Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

790 Rte 3 W, Clifton, NJ 07012

Average Rating: 5 / 5 534 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2019
I was desperate to get this printed before my garage sale on June 8. I believe I visited the store on June 7th or 6th, not sure as I write this, but the young man Devon, was so kind and patient with me. I'm 71 and not very savvy with my iphone. I had needed a few pictures printed from my iphone to use in the garage sale for furniture actually in my house that was also for sale, so it was important to get this done. Devon explained the process to me and actually helped me with my phone to send the photos to him for printing and...the price was less than I had expected overall. So, thanks Devon, thanks FedEx - I'll be back :) Since I no longer have my receipt, I'm the white-haired lady named Joyce, Clifton, NJ
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2019
Pierson
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2019
Richard
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2019
I’ve always had a great experience with this location. The online ordering system was down so I called the store directly. I was able to place and detail the order via email and over the phone. Once I arrived, they were able to adjust a file error that I had and ensure my print order was intact! Love this team! I’m especially grateful for Richard’s assistance as well as assistant manager for their continual help!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/13/2019
Elainna and Sonekie at the Clifton, NJ location were wonderful. They were dedicated, innovative, experienced, knowledgeable, and showed that they cared. They cheerfully stayed past closing time to handle our very complicated and delicate international shipment.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2019
I really wish I knew her name, but the young lady who was working till close was EXTREMELY helpful and this was the second time this week I had to come at the last minute to have materials printed.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/31/2019
I’v been coming to the same FedEx center since 2015. The staff knows me by name and do everything they can to quickly process my packages. I’ve never had a problem with this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/27/2019
Today, May 25,2019 Saturday, I went to 790 Route 3 West, Clifton,New Jersey, 07012 at 7:28 PM Didi is an educator,professional and very good trainer to her new and old colleagues. Knowledgeable, fast and trouble shooter of the equipment. Recommends good items that is suitable to the need of the customers.Reliable,industrious,helpful,to the customers and to her co-workers.Didi is very efficient.The environment is clean,neat and well organized. Mostly of the items are affordable like the bond papers. Didi was and is an excellent asset to FedEx Office and will always be.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/25/2019
Didi was great
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2019
Pierson is very helpful and knowledgable.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/10/2019
Great service
Rating: 5 / 5 5/9/2019
Didi was very helpful to me today and whenever I come in. She recognizes me from previous visits and knows exactly what to do to make sure that my projects get done professionally and in a timely fashion!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/9/2019
Didi was great - always helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 5/8/2019
I had Richard as my helper and he was amazing!! I left happy
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2019
Didi was so nice and very helpful. She was very patient explaining all of our options. Great overall experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2019
I was trying to place an online order for a poster and was having difficulty getting the dimensions correct with the document that i needed to print. Pierson was professional, patient and provided clear assistance enabling me to make the corrections to my document so that the poster would be exactly to my specifications. We went back and forth by phone and email several times until it was perfect. I appreciate his dedication - my final presentation
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2019
Didi was extremely helpful and very professional. Great service
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2019
Didi was and always been and excellent help, very efficient and kind. Every time I get to the store she tells me what is more relevant about my order and how I can maximize my money. She is a great asset to the store
Rating: 5 / 5 4/27/2019
Great service. Extremely satisfied with Didi’s service.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/26/2019
Elaina and Diana both came and checked to make sure everything was okay and asked if I needed assistance. They were extremely polite and professional. Even overhearing them with other customers, they were knowledgeable and answered any questions thrown their way. I’ll definitely come back. Thank you Elaina and Diana for your impeccable service.