Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

4717 Sharon Rd, Charlotte, NC 28210

Average Rating: 5 / 5 537 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/21/2019
Fredette very friendly and efficient. Additionally she had great suggestions about printing. I am moving all of my business printing to this store because of her excellent service
Rating: 5 / 5 7/18/2019
I have to ship multiple items to conferences throughout the USA and rely heavily on my local FedEx location for packing, boxing and shipment recommendations. I have been fortunate to have "Terrell" assist me the last two times I have had to ship and I could not have asked for better service. Terrell is extremely patient, thorough and offers well-advised suggestions. Terrell has one of the best attitudes toward customer service I have experienced in a long time and he is truly a joy to work with. Kudos to TERRELL!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/17/2019
I went to FedEx to ship out a return. Crystal greeted and assisted me within seconds of my arrival. Other staff members that I recognized greeted me as well. Crystal was very helpful with shipping out my return. The address was a bit complicated but she handled it like the pro she is! The staff were all in good spirits and it made for a welcoming environment.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/10/2019
Terrell was friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable. He was helpful with my transaction providing all the info I needed to make a decision and attentive.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/10/2019
Carissa and Aaron BOTH helped me Aaron packed and Carissa did the paperwork to ship a big globe on a wooden stand to my grandchildren in Yellowstone National Park. All of your people in this location know me by name and they know I'm always sending treasures to my daughter and her family in Yellowstone National Park where she works. They always greet me by name and ask "Oh boy! What are we sending them today?"
Rating: 5 / 5 7/3/2019
Terrell was very friendly and understanding during my transaction. He asked a lot of questions to ensure the package I was shipping was going to make it to it's destination safely.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/2/2019
Terrell took care of our shipping needs. He was friendly, efficient and very helpful. Excellent customer service
Rating: 5 / 5 7/1/2019
Carissa (Store 3007) was very professional and overly courteous, a very pleasant customer service experience. THANKS!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/29/2019
The team member that helped me was Fredette B. Fredette was extremely helpful and patient when I came in to print and bind my documents for work. She answered all questions that I had and made sure that she was kind to customers who came in.
Rating: 1 / 5 6/24/2019
Workers were S L O W to respond to customers waiting. They could have at least acknowledged we were in the house! FINALLY a big woman who was in the back literally surfing the Internet (I could see her) came out when another worker stated/yelled back to her to come help.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/24/2019
Everything was excellent
Rating: 5 / 5 6/23/2019
Carissa was great! She was very polite, personable, and efficient. She made sure we were able to get everything we needed. Everyone at this location is always excellent.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/19/2019
Tish welcomed me the minute I walked through the door. She is so friendly and always ready to assist me with any office or shipping needs. This store is the absolute BEST for customer service. Crystal has such a wonderful staff and the store is always clean and supplies are readily available at each station. I am so happy to have this Fed Ex near me. Such a pleasure doing business with this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2019
Was greeted as soon as I entered the door with a smiling face. Needed help binding a book I had copied. Seaira helped and was completed within 5 minutes of not sooner. Was an amazing experience and quick transaction. Great service and employees
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2019
Fredette assisted me with finding the best shipping solution to have my packages arrive at the time I desired utilizing the most inexpensive option. She was very helpful and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2019
Feeder team Very professional and helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2019
The store manager name? Johnsa? Was absolutely wonderful!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2019
On this particular transaction, Terrell assisted me. He always remembers my name (same as his grandmother's) and remembers that I ship things to my daughter in Yellowstone NP. He is always greets me with a big smile and a hello. I am 76 years old, live alone, and it is wonderful to be greeted by such pleasant people, especially Terrell.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2019
Fredette did an amazing job with consulting with me and suggesting what fit perfectly with my project. Although the lady she was working with gave her a hard time for helping me out she remained patient and professional. Great customer service, thank you for standing up for customers in situations like that.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2019
Fredette is always very pleasant and professional. She is reliable and I have full confidence that she’ll make sure shipment is packaged properly and that it arrives on time and in great condition. Shipment I made today had valuable clothes going to my daughter in Austin.