Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1512 East Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28203

Average Rating: 5 / 5 476 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/21/2019
Christhian help me out of a bind before I had to catch a flight.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2019
I cannot remember the team members names but they were both male. they were both extremely nice and very helpful and informative.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/9/2019
I had several boxes (10) of all sizes of equipment that needed to be shipped out for storage. Many of the items needed to be packed for a damage free arrival. Kaya at my FedEx Office was so accommodating helping me get everything organized and packed properly. Everything arrived at the destination safely. Awesome service from Kaya.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/3/2019
The young woman who helped me was very good. Her name was Kristin K.. She knew just what I wanted and offered great suggestions.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/3/2019
Staff was friendly and answered all questions i had.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/3/2019
Employees were very helpful and accommodating in getting my painting scanned and prints made last minute before an art show. The prints were ready later the same day, and the quality was better than I expected. I will be returning for more prints in the future.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/1/2019
Aleyah was wonderful! She was friendly, helpful and patient with me as I was deciding on different print options. She even helped me edit a document, making it much more professional and sharp!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/1/2019
Aleyah was very nice and personable!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/29/2019
I came in to ship a laptop this morning and there was only one employee, Ashanti, working. There were several people waiting but she acknowledged each and every one of us and handled each transaction with a smile. Thought I had to wait, I’m extremely pleased with the service given and how well she handled a frantic time.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/29/2019
Kristin was super helpful. She guided me through printing options for some of my art images and got them formatted correctly. She was very patient as this was my first time running prints of this nature and answered all concerns I had.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/28/2019
Quick courteous service & extremely helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 6/28/2019
Aleyah N was super helpful and quick.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/27/2019
I needed help converting a large graphic into pdf format. Daisha was super helpful and showed me how to do it but also stayed with me throughout the process until it was completed.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/19/2019
I was trying to print labels and the associate helped when we ran into problems with the label type. We worked to figure out what the issue was and I am satisfied.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2019
Kaya was awesome , I was welcomed warmly and she’s very very polite she greeted everyone since I was standing in line with yes ma’am . She was going above customer service. I live in 28212 anytime I need to ship anything I will be back to see Kaya . Thank you so much . Keep up the good work Kaya . Your hardwork will pay off .
Rating: 5 / 5 6/6/2019
Kaya was personable, professional and a delight to work with! Starting with a friendly greeting and continuing to carefully package my shipment she could not have provided a more positive experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2019
Kaya was great. Extremely quick, knowledgeable and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/31/2019
I was having trouble uploading my files online and didnt know what to choose. I decided to come into the store and a young man name Vernon helped me print all of my documents that were very important. Great service and was it quick in and out. I will be back to this location again in the future.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/20/2019
Ashanti made my visit so easy. Her professionalism left me confident that ALL my items were packed well and that the shipping would be timely, etc. I had silver candlesticks, pictures, small chest, clothes ,etc shipped to 2 addresses. I deal with many folks every day in my business. You should be proud that you have such a pleasant and professional employee!!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/15/2019
I came in with a pdf download to have invitations printed, which I have never done before, so I had a lot of questions. Daisha was so pleasant and knowledgeable and explained the whole process of sizing, printing, etc. which made the experience very pleasant. She made sure that I was completely satisfied before we were finished. Thank you Daisha!