Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1901 S Brentwood Blvd, St Louis, MO 63144

Average Rating: 5 / 5 248 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 10/14/2018
They are always great. Best staff I have ever experienced. Shelley. Kathleen. All !!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/4/2018
Picked up 2 posters both done correctly on paper, sizing, and color. Shelly set up the poster shipment with a FedEx tube and pre-filled mailer that was forwarded. Tracking number was given on receipt. Overall the visit was fast and productive.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/4/2018
Shelley, gene, and Bob have been tremendous at the Brentwood location. I ship many times a week for my business and they are always quick to help and provide any assistance that I need. I have other options that are closer for FedEx, but I choose Brentwood because the team is incredible there. I needed to change a shipment from ground to overnight yesterday and gene was on it and switched it over right away with no issues. Bob was amazing the night before. He processed 9 huge boxes and emailed me the receipt
Rating: 5 / 5 10/3/2018
Robert F. was exceptional in his service to me. I was in need of resumes printed for my career fair the next day. He was patient when I found a last minute error that needed to be changed. He provided expert level assistance in helping me fix the error. I can't thank him enough for helping me.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/2/2018
Bob was super helpful and called me to let me know there was an issue with my file. Had he not reached out to me right away and amended the issue, I would've not had printouts for a very important meeting.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/29/2018
I was helped by a Fed Ex rep named Zlatan Zeba. He was very patient with me and super helpful assisting me with some questions and also helped me along with the process by watching over me to make sure I did the right things. I do have trouble with the computer at times. I would like you to let the store manager and Zlatan know how happy and grateful I was for his help today. He is an outstanding ambassador for Fed Ex!! Well done.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/28/2018
Gene was very helpful and even added a little humor to our visit. He was extremely friendly and made the whole experience very enjoyable. Gene made a joke to my future wife, because he could tell she was stressed about the wedding tomorrow, which instantly brought a much needed smile to her face. Top notch customer service. He should be teaching a class on how to work with customers
Rating: 4 / 5 9/27/2018
I came in and wanted to get a quote for my company's brochures and was told it would be cheaper printing them if they were sent to the print center. The quote given did not include taxes so it was a lot of run around and numerous calls placed to get the final price so my company could create a check. I actually don't understand why that isn't provided when you get a quote, or at least the tax percentage would be helpful. The brochures were printed on-site instead of going to the print center which I think created some confusion but they still honored the quote I received. When I forwarded my documents I guess the format wasn't compatible so they printed 500 brochures and all of them were formatted incorrectly which they had to re-do. You should probably print a sample just in case things like this happen to eliminate issues in the future. I wasn't in a hurry to get them right away so I didn't mind waiting a extra day. Other than those two issues, the customer service was great and everyone was willing to help and gave personal attention. Thanks so much!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/26/2018
I was greeted promptly by Shelly, explained what I needed and received my order very quickly.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/20/2018
At this visit, I was only picking up the item I had had printed. so no expertise from the worker was required. In general, I have found that the employees at the Brentwood FedEx are very competent. Some are friendly & personable, & some are not. But they all seem knowledgeable about how to accomplish the printing of my posters. I always bring in a thumbdrive & they download the poster from the thumbdrive & print it. I've done this multiple times, along with other complicated printing tasks, & no one has messed up my order yet. I don't remember anyone's names except for Shelley. I'm pretty sure her name is Shelley. She is extremely competent & personable.
Rating: 1 / 5 9/16/2018
Jerrell is the only person working here. He did not acknowledge people waiting in line and we stood there over 20 minutes waiting for help. Large format printer did not print document correctly and only works half the time I am here. Staff is not properly trained to troubleshoot it.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/30/2018
I have been to multiple FEDEX locations around the country for similar work - printing retractable banners, lots of signage, printing flyers for our events. And yet THIS store in St. Louis (Location code SUSKO) was totally amazing. In particular Mutee and Shelly who helped me sort out my needs and provided a specific time for pick up with impeccable quality. I am super grateful!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/30/2018
We entered and an associate who was at the counter checking out another customer greeted us with a good morning first thing. The other two associates who were working away from the counter let us know they would be with us in a moment. Once our transaction was completed we were thanked for using fedex and wished a good rest of the day. All of this was done with a smile and pleasant attitudes.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/31/2018
Shelly offered exceptional customer service when I arrived to the store in Brentwood today. She was very fast and precise, which made my experience worthwhile. She knew exactly who I was based off of one email and I very much appreciated her attention to detail. Shelly had a great positive energy during my time at FedEx. I highly recommend the FedEx store at Brentwood!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2018
The gentleman Stafford was very nice and polite . I wanted to point that out because I go to a lot of fedex office locations and some employees are not always nice or concerning . But he was and it made the experience a lot better for me . Although I just got a simple copy made , he had bet good customer service .
Rating: 5 / 5 5/9/2018
I had hard copies of the items I needed copied. One of my documents had a small smile on it. I forgot to point that out to the agent that assisted me and when I picked up my copies, much to my surprise they had fixed the smudge.
Rating: 1 / 5 4/30/2018
Shipped a box of symposium materials on a Thursday for Friday delivery. It is Monday and the package has still not arrived. I did not receive any call or notification of any delay. When I tracked it and found out it had not made it to the site on either Friday or Saturday and was being held, I was told it was at a location 5 hours ago only to find out the location is only 55 minutes away. As the result of your mishandling of the package, I had to recreate all items in the box onsite which involved the purchase of a printer, paper, name tag kits, printer ink, etc. You all cost me more than $500 by not delivering the package, by lying to me and by not getting the package to me even still. The symposium ends tomorrow and all the materials and work to create those materials is trash. You owe me $500. I am so terribly disappointed in your service and I am telling everyone I know to ship UPS or DHL. You've gotten too big to care about your customers, FexEx. I am going to the media to tell the story of how you mistreat non-profit organizations.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2018
My receipt says that Kathleen was the cashier. I didn't write down the associates name but she was great. She went above and beyond in helping me with my scan and email issue. i will definitely look for her next time I come in.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2018
Shelly promised me a sign within an hour and did just that. Perfect!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/8/2018
We ordered posters and a leaflet for our Mother's Memorial Mass. The staff, Shelley and Gene, were not just professional and competent, they were caring and professional. We cried when we saw the posters and they gave us such lovely support. Amazing people. Thank you.