Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

315 Chestnut St, St Louis, MO 63102

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 17 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 10/11/2018
Angelica D. was very friendly & helpful in helping me with my copy order. She showed me the 1st copy to make sure that I was happy with the printing.
Rating: 4 / 5 9/18/2018
Great customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/13/2018
Nicole was excellent! I called at 11:09 before placing my online order to ask if they could expedite the pick up time. I needed these really fast. It is now 11:36 and I have my flyers in hand after walking to this FedEx and back. Nicole went out of her way to make sure I had them. I didn't even have to wait. Thank you so much Nicole. You made my day!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/2/2018
Nicole H. was very helpful by working under a tight timeline and absolutely great to work with! I really appreciated the extra effort she took to meet my needs. Friendly and courteous as well. Couldn't have been happier with her service!
Rating: 1 / 5 7/3/2018
Staff excellent. Price ruined my entire trip and budget and presentation. $3 per page for a simple copy job!!!! $200 for a simple blow-up of one page to 4 foot size!!! Never will I use Fed Ex again. I will tell all my colleagues to avoid this ripoff company. JWC, PhD
Rating: 5 / 5 6/22/2018
Super helpful and friendly, and my products came out great!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/22/2018
Angel was amazing. I had to order some binders, and she delivered them to me. went and found what I needed. She made things very easy for me and gave me outstanding service.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2018
My organization held its Spring 2018 meeting at the Hyatt Regency St. Louis at The Arch and we needed several printing projects done including the posters and handouts that were part of the receipt I entered, but also the printing/collation of 700 attendee badges and some revised handouts while the meeting was going on. The work was done by Angel D. and Nicole H. and overseen by Boyd Kleen. The project was handled very professionally in that good questions were asked along the way to ensure that the end product would be what we requested and the end product was indeed high-quality with regard to look and feel, done perfectly to specifications and delivered on time. As mentioned, we had an emergency situation in which we needed some handouts revised and printed on the spot and Nicole and Angel accommodated our request in record time with the most calm and pleasant demeanor. They also helped us ship some packages back for which I had to use UPS because of my home office requirements and I could not get them the return shipping labels until my return to my office. I don't usually trust leaving boxes somewhere without shipping labels on them, but I had every confidence Angel and Nicole would handle them properly and get the boxes back to us and they did. No request ever seemed too much. The whole team was really a pleasure to work with and made our meeting experience an exceptionally good one.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/26/2018
Angelica Detmer
Rating: 5 / 5 9/24/2017
On behalf of my colleague Lexi and myself, we want to tell you how incredible one of your employees is – Angel. We were onsite for a TD Ameritrade event, and had countless items shipped to the FedEx store. We also shipped a whole bunch of HEAVY items out of there as well post-event. Angel was there every day, greeted us by name, and made us feel 100% confident that our production needs would be taken care of. In addition, we were facing some uncertainty with the riots that were about to occur at the time, and she made sure to keep us informed as to how we would be impacted. At one point she even offered to drive a package of ours to another facility to ensure it would get sent. People like her are rare. I can’t say we’ve had the same experience at FedEx stores in other cities, and she made us feel valued and appreciated as customers.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/26/2017
Angelica went out of her way to be extremely helpful. She helped me unbind a textbook and also scan important documents. She was courteous and patient throughout, and friendly as well. I will definitely visit this location again mainly because of her outstanding service.
Rating: 2 / 5 3/7/2017
The center manager, Bill, was extremely rude to me when he was providing me with a refund for a mistake their store made. I tried to print but the computers were very slow and messed up my files. I was told I would be refunded for my time on the rental computers, but when I asked about my purchases being refunded, Bill was extremely rude and confrontational and assumed I should know everything he was doing. Instead of explaining that he was refunding my entire FedEx purchase for the day, he just gave me attitude. Angel, the woman who greeted me, was much friendlier and more helpful than Bill was. I would purchase products from her again. I would not interact with Bill again if you paid me to do it.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/21/2017
Angel was extremely friendly and courteous.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/9/2016
The staff was very helpful from initial order to completion and delivery.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/14/2016
I called and spoke with Bill before my visit. I needed some postcards trimmed and he explained the services and costs. I walked across the street to the FedEx office at the Hyatt at the St. Louis Arch and Bill was there, remembered me and was able to complete my job in a matter of minutes. He was super helpful and friendly. I didn't realize that FedEx could do trimming...it saved me a ton of time and I will definitely be back.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/26/2016
Extremely helpful!! Fixed my document and were efficient with my time and money.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2015
I have been working with Bill Ebbesmeyer for event at the hotel and he was extremely helpful / pleasant and made our job easier. I would definitely say outstanding customer service for this location . I work with different locations and this one is on the top of my list in terms of service / knowledge and just all around friendly.