Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1901 S Brentwood Blvd, St Louis, MO 63144

Average Rating: 5 / 5 221 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 12/10/2017
I am an Art teacher. I spent the day trying to solve an art problem. I went to 3 Hobby stores, one Hardware store, and Party City. No one could help. I finally went to Fedex. Bob solved the problem instantly. 10 minutes later I was out the door with my art project saved! THANK GOD FOR BOB! I should have enjoyed my Sunday and known Bob could help. Next time I will start at Fedex.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/15/2017
I travel for business and whenever I am in the St. Louis area I insist on using this location. I appreciate that it's open 24 hours and in the last 2 years of utilization, I've never had an inferior product in both quality or timely delivery.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/4/2017
The person helping me was very patient since I wasn't familiar with the steps and walked me through the process.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/12/2017
Forgot their names, but the two gentlemen on duty were top notch,
Rating: 5 / 5 10/11/2017
BOB IS THE KING! I moved 30 minutes away from the Brentwood store. I tried 3 other Fedex's and an OfficeMax. I have yet to find someone with the problem solving attitude, skills, and talents as Bob.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/30/2017
Shelly was awesome, asked great questions about order and was super efficient. She was friendly and the order was fast.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/29/2017
Robert F. Guided me through my purchase professionally giving me feedback that allowed me to make the appropriate decisions that best served my needs.
Rating: 1 / 5 8/29/2017
First of all, this was the SECOND FedEx location I visited that day, due to rude service at the other store, I thought I'd try this one. Big mistake, because despite the years of service on the nametags of the people who "helped' me in printing, the customer services was awful. After I was charged extra for "file enhancement" to a file that was created and print-ready by a professional graphic designer. Who by the way, had already altered the document according to the request of the first store to make it even easier for Fed Ex's software to print from. The Fed Ex employees where I made the purchase were apparently still unable to . And they were very rude about assisting me.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/14/2017
Jasmine was one of the team members, and was training along with another member. Both were very professional, helped me finish my copying order, and to find some paper goods I needed. Great job!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/9/2017
I walked in the store looking to print a resume on paper I had brought wen Bob F. asked me if I would like help. I told him I just needed to print off a resume and he offered to do it for me, asking me how many copies I wanted, etc. After he printed for me, I asked for a stapler and he said yes, but offered me paper clips, saying in his experience, hiring managers like that more. It was a brief experience, but very friendly!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/8/2017
Karen was outstanding. She was so kind and spent time getting the order exactly right. It was a project for my sister who just went into hospice care and Karen was very patient and understanding with me. She also found me a discount through my employer going above and beyond my expectations. She offers a kindhearted goodbye with best wishes for my sister. Karen is a woman of strong character that gave excellent and quick service. All qualities that re very rare to find these days. You are lucky to have her and she is the reason I will be back for other projects.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/3/2017
Great customer service, very helpful. Answered all my questions. Very polite
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2017
Karen was fantastic! She went out of her way to complete an order for me that took her extra time because she had to use scissors rather than the cutting machine to cut through a sheet of plastic from a picture frame I had asked her to cut. She has a great personality and made me feel comfortable. She also pointed out some discounts that are currently available for poster framing. I will definitely take her up on this offer, and I want for her to be there when I come back so she can take my order. She was also kind and helpful to other customers who came in while I was there. She wouldn't leave anyone standing around, even when she was busy with my order. She also had a good rapport with the other employees, as I noticed her talking and joking around with them. You have a great employee in her!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2017
Robert did an outstanding job assisting me. I was in a jam and needed my project printed and bound right away, and Robert got right on it. The final product looked outstanding and our client meeting went great then next day, in no small part because of Robert at Fedex.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2017
The night before the visit I am telling you about, I spent some time with your wonderful employee, Shelly, who took all the time needed to help me with my print order. I had several questions & concerns, & Shelly ably guided me through the entire process. Shelly is kind & personable. On June 16 I picked up my order, & the employee was also great. But that was a short interaction. The person who helped me above & beyond what many employees offer was Shelly. In general, I find that the employees in this FedEx store are helpful & friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2017
Karen was awesome! She was very attentive and courteous. She asked me about my day and was very friendly. She is a great asset to your company. Keep up the GREAT work Karen.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/26/2017
While Robert is the person that helped me this time, I usually work with the Karen, who I think is FABULOUS!!! The late night crew is always great. They are friendly and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/26/2017
Shelly guided us through the printing process for posters and offered various solutions to meet our needs. She was knowledgeable and friendly, and went above and beyond with our order. Told us it would be done by tomorrow, but got a call in less than hour from when we placed our order. I'd definitely would go back and request her for future orders.
Rating: 1 / 5 5/25/2017
I arrived at the store at 6:30 a.m. to pick up some labels and paper. There was only one staff member, and she was busy taking care of a large order that a couple were waiting for. I did not get checked out until 7:10 a.m. By then there was a line and customers had left because they didn't want to wait. I was late for work. You need more people in the morning.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/24/2017
Karen was extremely warm and helpful, showing us how to best pack our perishable goods. She was patient with us and expedient in the transaction.