Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

166 Linwood Plaza, Fort Lee, NJ 07024

Average Rating: 5 / 5 627 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2019
Miguel was amazing. He was quick and attentive. I was in and out in less than 5 minutes.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2019
Jose was fantastic. Professional, spoke on my level, redpectful
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2019
Jose offered an amazing service.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2019
It's refreshing to a see young man in their teens spending their summer working in an Retail, Customer Service position. Zach the gentleman who assisted me was professional & very patient. I was surprised not to see any label to prefill before you get to the counter. When I reached him he was pleasantly efficient and cordial. The package was received on exactly the day he said it would. TY
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2019
Miguel was very caring for customer whether they were people was coming in store or leaving he greeted everyone
Rating: 5 / 5 5/31/2019
I was in a very big rush to get my science project printed out. Luckily, Jose has assisted me very fast and explained to me about the prices and types of paper very clearly. Jose has made a difference in my visit by assisting me very rapidly when I was in a very big rush.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/25/2019
The staff was great. I didn’t have to wait to be helped although the store was super busy, all staff members helped out. New Customers were in every two minutes and although only staff members were in the store, everyone was helped in less than two minutes
Rating: 5 / 5 5/15/2019
Jose did an excellent job helping me on printing!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2019
zach provided the best service. He suggested and asked every time for the best way to pack and send the package.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2019
Your team member , Zach, was a pleasure to do business with. He was very attentive to details when I was sending a very important package. A very poised, personable and knowledgeable young man who definitely is someone I have enjoyed working with repeatedly!! Kudos to a great hire Team Fed Ex!!! Steve Lorenzo (845-629-1640) Principal Lee & Associates NYC
Rating: 5 / 5 5/10/2019
The person’a attention to detail and patience with my order.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/27/2019
I walked into your location to return a bag that I recently purchase. One of your employees, Miguel, was nothing but extraordinarily helpful! He helped me package my bag, put all of the documentation in the box, and create a label for me, all with a warm and kind demeanor! Thank you so much Miguel!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/26/2019
Aaron at the Linwood Plaza location in Fort Lee, NJ made my experience so wonderful. He was kind, helpful and truly made my day. He was so professional and just such a warm person. I will definitely be coming back to this location specifically because of Aaron. I feel as a professional myself, that he is definitely a major asset to your team. Keep it up Fed Ex & Aaron! And thanks again for making me smile. You never know what someone is going through and Aaron treated me like a friend and truly turned my day around.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/26/2019
Aaron was the service representative who helped me with my order. Made sure I was satisfied with the way the prints came out--Aaron was very patient as I reviewed the prints giving me some space to review and checking in to see if I had any questions. Asked how I wanted the prints boxed--in multiple small boxes or in one large box. The entire time, he was extremely attentive with a huge smile. Amazing service!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/24/2019
Jose and Zach were extremely helpful. Our printing order was a bit custom and they were able to make it happen. When we came in to look at our sample we didn't have to wait long at all. The sample looked great and we quickly placed the rest of the order. We are very excited to see the finished product!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2019
Miguel was every attentive eager to help me fax important records that I needed to send. I am 72yrs not familiar with faxing, so I was glad he took my document to fax. He was very friendly how can he help me when I first walked in. Friendly, he said how are you today how canI help you. By helping me he made my experience easier. Thank you Miguel
Rating: 5 / 5 4/13/2019
Zachariah was excellent. He greeted me when I came through the door and asked how he could help me. He helped me immediately and he took the information most efficiently. He asked me to verify the information and all was correct. He told me when the package would arrive and pointed out the tracking number on my receipt. The package was delivered as he promised.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2019
Aaron H was extremely helpful and friendly. His product knowledge of the services and product was very useful as my Foundation is preparing for our Annual Outing. I will definitely return to that location to work with that team. The product allowed me to best promote my Foundation with a quality product and fast service.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/11/2019
Miguel was an example of what a FedEx customer service rep should be. Polite. Fast. Knowledgeable and Communicative. I was in and out in less than 5 minutes. He did not even have to use any pressure to upsell me a $5 email alert when my package arrives. Truly a model staff member. pressure he was able to upsell me an email alert when g
Rating: 5 / 5 4/4/2019
Zach was the representative who helped me and he was excellent. I also needed to make a scan of the document I was sending, which I didn't tell him until the envelope was about the be sealed, so he helped me at the machine to make a quick scan, then finished my FedEx shipment. He was very patient and helpful during the entire process.