Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1071 Main St, River Edge, NJ 07661

Average Rating: 5 / 5 192 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/24/2019
The Fed Ex team member who helped me this morning was WONDERFUL!! I believe her name was Alexis (?). She was pleasant and helpful and just started my morning off great! I haven't dropped off a package at FedEx in some time and she made it all so easy. Yes, I can be more specific (there is a little bubble below asking me to be specific!)...Alexis greeted me immediately, stopped what she was doing and came over to help me, walked me through my shipping options and was just pleasant and smiling the whole time. And I'm pretty sure I saw her cleaning the store windows when I got in my car (there were no other customers when I left)...I was determined to give you this feedback about her and could not find a way to do so on your website, when it occured to me that there may be something on my receipt. Please make sure those folks who lead the team in River Edge know how wonderful this team member is.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/19/2019
On my visit to FedEx Office location, I was floored by the outgoing warm and knowledgable team member at this branch. Tanecia greeted me promptly and actively listen while I explain my project and provided me with several ideas on how I could improve my project and a quote. It was very refreshing to find a worker who is pleasant personality and knowledge about the services the company offers.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2019
Always have an exceptional experience every time I visit
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2019
Alexis is extremely courteous and helpful. If I can help it the only Fed ex I use for my business shipping transactions.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2019
I put wrong address on package and when person got the tracking numb they call me.i called the store and she gladly changed it for me
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2019
I am writing to indicate that I had visited store number 5720 at location JSLKN on June 3. The store was attended by Tanecia. There was a customer before me, with a very complicated situation. Tanecia was incredibly patient in helping that customer. I was next, it was 7:52 PM and the store closing hour was 8 PM. Nevertheless, Tanecia was very professional, cheerful, and very helpful. I very strongly recommend that the company acknowledge her effort and reward her. It is people like her that make your business better and our lives easier. Mahesh Lakshman, Ph.D. Professor of Chemistry & Biochemistry The City College of New York (The City University of New York)
Rating: 5 / 5 5/30/2019
I had a positive visit to my local Fedex office. I was promptly greeted and assisted with me project by Ms. Tanecia Headley. She knows her business and was able to answer all of my questions and dismissed any apprehension I had. I am greatful to Tanecia for her assistant today and will recommend this location to my friend and ramily.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/26/2019
Sasha was very professional. She is an asset to your company.
Rating: 2 / 5 5/19/2019
When I arrived at around 12:10, Alexis, a long-time employee, was working alone with many customers waiting for service in print and shipping. When I asked her if someone had gone to lunch and left her alone, she stated, instead, that an employee was late for their shift and hadn't shown up yet. I waited as she helped others, and finally, at around 12:30, an employee was dropped off by a friend in front of the store, his lunch drink still in his hand, This was Joseph. He took a while to get settled, and then finally helped me, although it was clear he was not very well-versed with the computer system. By the time I finally left at 12:39 (receipt time), I had been there about half an hour, for 4 pages of color prints, laminated.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2019
Tanecia was very helpful, efficient and knowledgeable.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2019
I ship from this store regularly and the employees are always pleasant and ready to help....even if the store is crowded...I don't mind waiting for good service
Rating: 5 / 5 4/27/2019
Tanecia was very efficient. She is knowledgeable and I will definitely use FedEx in future because of her
Rating: 5 / 5 4/27/2019
I came to this location because of the reviews online and I was please to see that they are true Tanesha was so helpful and professional and I will definitely be returning
Rating: 5 / 5 4/26/2019
Alexis was very friendly and professional. I almost never see that level of professionalism any where else. She is a great worker. She helped me with everything I needed and answered all my questions. And she did it all with a smile.She was fast and very accurate. I wish everyone could be as good of a worker as Alexis. Even if it was just half as good as she was. Thank you Alexis for your hard work. Give that girl a raise and a promotion. Shes a keeper.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2019
Alexis was wonderful, taped my package more securely and was quick , efficient and very, very leasant.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2019
Alexis provided great service to me. Very sweet, polite, nice lady that makes you feel welcome & is willing to help answer any questions that you may have.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2019
The store I visited was number 5720, the lady working there was named Alexis. She was very sweet and polite. Her work ethic and professionalism was present in the customers before me and for myself. She was very informative about services offered at the location. She also made sure to ask if I had securely packed my product and offered me items to ensure my contents were safe. It was a great experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2019
Alexis was very nice, sweet and professional. Her demeanor was really pleasant
Rating: 5 / 5 4/3/2019
As soon as I walked in Tanecia greeted me with a warm smile and professional attitude. I had never used print and go before and Tanecia walked me through the steps, which were pretty easy and I felt her instruction made it so. She explained and sold me on binding my twenty eight page document and I am pleased about being ready for my class in a neat and orderly fashion. I can’t speak highly enough of the treatment I had today from Tanesha. I look forward to working with her again
Rating: 5 / 5 3/27/2019
Alexis was very friendly and professional. She offered me multiple options to get my package delivered and I even had the tracking emailed to me. FedEx will. E my shipping company of choice moving forward