Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

5458 S Lindbergh Blvd, St Louis, MO 63123

Average Rating: 5 / 5 169 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 11/11/2017
I originally sent my PDF to FedEx through some on the go referral code. When I got to FedEx, I explained to Romelia H. what exactly I was planning on doing to the flyers. She stated that I she would have to print the flyers herself instead of the To Go machine and asked if I had the PDF. I explained that my laptop was at home. She patiently waited for my dad to e-mail her my PDF. While we waited, she took care of other customers to keep the line flowing. When she received the e-mail she showed me how it would print and it was perfect! I am not experienced with printing and she was so patient with me. I asked a lot of questions and she ALWAYS had an answer. Even after I changed my mind multiple times about how many copies I wanted, she still was so patient with me. I also would like to include that I am deaf, I really appreciate how patient she was with that as well. Multiple times I asked her to repeat herself, and she always repeated with the same enthusiasm. She treated me just like any other customer. She always had a great answer to everything and seemed very well trained. She even knew how to apply the McKesson discount when there were three different codes to choose from. I think Romelia H. is a fantastic employee! I will definitely come back to FedEx Office because of the great experience I had with Romelia! Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/2/2017
i will always come back to FedEx Office to do all of my business everytime i need to get a job done. the team member name is Charles F.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/19/2017
I had to return a shipment of custom printed business cards and I took it to Location code: SUSKK, or Center NO 4694. As soon as I walked in CHUCK quickly asked me how he could help me. I told him the cards were not printed right and I wanted to send these back as quickly as possible and have new cards printed. The package was the exact package the cards were delivered in. I had called FEDEX two days prior for a driver to pick the package up and FEDEX never came to pick the box up. It was so frustrating because we needed the 2500 business cards. Chuck looked at the box and said, "My driver won't pick this up!" I just looked at Chuck and said, REALLY!!! He said, "Wait a minute let me make a phone call. A few minutes later he said, "No problem we will ship it back." The box I was trying to return was the exact box the business cards h box that the business cards had been shipped in.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/8/2017
Autumn was very helpful and knowledgeable. She was very engaging and funny.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2017
Do not know name of young man who helped me. He was very helpful in helping me make up my business cards. He showed me how to do all the different functions to make them printable.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/26/2017
Just really great service from Reggie and Janet. Reggie listened to what I needed and made some excellent suggestions. The print turned out fantastic and I don't think it would have without their help. Thanks again.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/19/2017
First, I was greeted enthusiastically by the store manager who asked me what I'd came looking for when I walked in the door. I said, "The service is what I came here for. It's the best." He smiled and said, "Excellent" or something to that cheerful effect. Next, Nicole took my order right away in her kind, thoughtful, patient and knowledgeable way. She checked the files on my jump drive to ensure the photos would enlarge and print well. She remembered my name, even my last name. She knew exactly what I wanted - enlarged photos printed on heavy bond paper with foam-core mounting. She offered to have them done that day! When I mentioned that I give most of them to conservation groups to raise money, she explained that I could get a tax right-off if I got a letter showing the donation. Duh! Why had I not thought of that! Thanks Nicole! Wow. Fantastic service. Rita called me in a few hours with a lovely message telling me my foam-cored prints were ready and that they looked wonderful. When I came into the store to pick them up, Rita greeted me with, "My photographer." I felt treated very special. Matt checked me out. He showed me the prints, which were superb. He remembered me and chatted with me like an old friend. He gave me my discount before I even gave him my coupon, knowing that I always filled out these surveys after my experiences because I believe the staff there is truly the best, I want them to be paid well and I want them to keep working there - and stay there forever, ha, ha. Seriously, it's hard to find folks like the staff there anywhere. They really know how to use the computers, the printers, the color-copiers, and all the tools at their disposal. They are either trained well and/or have high integrity and/or just great people. This team's been together a long time and they all are outstanding. I will continue to write as such. There is so much turnover in so many businesses that no one knows how to do anything anymore very well. And all the faces change. Well, not at this FedEx. It is a delight and a godsend to have these folks at this Fedex store to turn to and know I will get a great job done. I live in St. Louis City and I've used other FedEx stores where the staff are very frustrating to work with and don't know what they are doing. The staff at Lindbergh in South County are truly remarkable. I recommend them to everyone and only use their store. They should be the standard. They can always be depended on to help me and others like my mother figure out how to produce high quality work. Thank you all!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/18/2017
