Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3112 S Grand Blvd, St Louis, MO 63118

Average Rating: 5 / 5 298 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/12/2018
Denice was incredibly helpful with a printing order. Her service was fast and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/9/2018
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely recommend to everyone. Thanks for amazing service!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/4/2018
Denice paid attention to the details, ensured that the delicate photos and papers were carefully wrapped in the correct/best packaging and was overall fast and engaging. She brightened my day as I was mailing photos and papers to family and friends after my mother's memorial service. She also ensures that members of her work team are on point and working together in the best mode for the situation. Denice is a total gem!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/19/2018
Denice was the most helpful customer service staff member I have come across. I wish I could hire her for my company.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2018
Denice greeted my son and I, we were in a hurry to print a document for summer school. She made the trip super quick and easy, and her kindness and willingness to help made me feel welcome. Will be back again and again.Thanks for making printing easy
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2018
This is the second time in a week that I've needed to come in to the store. On both occasions Denice assisted me. She has such positive energy flowing through her and is so helpful it makes me want to find excuses just to need to go in there! Everyone who I've ever dealt with in there is always friendly and helpful, but I'm definitely filling this out for Denice, she rocks the printing world!
Rating: 3 / 5 5/30/2018
- Order was put through online. System tell me I was going to get a call before job is run to give me a price and answer some questions. - Call comes through with job is ready! No questions, no price - Go to pick up job, size is wrong. System must have auto resized. I pointed out that the size was wrong. Instead of fixing it, a feeling of panic seemed to come over everyone as they turned around to their colleagues trying to figure out who ran the job, and trying to decipher the signature on the job card, etc. It was only for 12 copies. - I offered to look at the pdf on the system to make sure it wasn't my mistake, and other coworkers came over to ask what was wrong etc. - just really making the whole experience so distracting and chaotic, and the co-worker helping me tells the rest of the team that I was upset because my job was wrong. I was not. I was however on my 3rd visit. For a 12-copy job, I had to come to the store 3 times 1. Attempt to pick up my job the first time. 2. Bring a new file that would override the print settings 3. Charged twice for the same job.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/25/2018
As soon as I walked in I was greeted with a big ole smile and immediate help. Didn't wait either. I was in and out. Is was very pleasant! Thanks Denice :)
Rating: 5 / 5 5/24/2018
Every single time I come to this location everyone is so friendly. I'm always greeted by the friendly staff. When we came in there were quite a few people in store but we were acknowledged and told we would be helped as soon as possible. I just got a quick cut but the person next to me was getting some kind of signs made and the employee helping them was very knowledgeable.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/24/2018
The team member was very knowledgeable and helped me pick the correct pack and ship option to send my sound system out for repair.i feel very confident my package will arrive safely.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/22/2018
Well, Reginald was a great help I was nervous about my package and he help me and talk me through it. This is the second time Reginald Ed help me the first time was on May 18, 2018 and he help me on an express shipment He is the reason I return he was so helpful the first time. Thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 5/16/2018
I had a very complicated series of orders I needed to have printed for a presentation. The staff was amazingly helpful and exceedingly generous in their service and recommendations. They also helped create alternative solutions and offered creative solutions when my brilliant ideas didn't always work out. Even though they were busy with other customers and print jobs, I felt very taken care of.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2018
Denise helped me & could not have done a better job! What an amazing lady & location! I drive a lil extra time just to do business @ this location!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/9/2018
Reginald was magnificent. He was very kind and patient. He explained the process to me and helped me decide the duration of my shipment. He also informed me about the email confirmation in which I did request. He explained all the questions and the reason for the questions. I left FedEx feeling good and knowing my package is in good hands. I just want to thank Reginald for his time. He went at an excellent speed insuring I felt comfortable with all my decisions and knowledge of international shipping. He did a marvelous job. Thx Reginald and I'll be back soon.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/2/2018
Noah & Denice were AWESOME...they packed and shipped my stuff, but more importantly they were NICE, PLEASANT, KNOWLEDGEABLE...these are they types of people that make businesses work!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2018
Reginald was extremely professional. He was very helpful in assisting me with my shipment. Delightful person.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/31/2018
Victoria was kind and patient with me as i sought the best quality and price for what i desired to accomplish.Great vibes. Focus on the Funny LLC on Fb & Jason Nelson Comedy on Youtube! Check me out sometimes. Thanks again for everything i wish you much success in alp things be blessed
Rating: 5 / 5 3/27/2018
Ashlee P. was really nice and welcoming. It was a pleasure to see someone smiling and being helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/24/2018
Yes! Miss Denice is awesome. I always appreciate her kindness and professionalism. She's a gem and always leaves me with a smile and a good thought.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/24/2018
Salesperson T. Hart was spectacular and amazing. Time was of the essence and she made something hard, something great. Thank You!