional. She guided me through it and then let me handle myself but was so patient and professional. Super personality too.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2018
Chelsea was GREAT. Very helpful and answered all my questions without hesitation! HOWEVER...., I was trying to do a self-serve order, but the machine only had 8/11 and 11/17 and I needed 8-1/2x14, so that was disappointing. Luckily, it wasn’t very crowded.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/22/2018
Janet B. went above and beyond to help me get invitations printed. There was a problen with my flash drive and the document was password protected. She had me email my file and was able to work her magic to get my file printed. All the while, she was engaging with me and my toddlers by talking with us and making my kids feel comfortable in a new place.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2018
Chelsea and Matt have outstanding customer service and are always happy to help!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2018
Matt from this location was super helpful and friendly. Very happy with the service.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/2/2018
Chuck is an amazing manager. It is abundantly clear he has been properly trained
Rating: 5 / 5 5/1/2018
THE TEAM PLAYER WAS RO. I APPRECIATED HER ATTENTION TO DETAIL AND HAVING THE COURTESY OF CALLING ABOUT A POSTER THAT WAS NOT COMPLETED ON MY BEHALF. I WAS ABLE TO RESEND THE REVISED POSTER AND MAKE DEADLINE. GREAT EXPERIENCE. THANK YOU RO.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/1/2018
Karen went so above and beyond for me - making sure I was able to do what i needed and helped every step of the way. she was awesome
Rating: 5 / 5 2/26/2018
The team member I worked with was Matthew S. He was extremely friendly. I had a lot of printing and cutting. He helped me get through all of it and made the job a lot easier. I appreciate tjlhe one on one time he gave me.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/26/2018
The lady working was extremely polite, friendly and helpful. Knew all answers to all my Q's and was able to assist me throughout. Left with exactly what I needed and could not be happier. Thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 11/11/2017
I originally sent my PDF to FedEx through some on the go referral code. When I got to FedEx, I explained to Romelia H. what exactly I was planning on doing to the flyers. She stated that I she would have to print the flyers herself instead of the To Go machine and asked if I had the PDF. I explained that my laptop was at home. She patiently waited for my dad to e-mail her my PDF. While we waited, she took care of other customers to keep the line flowing. When she received the e-mail she showed me how it would print and it was perfect! I am not experienced with printing and she was so patient with me. I asked a lot of questions and she ALWAYS had an answer. Even after I changed my mind multiple times about how many copies I wanted, she still was so patient with me. I also would like to include that I am deaf, I really appreciate how patient she was with that as well. Multiple times I asked her to repeat herself, and she always repeated with the same enthusiasm. She treated me just like any other customer. She always had a great answer to everything and seemed very well trained. She even knew how to apply the McKesson discount when there were three different codes to choose from. I think Romelia H. is a fantastic employee! I will definitely come back to FedEx Office because of the great experience I had with Romelia! Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/2/2017
i will always come back to FedEx Office to do all of my business everytime i need to get a job done. the team member name is Charles F.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/19/2017
I had to return a shipment of custom printed business cards and I took it to Location code: SUSKK, or Center NO 4694. As soon as I walked in CHUCK quickly asked me how he could help me. I told him the cards were not printed right and I wanted to send these back as quickly as possible and have new cards printed. The package was the exact package the cards were delivered in. I had called FEDEX two days prior for a driver to pick the package up and FEDEX never came to pick the box up. It was so frustrating because we needed the 2500 business cards. Chuck looked at the box and said, "My driver won't pick this up!" I just looked at Chuck and said, REALLY!!! He said, "Wait a minute let me make a phone call. A few minutes later he said, "No problem we will ship it back." The box I was trying to return was the exact box the business cards h box that the business cards had been shipped in.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/8/2017
Autumn was very helpful and knowledgeable. She was very engaging and funny.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2017
Do not know name of young man who helped me. He was very helpful in helping me make up my business cards. He showed me how to do all the different functions to make them printable.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/26/2017
Just really great service from Reggie and Janet. Reggie listened to what I needed and made some excellent suggestions. The print turned out fantastic and I don't think it would have without their help. Thanks again.