Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

120 State Rte 17, East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Average Rating: 5 / 5 177 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/19/2019
Awesome Office, excellent service. Arben made shipping my package a breeze. Super fast and convenient. He was knowledgeable, friendly and fast, he gave me tons of options to send the package. He helped me understand all i needed to get my package shipped out! I will be coming here in the future for all my packages! A+ Customer Service Keep it up Arben #GOT
Rating: 5 / 5 6/19/2019
Arben was a nice guy. He took our package and he asked question about our package and her behavior was nice. Sometimes, i dont understand when people talked to me , actually i get confused but Arben's talking very nice to me and my mother. I appreciate his behavior, Thank you, Arben. #GOT
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2019
Your staff Arben was friendly and quick to assist me. I was very pleased with the service.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2019
the good experience is due to 2 reasons: Outstanding personnel in customer-service and the concept of Fedex being a very efficient company, in my case Arben was very helpful, I tip my hat. Efficient meaning that I cannot think of a faster or more reliable shipping company in existence anywhere.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2019
Arbey was courteous and professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2019
Team Member Arben. He asked all the right questions to create my packing slip quickly and asked me to double check all of the information. He was great because he was able to multi-task and scan a few packages while I double checked the address, he said hello to two people who came in while he printed my label and fixed it to the package. Then as I was signing some paper work he handed someone some packging they requested. #GOT
Rating: 5 / 5 6/1/2019
Arb was awesome! Very helpful, friendly and gave me the information I needed to make the best decision about shipping. He’s an asset to your company! #GOT
Rating: 5 / 5 6/1/2019
Fue muy amable i me ayudó muy bien #GOT
Rating: 5 / 5 5/25/2019
Arben was very knowledgable when it comes to interntional shipping. He was extremely helpful when I needee help with something so simple as taking copies. I've been to other places where they think that they are making you a favor and turn something so basic into an umconfortable situation. #GOT
Rating: 5 / 5 5/22/2019
I initially went there to buy peanuts for shipping and the guy behind the counter (Arben) gave me a better tip to use paper for shipping and i purchased the paper and went back to ship my boxes. Paper is much cleaner for packaging than peanuts as peanuts always leaves a mess. So I was happy with his advice. He also took care of my shipping details which was super easy.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/22/2019
I was shipping a package yesterday and the person that attend me his name was Arben. He was all alone and I will say he multi task very very well.He was so patient with me and all the people that were standing in line and he was always with a smile and making sure everyone got the proper service. I will for sure be using FedEx here at East Rutheford. To Arben manager or who ever reads this Arben is such an incredible employee you guys are lucky to have an employee like him. Sarah.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/22/2019
We ordered something to print off the website— it was a TON of documents to print and Arben was SUPER HELPFUL ENOUGH to get it done in no time!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/22/2019
Will definitely recommend this store to friends.The team member who helped me was Amanda, she was super fast and efficient when giving me a label and throughout my entire transaction. gave me lots of information about what they do there. I thought it was just shipping. Great atmosphere, had to run in and out and had no problems at all.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/8/2019
Both team members were very helpful and courteous as always when I ship from this location. Another JOB WELL DONE!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/31/2019
RICH is a amazing sales person,He is very easy to talk to and gets the job done and treats each person like a true guest no matter how many people are there or how many orders or happening at once with different people .i live far and make the trip to this store because of Rich he gets the job done every time He is the best
Rating: 5 / 5 3/29/2019
I had a great experience at FedEx in East Rutherford. Arbey was very helpful. I’m not sure I spelled his name correctly but he was very friendly and I would definitely go back there for any other packages.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/21/2019
Arben went above and beyond to help me out. We had issues with some of the PDFs that I sent over, but Arben was patient and helped me combine multiple files to create one awesome spiral presentation. He was very busy in the store, but was calm and cool and courteous to everyone. It was impressive to see his hustle!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/21/2019
Arben assisted me with my transaction. he was very courteous, professional and instructive. he was able to give me pricing and options and was always patient when I was considering my options.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2019
I was greeted by Rich upon entering the store. I approached the counter and handed him two packages. He scanned them and handed me my receipt in a thoroughly professional, courteous and efficient fashion. He consistently makes me feel that my business is welcomed and appreciated.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2019
I tried placing an order online, and could not figure it out. I called Rich, and he helped me print the order very fast and efficiently.