Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1901 S Brentwood Blvd, St Louis, MO 63144

Average Rating: 5 / 5 235 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/31/2018
Shelly offered exceptional customer service when I arrived to the store in Brentwood today. She was very fast and precise, which made my experience worthwhile. She knew exactly who I was based off of one email and I very much appreciated her attention to detail. Shelly had a great positive energy during my time at FedEx. I highly recommend the FedEx store at Brentwood!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2018
The gentleman Stafford was very nice and polite . I wanted to point that out because I go to a lot of fedex office locations and some employees are not always nice or concerning . But he was and it made the experience a lot better for me . Although I just got a simple copy made , he had bet good customer service .
Rating: 5 / 5 5/9/2018
I had hard copies of the items I needed copied. One of my documents had a small smile on it. I forgot to point that out to the agent that assisted me and when I picked up my copies, much to my surprise they had fixed the smudge.
Rating: 1 / 5 4/30/2018
Shipped a box of symposium materials on a Thursday for Friday delivery. It is Monday and the package has still not arrived. I did not receive any call or notification of any delay. When I tracked it and found out it had not made it to the site on either Friday or Saturday and was being held, I was told it was at a location 5 hours ago only to find out the location is only 55 minutes away. As the result of your mishandling of the package, I had to recreate all items in the box onsite which involved the purchase of a printer, paper, name tag kits, printer ink, etc. You all cost me more than $500 by not delivering the package, by lying to me and by not getting the package to me even still. The symposium ends tomorrow and all the materials and work to create those materials is trash. You owe me $500. I am so terribly disappointed in your service and I am telling everyone I know to ship UPS or DHL. You've gotten too big to care about your customers, FexEx. I am going to the media to tell the story of how you mistreat non-profit organizations.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2018
My receipt says that Kathleen was the cashier. I didn't write down the associates name but she was great. She went above and beyond in helping me with my scan and email issue. i will definitely look for her next time I come in.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2018
Shelly promised me a sign within an hour and did just that. Perfect!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/8/2018
We ordered posters and a leaflet for our Mother's Memorial Mass. The staff, Shelley and Gene, were not just professional and competent, they were caring and professional. We cried when we saw the posters and they gave us such lovely support. Amazing people. Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/7/2018
(1) Jill rang up my RETAIL PURCHASE and was as usual friendly and accommodating? [Your computerized message asks me to be more specific about how the purchase was as usual. JILL was "as usual, friendly and accommodating.] (2) I most often buy certain packing and office supplies (as in "FedEx OFFICE") at this store. Although I buzzed of a self-serve copy, the PRIMARY reason for my visit was to make a RETAIL PURCHASE. So, I guess I could say that the purchase was "as usual." This survey DID NOT give an option to note that. (3) While making my copy, I noticed there were no pens, rulers, editing tape, etc. at any of the work tables.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/4/2018
I’ve been to a lot of FedEx locations in a number of states and this location is the best. The associates who help ship are always courteous and helpful. The store is clean and the copiers are always in good working order. I actually drive a little out of my way tinship here vs another site that is close tommy home. Keep up the good work!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/23/2018
The team member was efficient and extremely helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/23/2018
Oh my gosh. Shelly really made my experience wonderful. She recommended that I use your oversize printer which saved me about $800. I appreciated her politeness as the last FEDex experience I had was marginal to poor. I hope she is recognized and that you will continue to staff this store with a staff that cares about the services you offer. I would like to recommend that all stores have postage scales. I realize you aren't the post office, but my project involved a mailing and your regular scales don't register weight on lighter items.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/22/2018
I worked with Shelly at the 4703 location. I had 60 min before a meeting and needed to get 8 presentations printed in very short notice. Shelly dropped everything she was doing to help me. She saved the day.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/8/2018
Stephanie provided Exceptional service. I place my order online before I flew out of New York for a workshop in St. Louis. During a layover I reached out to the store online asking if they could please expedite the order as the original pick up time was very late (midnight.) Stephanie responded within just a few moments assuring me that my order was ready. It was such an easy and pleasant experience. When I arrive in the store to pick it up, I simply said my name and Stephanie smiled and said how was your flight. That attention to detail really makes all the difference in the world. Not only will I always use this location when I’m in town, I’ll
Rating: 5 / 5 1/20/2018
Stephanie could not have been more friendly, professional, and knowledgeable about all things "paper and printing"! She was fast, efficient, and a delight to interact with, so thank you for having team members like her around who actually make it a joy spending $200!;)
Rating: 5 / 5 12/10/2017
I am an Art teacher. I spent the day trying to solve an art problem. I went to 3 Hobby stores, one Hardware store, and Party City. No one could help. I finally went to Fedex. Bob solved the problem instantly. 10 minutes later I was out the door with my art project saved! THANK GOD FOR BOB! I should have enjoyed my Sunday and known Bob could help. Next time I will start at Fedex.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/15/2017
I travel for business and whenever I am in the St. Louis area I insist on using this location. I appreciate that it's open 24 hours and in the last 2 years of utilization, I've never had an inferior product in both quality or timely delivery.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/4/2017
The person helping me was very patient since I wasn't familiar with the steps and walked me through the process.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/12/2017
Forgot their names, but the two gentlemen on duty were top notch,
Rating: 5 / 5 10/11/2017
BOB IS THE KING! I moved 30 minutes away from the Brentwood store. I tried 3 other Fedex's and an OfficeMax. I have yet to find someone with the problem solving attitude, skills, and talents as Bob.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/30/2017
Shelly was awesome, asked great questions about order and was super efficient. She was friendly and the order was fast.