Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

559 N Franklin Tpke, Ramsey, NJ 07446

Average Rating: 5 / 5 89 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2019
Easily addressed my needs and were very efficient!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2019
Very helpful. Understood what I needed and helped me with my printing needs
Rating: 5 / 5 6/6/2019
Mike was wonderful in helping me with my print order. He went above and beyond to help me and answered all of my questions, and also helped me with what paper I should choose for my card design. He is very personable and super pleasant as well! I will definitely come to this store with any of my print or shipping needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/6/2019
The staff at this location is very professional, polite and helpful. Always answer the questions, help with packaging and labels.
Rating: 1 / 5 6/5/2019
The store manager, with whom I have had negative interactions with in the past, was once again extremely rude and unhelpful. There was an error with the online order which only printed one copy of a project instead of the 40 needed (all other documents were in sets of 40). When I asked him to print the additional 39 copies he insisted that I go back to my office and send it from my computer to get my 30% discount code. There was also a project that was to be printed double-sided that was instead printed single-sided and he refused to reprint the job. In 2018, based on another negative interaction with the same store manager I moved all my NJ business to Suffern, NY which was 20 minutes further from my office but the service was much better. I had high hopes that thing had changed, unfortunately this is not the case. I use FedEx Offices all over the country and this is by far the one store that I dread going into. The other staff fortunately do not follow the unconscionable behaviors of their manager. He is the only problem.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2019
Mike. Harvey, and Gio are the best! They always take care of our packages and they make sure everything is shipped on time. We ship almost every day and we've never had a problem. They're always very nice and we love shipping from this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/31/2019
Harvey was outstanding in helping me create a graduation poster for my son Very professional
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2019
Harvey was very helpful and knowledgable regarding the printing services I needed. He was able to adjust the size of the documents I needed. Also, he assisted me with placing an order for pick up.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/11/2019
Mike and Harvey are the best! They are both very friendly and welcoming. My packages are always shipped properly and on time.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/1/2019
Harvey was the best! He was friendly patient and helpful and found the right box and helped me pack the item.
Rating: 1 / 5 11/20/2018
Service was awful. package never arrived on time. Seeking a refund and getting the run around. My receipt states Scheduled Delivery Date 11/16/18 I dropped package off on(look at recpt) 11/15/18 @ 1:23pm!!!!!! Not sure what the issue is for a credit it is now Tuesday the following week. Will call American Express and dispute the charge since Fed Ex is not competent enough to take care of the issue themselves only proves why the package never arrived on time!!!!! Wasted valuable time with phone calls and got no where. Ridiculous and will never use Fed Ex again. I should be compensated for my time.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/23/2018
Iris was the team member who helped me. She was very efficient and thorough. She was very helpful with how I should send my package. She gave me all the options which really made a difference of how I should send my package. Thank you to Team Member Iris.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/3/2018
Both times I called regarding my order I spoke to two different people and both were very helpful and pleasant to work with. When I picked up the order, I was greeted with a smile and pick up was simple and quick!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/14/2018
He did not have a name tag on. He was just coming out from being in back and I was the next customer to be helped, and there were two more waiting. Other team member was busy with a time consuming customer. My team member stepped right up, assured me my project could be done and made some suggestions. We continued until project was printed and placed in bag for me. I appreciated that he totally focused on my project.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/12/2018
Iris is very friendly, courteous, efficient and she always those a great job every time plus gets it done quickly! Good job girl keep up the good work!! Thanks Jack the Every Thursday Customer :-)
Rating: 5 / 5 7/26/2018
Iris was extremely help going the extra mile to help me with my request.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2018
Mike, Harvey, and Iris always make sure we are in and out quickly. We have never had an issue shipping from this location. They are the best!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/22/2018
Friendly, efficient and helpful in double checking zip code and city match.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2018
Mike and Iris were very knowledgable and helpful. They made sure all my questions were answered. I will 100% be back!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/24/2018
Mike was very helpful and knowledgeable as usual.