Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3112 S Grand Blvd, St Louis, MO 63118

Average Rating: 5 / 5 319 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 10/14/2018
Printed and laminated a photo. Shonnae was super helpful and kind!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/7/2018
Tom at the Fedex at S grand was extremely helpful and accommodating. He helped me design my save the date cards and was very flexible when I changed my mind a couple times. I was very pleased with the service I received.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/2/2018
I called to see if the store carried a particular type of print cartridge. Tom was VERY helpful. He asked what type of printer we had, and looked for the specific cartridge. He told me the cartridge number, that all four colors were in stock, and the price of each cartridge. When I came into the store, he immediately knew that I had called earlier and stopped what he was doing to retrieve the cartridges and ring up the sale. That type of friendliness and immediate assistance is becoming more and more rare in today's automated world.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/27/2018
The team at FedEx on Grand has been great consistently. I am in there nearly every week. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/26/2018
Denice made my experience a pleasure! She was quick, knowledgeable and smiled the entire time. Very friendly, pleasant experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/25/2018
Tearene was extremely helpful in assisting me with my needs. I needed something printed to a specific size, and she was courteous, personable, and professional in helping me take care of my printing needs. She even guided me on how to cut my printout with precision! I would highly recommend anyone in need of printing, whether it's a small or large job, to come to the Kinkos on Grand blvd in st. Louis. The team there will help you out. Thank you Tearene for providing such excellent customer service! I'll be back again for all my printing/office needs!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/24/2018
Denise gave exceptional customer service this morning... Very knowledgeable of the store and the many services they offer... She multitask really well and made every customer ( in store/phone) feel attended to.... Great Job Denise!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/24/2018
An outstanding store of team members who worked together on two very trying projects, which produced remarkable first class results. From Reginald the manager, to team members Denise, Ashley, Tom and Tearene, who all worked together as a unit; made it possible for me to reach my deadline with highly professional quality products. If I were still in business, these would be the type of people I would want to retain and represent my business.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/24/2018
Fantastic service provided by checkout team member
Rating: 5 / 5 9/18/2018
Reginald was very courteous and helpful. He efficiently packed my shipment which saved me money due to the irregularity of the bag I had planned to ship it in. He explained the process to me and also advised me of printing services in case I have a future printing need.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/18/2018
I had an exceptional customer service experience with Reginald today. I misplaced by phone (which had my credit card and ID attached) on the copier out of sight, and when I couldn’t find it anywhere, I thought it had been stolen. Reginald helped me look for it, took down my information, and reviewed the security tapes. He even let me use the phone to call my mom so she could put a hold on my credit card. About 15 minutes after I left the store, I received an email from Reginald - and my mom got a phone call as well - saying he saw what happened and everything was found safe. I could not be more grateful for Reginald’s kindness and quick action to find my lost phone.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/17/2018
I answered this survey because Janet and Reginald did a great job. Thanks, guys! I bought paper, that is all. Your survey does not give me that option. Tjos survey instrument is poorly designed.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/14/2018
Tom was so helpful. We are a city of St. Louis contractor and was on a deadline. Tom went above and behind to make sure we had out sign for the Calle Cherokee dedication. And we got it back HOURS BEFORE deadline. Please tell Tom we appreciate him!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/6/2018
Every time I come to this location everyone is very friendly (by greeting me) and very helpful (suggestions on the best paper to use)
Rating: 5 / 5 8/29/2018
Denice has always been helpful everytime i come in!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/29/2018
I stopped in Tuesday, August 28th in the afternoon with a presentation to print. Anna was so patient when my CEO was calling me and adding additional pages to the print. She took the time to help me out and get everything in order to make the presentation look great. I wanted to make sure I contacted someone about how helpful, considerate and patient she was with me while I was freaking out a little.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/22/2018
I actually go out of my way to go to this FedEx location specifically for Denice. Every time I come into the store she’s greeting guests and has such an amazing manner about her. She’s truthfully one of the nicest people I’ve ever encountered in customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/13/2018
Of if only I had done this as soon as I returned to my office....now I cannot remember the associates name. Dark hair, male, tag said manager. Great customer service! Saved me money by switching to a smaller box. He is the kind of person that helps a location build customer loyalty as he was very personable while also efficient.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/6/2018
Denice was very nice and helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 8/2/2018
I needed to print some files for a personal project. Denice helped me very much by providing different options of paper type, size, and color. She also helped walk me through the process of self service print. The entire experience was very personal and friendly, as well as efficient and helpful.