Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

315 Chestnut St, St Louis, MO 63102

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 8 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 9/24/2017
On behalf of my colleague Lexi and myself, we want to tell you how incredible one of your employees is – Angel. We were onsite for a TD Ameritrade event, and had countless items shipped to the FedEx store. We also shipped a whole bunch of HEAVY items out of there as well post-event. Angel was there every day, greeted us by name, and made us feel 100% confident that our production needs would be taken care of. In addition, we were facing some uncertainty with the riots that were about to occur at the time, and she made sure to keep us informed as to how we would be impacted. At one point she even offered to drive a package of ours to another facility to ensure it would get sent. People like her are rare. I can’t say we’ve had the same experience at FedEx stores in other cities, and she made us feel valued and appreciated as customers.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/26/2017
Angelica went out of her way to be extremely helpful. She helped me unbind a textbook and also scan important documents. She was courteous and patient throughout, and friendly as well. I will definitely visit this location again mainly because of her outstanding service.
Rating: 2 / 5 3/7/2017
The center manager, Bill, was extremely rude to me when he was providing me with a refund for a mistake their store made. I tried to print but the computers were very slow and messed up my files. I was told I would be refunded for my time on the rental computers, but when I asked about my purchases being refunded, Bill was extremely rude and confrontational and assumed I should know everything he was doing. Instead of explaining that he was refunding my entire FedEx purchase for the day, he just gave me attitude. Angel, the woman who greeted me, was much friendlier and more helpful than Bill was. I would purchase products from her again. I would not interact with Bill again if you paid me to do it.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/21/2017
Angel was extremely friendly and courteous.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/9/2016
The staff was very helpful from initial order to completion and delivery.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/14/2016
I called and spoke with Bill before my visit. I needed some postcards trimmed and he explained the services and costs. I walked across the street to the FedEx office at the Hyatt at the St. Louis Arch and Bill was there, remembered me and was able to complete my job in a matter of minutes. He was super helpful and friendly. I didn't realize that FedEx could do trimming...it saved me a ton of time and I will definitely be back.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/26/2016
Extremely helpful!! Fixed my document and were efficient with my time and money.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2015
I have been working with Bill Ebbesmeyer for event at the hotel and he was extremely helpful / pleasant and made our job easier. I would definitely say outstanding customer service for this location . I work with different locations and this one is on the top of my list in terms of service / knowledge and just all around friendly.