Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

391 S Broadway, Salem, NH 03079

Average Rating: 5 / 5 462 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2019
Danny helped me out with my online order. He cut my prints out for me and they came out terrific. Thank you for that as always.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2019
Danny came and helped me out with the fax machine. He was friendly and nice and taught me how to use a fax machine.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2019
Warren was very helpful. I usually go to another location to make signs for my work but they were not able to help me out so I went to the 0790 location and they were very helpful. Warren gave me options and made me comfortable it was going to come out great.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/6/2019
Awesome service!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2019
Love the FedEx Office location in Salem, NH! They are the best around and everyone who works there is great! Kudos to John, the manager, he has a great thing going there!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/31/2019
I come in to fax my time sheets all the time. The staff here are very professional and courteous. Whenever I have a question all the guys here are ready to answer and or help anything I need help with. Thanks again!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/31/2019
Danny did a fantastic job with my prints. They were done on time. The colors came out good. He cut the prints for me.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/30/2019
My usual Fedex location in Chelmsford was having technical difficulties and I feared I wouldn’t get my project done in time. I was told to come to the Fedex office in Salem and they would take care of me. Danny and Tyler made sure my project was done on time and by my deadline. Thank you Tyler!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2019
Great Service!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2019
I always bring any packages that I have to the FedEx Office location in Salem, NH because the entire staff is AWESOME! John, the Store Manager, Danny the Assistant Manager, Warren, Nick and Tyler are always there with a smile and Hello...What a GREAT place! I have recommended this location to all of my friends and family!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2019
Excellent service is always provided to me by the people who work at this FedEx Office location in Salem, NH...John, Danny, Warren, Nick and Tyler are a great bunch who always make my visit easy and nice! Thanks to you all!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/22/2019
The best FedEx office team around! I love this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/22/2019
I always use the FedEx Office in Salem, NH for all of my shipping needs because they have the most friendliest team of people that work there, from the Manager John and all of his team! Kudos to you all!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/22/2019
They were helpful and convenient.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/15/2019
Tyler responded immediately to my online questions before I placed my order. He was very helpful by sending me several emails with information and pricing.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2019
Great service at the Salem FedEx Office!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2019
Warren and Danny went above and beyond I could ever imagine for being helpful. I needed posters, name cards and more printed for my wedding and they made it look absolutely beautiful that everyone loved them. I couldn’t have had a better experience at the Salem,NH store than what I received from them and the rest of their team.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/8/2019
I drop off and pick up packages almost every other day and have been coming in for years. This Salem team has always been great to me. Warren, Danny, Nick, and John always have smiles on their faces and have been here helping me for years. Great teamwork at this store. You can’t find that anywhere else.
Rating: 2 / 5 5/8/2019
I placed my order online and there was no price given. I wanted the cheapest printing for my report. When I arrived to pick it up the cost was double what I estimated. I had to estimate it based off of internet questions. The clerk said what the price was and when I questioned it he said ' oh, you selected the wrong type of paper'. When I said I wanted it at the cheapest price he said he would 'toss' the printing (400 pages of paper) and start over. What the *****? What a waste. And it would take another 30 minutes to print which I didn't have time to wait for. So I had to pay the price and take what they did. What a sham. Never going back there and not letting my workers print there for any work documents again.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/8/2019
Team members are friendly and offer help if it is needed. The young man Warren is extremely helpful.