Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

120 Maynard Crossing Court, Cary, NC 27513

Average Rating: 5 / 5 272 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/22/2019
Prompt knowledgable service. Completed the order well in advance of the promised time
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2019
Bill was efficient and super pleasant, and we had a good chuckle. More importantly, he also seemed to care about doing a good job (which I generally find lacking in so many industries today). I would return to this location before going to another based on my brief experience with Bill shipping an overnight package.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/9/2019
Zita was efficient and professional. She quickly assessed our desired goal and carefully cut down one box for mailing then chose another box to pack for a different address. Her knowledge of proper packing and use of varying products during the procedure was entertaining as well as
Rating: 5 / 5 5/9/2019
Zita was extremely helpful and very professional. She noticed there was a hole at the side of my shipping box (I didn't even know it was there) and she quickly taped it and made sure that everything was secure. I appreciate her going that extra mile and look forward to shipping from this location again :)
Rating: 5 / 5 5/8/2019
Mark was very kind and helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2019
Bill made me feel welcome and was very understanding that I wasn't sure how to ship with a prepaid label from my old workplace. He also complimented my new shirt! In our brief interaction, he was quick and efficient to get to the next customer as quickly as possible without sacrificing any aspect of the customer experience. Kudos to Bill!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/2/2019
Mark was very courteous and was able to cleanly pack my packages and explained different options
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2019
Mark was really helpful. He helped me determine a value for my shipment and gave me a little extra tape. He also took the time to cover up an old shipping label so there would be no confusion. I really seemed like he cared about my experience at FedEx day. Thank you Mark! You make visiting FedEx a pleasure.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/17/2019
Zita was ready and waiting, and greeted me immediately. She made sure I understood and felt comfortable about the process--I was mailing an important certified check and it HAD to be delivered and received on time! I'm glad she mentioned that I could require a signature upon delivery; it was awesome to log in this morning and see they received the check, and it even lists the name of the recipient.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2019
Zita is a great service representative and quickly assisted all my needs. She helped me get my package in to its destination with help on cost and time.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/1/2019
Being under an extremely short time, line I needed a banner printed. Brett was helpful despite working alone and having multiple other customers. He was very pleasant and patient He is a great asset to your company.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/23/2019
Zita, was Awesome, I needed my picture to be a 11 x 17 I couldn't get it to print for anything on the self service printer. Zita stopped what she was doing and was glad to assist me and cut my Board also. Thanks Zita, You're so awesome!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/21/2019
Bill is always professional and personable. I look forward to seeing Bill each visit because he is upbeat and service-oriented. He is helpful and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/7/2019
Zita helped me with several tasks while I was in the store. I had to fax long distance, ship some documents, and make copies of some carbon forms that proved difficult to darken on the self-service copier. She was cheerful, helpful, and patient helping me along the way. What a pleasure to do business with her! I'll go out of my way to use this FedEx location from now on because Zita made an otherwise boring set of tasks enjoyable and stress-free! Thank you, Zita!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/6/2019
The team was able to accelerate delivery of a printing project so that I could meet a deadline....thanks to Bill who is familiar with our jobs and always provides prompt, courteous, friendly service. Bill has caught my mistakes in the past and helped to correct...and again showed sensitivity to my need for faster delivery than the online system could promise.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/28/2019
Zita was awesome-friendly, knowledgeable, & patient
Rating: 4 / 5 2/27/2019
I am glad I was able to use the offer on the banners which John mentioned. Tanks to him I saved money$$$.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/27/2019
The person made me know about the offer which was going on. I was able to make use of it, his name was John and the other person helped put the order together was the guy with a beard.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/19/2019
Zita was awesome. Very helpful, friendly and inviting. Always treated this way at this location
Rating: 5 / 5 2/18/2019
Zita was fantastic you now have a customer for life.