Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3112 S Grand Blvd, St Louis, MO 63118

Average Rating: 5 / 5 264 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 12/13/2017
The team member who opened the store that day took care of my order. She was friendly, courteous, and very efficient. I was thoroughly impressed, and will use this location for all my business needs in the future. Great job!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/28/2017
I went in to use the self copier and it was occupied and one was out of service, so Denice had me come to the counter and she made all my copies for me. Shes always so pleasant and joyful it makes coming in there a pleasure. She greets everyone and always says goodbye. I will only use this Kinkos for my services because of her.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/27/2017
Denice helped me. This was the day before Thanksgiving and I had been running a lot of errands. Denice made the experience of shipping a VERY large box very easy, even pleasant since she was so friendly and helpful! I was in and out of there. She took care of everything. I left smiling!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/25/2017
Stephanie and Noah were both very helpful. When we walked in there were a few customers all ready in the store but we were still greeted and acknowledged they told us they would be with us asap. I already knew what I wanted (color prints on 12x18 32lb) so my order was taken , processed and handed to me within a few moments. I always enjoy coming into this location. I've always had a good experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/2/2017
Elinor, the employee who made this experience a great one, was quick, understanding, and very polite. The service was quick and easy. Usually, I hate having to wait in long lines but here, there was no line and employees ready to help me as soon as I walked through the door I will now be going to this location more often.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/1/2017
Denise was the person who worked with me. Very friendly, helpful, efficient. Answered questions confidently. I ordered printing of posters by email. A representative called within an hour and discussed the details, and then sent a follow-up email to confirm. I went to pick it up this morning and everything was just right.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/30/2017
Noah could not have been more helpful, patient and professional. He was outstanding in a difficult circumstance that he could have easily said he was unable to help with. It was awesome.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/26/2017
Denice T. greets me when I enter the store. She is fast, professional and extremely helpful. She knows all of the equipment like the back of her hand. She is very friendly, a nice smile, and a pleasure to do business with. Denice goes way out of her way to make me feel at home. Thanks for hiring Denice. Denice should be a role model for all your managers and employees. Ben White St. Louis MO
Rating: 5 / 5 10/10/2017
This is by far the best FedEx office that I have ever been to. Always great service and top notch staff. Denice was my customer service representative today and several times in the past and she is always extremely helpful and friendly. As soon as I walked in, I am always greeted and helped at the next possible time. Denice is always quick with finding my order and checking out while also being friendly. Great job Denice! Thank you.
Rating: 2 / 5 10/4/2017
In store pick up is always slow. It would be great if there was a self checkout and pick up area for online orders. Unfortunately customers that are in the store always need so much help it leaves the employee trying to do too many things at once.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/28/2017
Denice, who has waited on me most satisfactorily several times in the past, understood my rather complicated order and made sure it came out even better than I had expected...and quickly.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/28/2017
Denice T is awesome. What ever they are paying her is not enough. She was helpful, thoughtful and courteous . I will definitely be back to see her. Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/28/2017
I needed to ship a laptop to my business IT dept. Unum sent me an email with instructions and embedded barcode but did not indicate that it was attached as a separate file. In the store ANDREA stuck with me through all the configurations and attempts to find that code. Even when she had to take care of another issue in the store she was extremely responsive when I would call out from the PC station with a question. She never got frustrated, or made me feel like I was the problem... she truly was my partner in solving this issue. If you have a customer service reward you give to EE's please consider her for that. Thanks!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2017
Unfortunately, I do not have all the names of the different associates that assisted me during my experience, however, Erin B. is the Cashier that wrapped up my experience. Here's the message that I sent the store via email with the details of my experience....... Just wanted to send a quick message to express my satisfaction with my experience yesterday! While my initial experience placing a print order on line was a little frustrating (not sure if it was a FedEx site issue, bandwidth of the files that I was sending or my VPN connectivity), my in store experience was GREAT! From the initial support from the Associates that coordinated my attempts to email the documents to the Associate that contacted me (within the hour) of the completion of my order to the final point in my experience of picking up my order……everyone was extremely pleasant, accommodating and have caused me to reconsider all my future printing needs (Normally, I use Office Max / Depot, but yesterday decided to try FedEx Office). Not that my experience alone is not worthy of contacting you to share…..(I work in retail, so I know how much faster a complaint travels vs a compliment!!!)…..as I was leaving and walking to my car, another customer was returning to her car too. Since we weren’t together and there was some distance between us, I heard her say (as if talking to herself)….”THAT was the best experience I have ever had!”. I turned to her, agreed with her sentiments and shared that I also had a great experience. She went on to share that the Associate that assisted her (I saw her with a different Associate than any of those that had helped me), was the nicest & most helpful. Between the 2 of us, we experienced favorable interactions with at least 4 – 5 different Associates! THANK YOU for making at least 2 customers extremely happy and speaking, at least for myself, a soon to be a more loyal customer that will start at FedEx Office, specifically, this location for my first stop!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/16/2017
Denice is awesome!! She remembers me as a customer, educates me on the correct size packaging to use, makes sure to walk through each step of her process so I'm aware of exactly how my package will be handled. She's a very friendly person and speaks to everyone as they enter. I consider her a part of the neighborhood and she is the main reason I use this location. The package was packed for me, in front of me so I could see how it was packaged, taped, labeled, weighed etc. I was shown the options for delivery time frame and costs to ensure I made the correct decision.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/10/2017
Andre B. Great services and very helping . Nice and customer friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/2/2017
Every time I go to this location, I always see and hear Denice energetically greeting and helping customer with the use of equipment and information on FedEx's products. On this particular day, after assisting another customer, she passed by me and asked if I needed help. I did and she showed me how to use a copy machine. After finishing the rather large project and on my way out the door, I asked for a bag. She started putting the job in the bag and, realizing that the number of pages were kind of unwieldy, she suggested that FedEx could bind the job and showed me what it would look like. I saw the value of binding the papers and told her I wanted them bound. She proceeded to bind them quickly and efficiently and I left the store completely satisfied feeling that the finished job exceeded my expectations.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/1/2017
There were actually three different young women who helped me, but I only have one name. I was getting color copies of odd size originals, and needing one of the three sets of copies laminated. The first young woman offered to make the copies on 11 x 17 paper, and to laminate the same way since my originals were about 9 x 12. She did a perfect job of trimming the copies to match the originals, and the laminations were completely without bubbles, which is not always easy to do. She was pleasant and really good at her job. The second young woman worked the register and packed my copies ultra-safely. What else can I ask? The third young woman is Denice, the manager. She greets each person walking in and steers them to an associate to get them started. Since all your associates are wonderful in the way they respond to us, I surmise that Denice takes good care of her associates - and they in turn take good care of us. This is the mark of a great manager, and something I always looked for in managers who worked for me (pre-retirement).
Rating: 5 / 5 7/26/2017
I really wasn't sure if what I wanted would be possible. This very nice assistant, Denice T. , was patient with me and very helpful. (And compassionate - I recently lost my husband ) I wanted to have some personalized thank you cards and she helped me to get exactly what I wanted. She was excellent and I will return for future needs. ????
Rating: 5 / 5 7/25/2017
Nina, the manager, has been an absolute pleasure to work with! She has paid great attention to detail and has been so patient with our requests! Kuddos to her!