Janet B. was very helpful today, and she has also helped me in the past with different projects and is always pleasant and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/10/2017
I came in to drop off a package, and went into the office to get a cart. While I was returning to my car, Reginald came out to assist me. He pulled the package out of my car and put it on the cart and took it into the building. I could have done this myself, but it was 35 lbs, and I really appreciated the help. I've always had good service at this location, but this went way beyond!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/8/2017
These are the nicest people I've ever met! They are extremely helpful, and patient and know their stuff! I always come here, and always will. I recommend them to all my friends and work associates. They were able to solve my problem and get me my copies right away. The copies looked great and will be an asset representing my brand! Please be sure to take good care of these folks as they are an asset to your company!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2017
The team member who helped was Matthew S. He was astoundingly great. He helped me get some very technical things done that I would not have been able to do or would have spent much longer doing. He was courteous and knowledgeable in a way that many employees in most businesses are not-no fake smile for the customer-no scripted sounding answers, just a genuinely good man. If he is not already a manager he should be one and should be paid more as well. Great experience and great store.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/27/2017
We had an international shipment, and already had the paperwork filled out. Reginald took the time to review the paperwork to ensure there weren't any issues that could hold up our shipment in customs. He identified a couple of issues, and worked with our employee to make sure everything was corrected. Through the whole process, Reginald was extremely patient. It took a few calls to our office to get everything he needed, and the whole process took about 20-30 minutes. He never got frustrated, and made sure everything was taken care of. Reginald could have just sent the package as it was, but he went the extra mile to make sure we would not have any issues. I wanted to make sure someone knew that Reginald and the rest of the team did a great job!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/25/2017
Your team member Matthew S. helped me immensely with a printing problem I was trying to fix. I had already messed it up once. He was very knowledgeable with how I wanted the placement and the order of my pages. He helped me move things on his computer to the proper location. He was very friendly and patient and did not make me feel like I had no idea what I was doing. I was pretty stressed out when I walked in, but by the time we finished, Matthew's professionalism and skill solved my problem. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2017
Your team member, Rita B., was extremely helpful. I went in needing to have a wedding menu program set up & printed in a certain format on a nice cardstock. I had no idea how to do this. She explained to me in full detail exactly how to do it, step by step, which i definitely needed. She was very patience and kind. I went home, was able to set it up exactly how she said and came back to have it printed. I needed about 250 sheets printed and instead of having me leave and come back at a later time to pick it up; she printed it for me while I waited. She even helped me pick out the cardstock. I need additional items printed and will go back to this store.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2017
Janet B. helped me make the Save the Dates for my wedding. She helped send them off to have addresses added to them and printed off different types of papers and ink coloring to let me choose what I wanted. She was very helpful and took her time with me. This was a big part of my wedding planning and I am grateful she eased my stress and made it a fun process!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2017
Matthew S. was a huge help! He not only helped me on Publisher, but when I was having trouble doing what I needed to do he took it to his computer and worked with Adobe to make it look exactly the way I wanted it to! When it didn't print right the first time we went back to publisher and back to Adobe to make it look exactly right. He was friendly, funny, personable, and super helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/14/2017
Romelia did a great job on three packages going to three different states. She was great to work with. She was a loving and caring person. We had some odd sized items to shop, and she did a good job of picking out the right boxes and packing to prevent damage to our shipments. Bob Powers
Rating: 5 / 5 4/2/2017
Staff was very helpful in locating the items we needed, they also helped us figure out how to get what we needed printed in time (which will be finished later today) They helped id what type of material would ideally suite the project and how long it would take to finish. Overall a very pleasing experience .
Rating: 5 / 5 4/2/2017
Nicole was incredibly helpful and made the experience speedy and painless. I had 5 different items I wanted printed and she made sure each was the way I wanted it to be. One item was unfinished, as I had no idea how to even draft a template. She set me up with exactly what I wanted and printed samples of what it would all look like.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/22/2017
Rita was great