Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

160 N State Rte 17, Paramus, NJ 07652

Average Rating: 5 / 5 258 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/18/2019
Team members were professional. Order turned around timely. Service is taken seriously at this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2019
Barbra and Dominic, Are Very Professional, I had a Great experience working with them. I hope your other locations are the Same . Thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2019
Camilo was absolutely amazing and so helpful! I went in to print out my wedding signs and he was so assisting and very patient. His expertise were very comforting especially for a nervous bride to be. I picked up my signs 2 days later and I’m so happy with how they came out!! Chris at the front desk was also very accommodating and patient. Great team!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/24/2019
Team member, Barbara, was quite helpful and made recommendations to make the finished product as good as it could be. She suggested a different card stock. The flash drive I gave her worked , but she told me the images needed to be re-adjusted to make it better. I adjusted them and returned with better looking files. I appreciated her candidness so we would be pleased at the outcome. We are very satisfied with all of the printed materials.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/2/2019
I had a small issue. The order I placed was on a different paper, but the employee gave me the customer service telephone number and it was resolved.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/1/2019
Sara helped me navigate and scan and email a form for me
Rating: 5 / 5 3/20/2019
Matthew helped me resolve a concern I had and was very pleasant and prompt. I use printing services by flex at least 2x per month and spend on average $250-$350 monthly on printing. Matthew deserves recognition for dealing with me!!! L’Oreal is proud to be a corporate client at fedex!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/20/2019
The team here is awesome! I hear from my other sales colleagues that use FrdEx in their territories that their FedEx is not as helpful or nice. The Paramus team is always ready to assist me when I go in person or when I email them to help me with questions and projects. I am very thankful for their assistance.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/6/2019
I called the store at 4:30 asking if someone would be able to help print a poster same day rather than next day. The associates said they would print that night and I was able to pick it up by 6:30.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/28/2019
Chris Cook
Rating: 5 / 5 2/16/2019
This is not my first time to this store. The staff is very competent. Very polite. Printing was done to my satisfaction.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/23/2019
Sara- she was very pleasant- excellent eye contact, friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/19/2019
Friendly, professional and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2019
From the moment I walked in everyone was so helpful. I tried to place the order online without success, and the staff was just wonderful!! I explained to them what I was trying to do and how frustrated I was and they did it for me.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/16/2019
Sara took all of the details to have my package delivered by tomorrow morning. She was very easy to work with and she represented your company in a positive manner. Very friendly and professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/9/2019
Top notch customer service. Tjey l know me well enough to call me if they think there’s an error in my order. Every experience is a 10. They are all so accommodating and kind when I go in there.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/31/2018
We have used this FedEx office several times for printing services both for professional and personal projects. Verline is always extremely helpful, providing advice in the best way to complete the project, and will use FedEx software resources to improve our original data files as needed to ensure the best possible print. She is always a pleasure to talk to, always courteous and friendly, no matter how busy and hectic things are in the store. The store hours are very convenient, with early opening and late closing making it easy for us to get there around our schedules. The new facility is much improved over the old one - larger, lighter, and easier to get to.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/21/2018
Chris, the store manager provided me with the highest level of support. I never ever write reviews or take surveys but Chris inspired me to do so today. More than his professionalism, Chris’s good hearted nature is effortlessly projected. Want to take FedEx to the next level? Hire more managers like Chris. Again, I never write reviews so I hope whoever is reading this will take this to heart. Thanks, Dan L.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/18/2018
team members greeted me and helped with package
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2018
Dominic was ready and waiting at the shipping desk as I walked in with 2 packages. He was very helpful answering my shipping questions. I felt confident throughout the visit. All the staff were friendly and a pleasure to work with- great management at this location- also the store was clean and